Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Olympia, WA,  Jun 17, 2009

These door handles were exactly as pictured. They are solid and appear expensive. The only problem that I had was figuring out how to reverse the handle for a door that opens on the right hand side. After repeated attempts to figure it out, I called the company. The simple answer is that there is a small inset screw on the knob that needs to be unscrewed and then it can be reversed. There were no directions showing how to make the knob reversible but it can be done. It would have been easier if the directions were clear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Easy
 from Northern CA,  Sep 29, 2010

These knobs look great and are easy to install. 68 yr old female with no home repair experience, broken foot ,in a wheelchair and the most difficult part was maneuvering the wheelchair into position and removing the old hardware. Took about 15-20 minutes per door. Ignored the directions since they made it appear difficult. Great value with O-club membership.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 Oct 14, 2010

Good quality door lever. Very easy to switch handle open direction. The lock mechanism does not have a solid click feel, but once you get use to it, you know it is locked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior quality for your money!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 24, 2010

For the price, you cannot beat this hardware! They are substantial in weight, and the finish is very beautiful. And they could not have been easier to install (although all my doors had pre-drilled holes that just happened to jive perfectly with this product, so there was not a lot of technical know-how required on my end...) The push-botton locking mechanism may leave your guest in, say, the restroom, wondering if the door is actually locked, however, (But it is). This is b/c testing the lever, of course, automatically UNlocks it and opens the door. All in all though, very pleased with these awesome door handles!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Nickel door handle
 from Shelby Township, MI,  Apr 16, 2009

We are in the middle of a major home remodeling in our master bath and bedroom. We have spent a lot of time comparison shopping and we are pleased with the prices and quality of everything we have purchased at Overstock.com. The door handle is exactly what we wanted and the quality is as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheila
 May 3, 2016

I love this design and function of this door handle. Simple yet stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rjules
 Feb 12, 2016

Excellent and great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice change.
 Feb 10, 2016

I ordered several sets to replace round door knobs. Attractive change.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Myrna
 Jan 10, 2016

Very lovely on my white wooden doors, during the remodeling. Durable nickel is a clean look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hicky
 Nov 23, 2015

Works and looks great on my bathroom door. It was easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good deal and excellent quality
 Nov 1, 2015

We bought these to replace the old "gold" ones. These are really nice quality and well worth the price...we had to buy a lot, so overstock was the best price that I found!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality hardware
 Feb 15, 2015

these knobs cost less and are superior to any others I have looked at and even purchased in the past; so I have switched every knob in my home to these...great looking and you can feel the difference the minute you take it out of the box...highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Nov 2, 2014

I love these door knobs! Sometimes guests don't know how to lock the door but they figure it out. The lock is not typical. I have replaced all of my cheap gold knobs with these and they look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had them for almost two years now...
 from Long Beach, Ca,  Aug 25, 2014

I installed these doorknobs in my condo about two years ago. Absolutely no issues! Work great, superior quality, easy to clean, they still look brand new and function well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice upgrade for our condo
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Feb 3, 2014

Very nice looking handles. Not difficult to install but did need a bit of adjustment to "catch." No fault of the product, the previous hardware just fit differently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from VA,  Dec 12, 2013

Excellent quality and value. I'd buy them again for other house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this product
 from AZ,  Oct 15, 2013

Again, if you are into DIY projects and want to update the door hardware in your house, this is a nice product for a decent price. The set is very flexible allowing you to configure it to either right or left hand doors. The ability to rotate the handles is a nice feature. I am very happy with XXX.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Buford, GA,  Sep 27, 2013

I had to replace a set with this one and it was of much better quality than what I had, which was the standard builder issue. It was also very easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get a handle on it
 from California,  May 28, 2013

Very nice and heavely made. Engineered well with right and left hand door adaption

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful -
 from Miami, FL,  May 3, 2013

used as replacement for entire houses interior doors. great item at a great price. cant tell the more expensive ones from this one, worth a try

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought