Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just PERFECT
 from San Diego,  Jul 11, 2010

These are so nice, such excellent quality, and so easy to install...what else could you want? I just installed 9 of them in less than an hour...and I have never done it before. Having no experience, I was stunned at how easy it was! Why did I wait so long? Don't hesitate. Get them while you can!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart Buy
 from Palos Verdes Estates, CA,  Mar 25, 2010

I had to replace 32 door levers. These were easy to install and very nice looking. They feel substantial and are less expensive to the comparables at my local home improvement stores. I am very satisfied with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good.
 from Athens, Texas,  Oct 31, 2014

We have been very pleased with the look and quality of this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two years of hard use and still beautiful
 from East Bay Area, California,  Jun 6, 2014

Installed this handle on a new pantry door two years ago and it still works great and looks fabulous. The pantry door gets a lot of use and I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
upgrade for old brass-colored fixtures
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Feb 3, 2014

These make the style of our condo look more modern. The handles have a very nice feel and are substantial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from AZ,  Oct 28, 2013

This product allows you to easily reconfigure it to work on any door opening in any direction. We are very happy with this product and it replaced all of the interior room door handles in our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ssatin nickel door lever
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Jun 1, 2013

I picked these for future use. In the past, these levers have served me well, as I am renovating an old house, on my own.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, a bargain
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  May 3, 2013

We went to Home Depot and Lowe's looking for knobs...but all they had were expensive locking indoor knobs or dummy knobs. We wanted NON locking, WORKING door knobs with style. These fit the bill. Great (super heavy and durable), nice looking, perfect for our home. We bought 6 of them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 from Western Kentucky,  Feb 26, 2013

I really like these door sets. We bought three just to check the quality. Very solidly built and easy to install. We bought three more passage units and three privacy units. Again, easy to install and very attractive and changeable from left to right hinged doors. A very good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very solidly build unit.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? you need to describe the weight and feel as heavy and solid.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin nickel door lever passage set
 from Upstate New York,  Feb 2, 2013

Great value! We ordered them to refurbish an older home and were pleasantly surprised by the quality. Quite substantial....easy to install

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, far more substantial than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Oregon,  Jan 29, 2013

This is a good value for a passage set - we are using it on a closet door - the style mimics that of the more expensive brand that we have used elsewhere in the house. It is not quite as sleek, a bit clunky; I wouldn't wand to use it on doors that are used continually - not as comfortable in your hand, but offers a great value and appearance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All door handles match
 from Linden, NC,  Dec 28, 2012

Now all my door handles match very happy with the look and quality. Did not like the choices at *** these are better value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high end heavy weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, great price
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Aug 17, 2012

These are a great deal. We replaced all of the 1980's brass levers in our new home with these and they were easy to install, of good quality metal, and they look great. I highly recommend these and you will save a bundle over local hardware stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top quality, low price. Wouldn't hesitate!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Apr 21, 2012

Price is amazing. Quality is excellent. Installation is a breeze for anyone - and provides ability to invert whether left or right handed door entry. Replaced every single door/closet with these style of handles from the maker, and its just an extremely pleasant feeling. Couldn't be happier buying these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
door knob/lever passage st
 from Southern California, hi desert , 5000' elevation,  Mar 28, 2012

I installed a security door and needed a lever passage set so that no knob showed on the outside, this was perfectly paired with my new door and I feel very secure and safe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurately described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very informative, exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from PA,  Feb 24, 2012

Price interior door knobs elsewhere, and you will purchase these....like the locking mechanism. These are reversable for left or right handling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Dallas,  Feb 20, 2012

Bought 5 of these, they were easy to install and much higher quality than what we had previously had on our doors. They were a very good value. I also bought 6 of the privacy locks, same story. Very happy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This seems to be a heavy well made product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Duper Nice
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 31, 2012

These make our doors look so nice and for the price they were an amazing purchase. We first just bought one and then ended up doing all of our doors we liked them so much. :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes - very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opened but not yet installed
 from Bainbridge Island, WA,  Jan 27, 2012

While waiting for these to be installed either by a friend or me, when I have some spare time, I did examine the handles. They are solid, of good weight and feel, which is important to me because if didn't feel good or look good they'd have been shipped back. I may attempt installing them this evening if time permits. Since buying my new home there have been SO many projects and changing all the hardware to the satin nickle has been one of them. These handles were better priced than those I looked at in several hardware stores, and the weight and shape was nicer too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are awesome!
 from NJ,  Nov 26, 2011

During a recent bathroom remodel I changed the door and knob to a leverset from one of the big box hardware stores. This prompted me to change all of the doors in the house and all of the old knobsets to leversets. I found these here on Overstock.com for more than *** less per leverset than I paid for the set I got for the bathroom. Saving me over *** for the whole job! They arrived very quickly and I was very impressed and delightfully surprised with the high quality of these leversets. They are much nicer than that first set I'd bought for my bathroom!!! They are strudy, beautiful and elegant, they installed easily and work perfectly fine. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Far better than I expected!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought