Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just PERFECT
 from San Diego,  Jul 11, 2010

These are so nice, such excellent quality, and so easy to install...what else could you want? I just installed 9 of them in less than an hour...and I have never done it before. Having no experience, I was stunned at how easy it was! Why did I wait so long? Don't hesitate. Get them while you can!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart Buy
 from Palos Verdes Estates, CA,  Mar 25, 2010

I had to replace 32 door levers. These were easy to install and very nice looking. They feel substantial and are less expensive to the comparables at my local home improvement stores. I am very satisfied with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheila
 May 3, 2016

I love this design and function of this door handle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Apr 25, 2016

Will never have round door knobs again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Mar 14, 2016

Good quality. Good color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rjules
 Feb 12, 2016

Excellent and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consumer
 Nov 7, 2015

Very nice look and works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 Aug 15, 2015

We've replaced all the brass door handles in our home with these and are extremely happy with the quality. Quick shipping, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
French door ready
 Jul 1, 2015

Bought these to replace the brass knobs on some vintage french doors. The levers are short enough to easily clear a matching dummy pair on the fixed door. Great deal and solid construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product
 Dec 23, 2014

High quality and modern look. Very easy to install. I have purchased a lot of this product and will recommend to a friend. It upgrades your house look big time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good.
 from Athens, Texas,  Oct 31, 2014

We have been very pleased with the look and quality of this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two years of hard use and still beautiful
 from East Bay Area, California,  Jun 6, 2014

Installed this handle on a new pantry door two years ago and it still works great and looks fabulous. The pantry door gets a lot of use and I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
upgrade for old brass-colored fixtures
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Feb 3, 2014

These make the style of our condo look more modern. The handles have a very nice feel and are substantial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from AZ,  Oct 28, 2013

This product allows you to easily reconfigure it to work on any door opening in any direction. We are very happy with this product and it replaced all of the interior room door handles in our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ssatin nickel door lever
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Jun 1, 2013

I picked these for future use. In the past, these levers have served me well, as I am renovating an old house, on my own.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, a bargain
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  May 3, 2013

We went to Home Depot and Lowe's looking for knobs...but all they had were expensive locking indoor knobs or dummy knobs. We wanted NON locking, WORKING door knobs with style. These fit the bill. Great (super heavy and durable), nice looking, perfect for our home. We bought 6 of them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 from Western Kentucky,  Feb 26, 2013

I really like these door sets. We bought three just to check the quality. Very solidly built and easy to install. We bought three more passage units and three privacy units. Again, easy to install and very attractive and changeable from left to right hinged doors. A very good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very solidly build unit.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? you need to describe the weight and feel as heavy and solid.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin nickel door lever passage set
 from Upstate New York,  Feb 2, 2013

Great value! We ordered them to refurbish an older home and were pleasantly surprised by the quality. Quite substantial....easy to install

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, far more substantial than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Oregon,  Jan 29, 2013

This is a good value for a passage set - we are using it on a closet door - the style mimics that of the more expensive brand that we have used elsewhere in the house. It is not quite as sleek, a bit clunky; I wouldn't wand to use it on doors that are used continually - not as comfortable in your hand, but offers a great value and appearance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All door handles match
 from Linden, NC,  Dec 28, 2012

Now all my door handles match very happy with the look and quality. Did not like the choices at *** these are better value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high end heavy weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought