Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent looking faucet at great price.
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Oct 4, 2011

This is my 2nd time buying a faucet on Overstock - after having been extremely pleased the first time, I decided to buy another faucet for my guest bathroom. The faucet arrived quickly and my husband was able install relatively easily. Faucet looks great and updates my bathroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Although it's too soon to tell it's quality over a period of time, it appears to be a solid quality faucet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even more than I expected
 from TX,  Mar 16, 2011

The item arrived quickly from the warehouse. It was SUPER EASY to install for me or any DIY handyman. Finish on faucet was exactly like the picture and was a perfect upgrade to our remodeled guest bathroom. Way to go Overstock.com, the price was more than half off the retail price at the big hardware chains, keep these great deals coming!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking but sqeaky
 from California,  Oct 5, 2013

Got the cross top handles, is such a good looking faucet but it sqeaks and does not seem to be the utmost of quality. we'll see how long it lasts. I do love the look of it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutie pie
 from ca girl,  Feb 9, 2013

I purchased this faucet for my remodel project. It is well made, no plastic, and is very cute !! I smile every time I use the faucet. Plus, I was half the cost of the big chain stores !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality at a good price!
 from Entiat, WA.,  Jan 30, 2013

This product was just what I was looking for! We did a remodel on our 1940s farm house and I wanted something nice that didn't look too modern. I choose the white cross handles. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfrct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 12, 2012

This is an awesome faucet. This was my first purchase from Overstock. The faucet is the same quality I've seen in $100 bathroom faucets at b&m stores. I'm a DIY novice and it was easy to install. Great!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy so far (except...)
 from New York,  Apr 12, 2012

Nice faucet for the price. Not of Moen or Phister quality but for the price it's all good. Except for the drain assembly. Everything is brass, except for the under sink drain tubing which is cheap plastic. When tightened on the brass drain assembly, the threads slip when you try to tighten it. This prevents a nice tight seal on the gasket causing a slight drip when the water drains. I had to go out and purchase a new metal drain pipe in order to stop the drip. I contacted the manufacturer for a metal replacement but they did not offer a metal pipe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? What I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great Kingston brass product.
 from California,  Feb 27, 2012

I love this faucet. We got the porcelain cross handle and it looks awesome on the porcelain pedestal sink in our bathroom. It fit perfectly in the standard sink size too. The porcelain is great quality and I think the color of the satin nickel is true to match other fixtures with the same finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom faucet is of excellent quality.
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Jan 31, 2012

I'm very pleased with the faucet and it looks very good iin my bathroom. It's good quality and I would recommend it to all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? well written
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The faucet is wonderful! I am very happy with the satin nickel finish. It was great to have the options for different style handles without paying an arm and a leg!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality without the expensive price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Nashua Nh,  Dec 9, 2011

Loved them just redone bathroom and this was the only site I could find with the porcilan handles that I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really lovely...very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from florida,  Jul 30, 2011

I have an older home and wanted a fixture with a vintage bent and it was exactly what I was looking for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and easy to install.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin nickel bathroom faucet
 from Winter haven, Fl,  May 18, 2011

Like the looks of it,was trying to match the replacement fixtures we put on our tub and shower,this matches well

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Mix of Vintage and Contemporary
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 17, 2011

I purchased the porcelain cross handle faucet and I love the look of it. It's got the more contemporary finish and spout, but the more vintage looking handles. They say "hot" and "cold" on them, which I really like for the vintage appeal. This is a perfect faucet for our new mixed-style bathroom, and it looks great on the pedestal sink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top