Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality faucets
 from East Texas,  Aug 10, 2012

The faucets were absolutely gorgeous. They were so much better in person than in the pictures. They are quality, heavy faucets that should last quite a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from MN,  Jun 25, 2011

I love it. It instantly changed the look of my bathroom. Even the plumber that installed it said how much he like the look and what a great product it was.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? Even the plumber that installed it said what a great product it was.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT SO
 May 28, 2015

I think the photo image makes this faucet look more substantial then it really is. If my husband had not installed it immediately, I would have returned it because it is a little small and too delicate. Perhaps this item would work in a powder room however, not hefty enough for a bathroom. It is well made and looks okay however, I would have preferred something a little more weighty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality faucet
 from Plano, TX,  Aug 26, 2014

I am rating this before it is installed but I do not see any plastic parts. That was important to us. Very attractive and my husband, who knows more about this kind of stuff than me, is pleased with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet - back to buy more
 from NC,  Jul 14, 2014

I bought two of these faucets when re-doing our master bathroom 1.5 years ago. They look great and have held up well. Back to buy another as we're now re-doing the guest bath! Great price for a quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet!
 from Pittsburgh,  Mar 16, 2013

Beautiful and well made. Easy to install as well. We got the ceramic cross handles, and they look great, however they feel a little loose, but nothing major. We will definitly order this brand (Kingston Brass) again! Here is a photo of it installed on our pedistal sink. http://**

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality made, however the handles are a tad loose when installed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent faucett
 from Kittery, ME,  Dec 13, 2012

This was about what I expected for the price. i would have hoped for a little bit tighter handles, but it works and looks great. installation was easy, though the instructions were not clear, i had to head to the interwebs to get more details on how to install. But it is definitely good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is okay, you can tell that is not a high end faucet, there is a little more play in the handles than I would like
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality and Price
 from TX,  Mar 24, 2011

I ordered 3 of these faucets, installed them and they look great. They were the most reasonably priced faucets that I could find (I had priced them at Home Depot and Lowes.) Extremely pleased about them. They come with all the pieces needed to install them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought