Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Satin Nicel Accessory Set
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 26, 2012

Every piece you can imagine is included in this set. We bought it for our new vacation home and we are pleased. Last weekend we took a quick trip to see grandchildren and stayed in a new Holiday Inn Express. Guess what we found? HIE is using this same set in all their rooms!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This product looks much better in real life than on website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from NY,  Jul 27, 2011

The rods in picture seemed tapered to one end due picture angle but are the same on both ends. Great value compared to big box stores

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid metal pieces
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set at a great price
 from NJ Suburb,  Dec 25, 2010

After searching for a bathroom accessory set to complement my newly renovated bathroom, I finally came across this one. The quality seems very good, nice & sturdy & the square design was what I wanted. The whole set was less than the price of one towel bar in the style that was supposed to match the faucets I used. It was a great value even though it had more pieces than I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks wonderful!!!
 from Tucson AZ,  Aug 16, 2010

It looks very good so I purchased again. We like the simple design and fits modern setting. The color I chose satin nickel looks great and the price is wonderful! I would like to up date the review six month after using.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towel Bars
 from detroit, MI,  Aug 12, 2009

Great product for price. Easy to install and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT bath hardware
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 6, 2009

This set of bath hardware is very nice and very high-end. The finish is fantastic and all the pieces are of solid construction. When you hold or feel them, there is some actual substance there as opposed to a cheap piece of bath hardware that feels like it is made out of plastic (probably because it is). I would recommend this set of hardware because of the low cost and quality. My wife and I started ordering one set, receiving it, loving it so much, that we ordered a second set for our other bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from San Antonio Tx,  Jun 10, 2008

Very solid and nice looking for the price. I have had easier installation... but worth the price. Looks great with the Vilbosch Satin Nickle Faucet and the Fontain virteous vessell sink that I bought for Overstock. Delivery was prompt. My bathroom looks very expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased with satin nickel bathroom set
 from rochester ny,  Sep 16, 2014

very pleased with the satin nickel set for my bathroom,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bathroom set
 from southern Ca,  Jul 3, 2008

We are re-doing our bathroom and were looking for something with a contemporary/country feel. These seemed to fit the bill. We are really pleased with the purchase. We will be back when it is time to do the second bathroom. Overstock, keep up the good work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought