Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Maryland,  Jul 27, 2014

This is one of the most beautiful faucets I've seen for the price. It is substantial in weight and the quality and color are rich/expensive looking. Have not installed yet, but will review when completed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice
 from New Jersey,  Apr 2, 2013

This faucet was for the power room in my new home. It's perfect and I love the design. When I took it out of the box I was amazed at the weight - very heavy. It's beautiful and the price was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color comparison very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faucet
 from binghamton, ny,  Feb 8, 2013

better than I expected......too many to choose from but read reviews and went with this one...very happy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 2, 2012

LOVE this faucet! I was origially shipped the wrong faucet by accident but customer service was very quick to respond and sent a return label right away. The faucet looks great in my guest bathroom and was simple to install. It looks and feels MUCH more expensive than it was.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and very Sturdy
 from Seattle WA area.,  Feb 17, 2012

Very Impressed with quality and appearance. Will be telling friends to check out Overstock.com before going to Lowes or Home De---

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Faucet
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 6, 2011

This is a very nice faucet, comes as described. It was easy to install and looks great in our bathroom- updated the look of it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels very solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best buy by far!
 from IN,  Apr 26, 2011

After looking around at my local hardware stores, I found that for the money, my other options were apartment grade-bare minimum! I love this faucet, when you turn the handles, they glide with ease, you can feel the quality-literally. We got it for our basement construction, but I'd gladly trade in my more expensive upstairs faucets for more of these. You won't be disappointed! p.s. Our plumber installed it with ease, he said it was a basic faucet construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 from NJ,  Apr 26, 2011

Excellent value! Plumber installing it said it was an expensive (not so) faucet. Would highly recommend. Plumber did have a problem installing the stopper and had to buy another longer piece to make it work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought