Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks good, but not a good faucet
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 21, 2008

I bought this faucet and had it professionally installed, it looks great but it's very hard to get the right temperature of water you want, as the handle does not have that much room to move around in, any little move in the handle and the water is too hot or too cold.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Marietta, GA,  Nov 19, 2007

I ordered 3 of these faucets. They have a great modern design and look fantastic in my bathrooms. The quality of the faucets is top knotch. They are very heavy fixtures and built well. You can tell they are high end faucets from the moment you unpack the box. Great value for the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 12, 2006

This is an excellent product for the price. The faucet is well-made and looks beautiful in a contemporary bathroom. It can also be mounted without the wide "base" if you would like a cleaner look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
expensive looking, great buy!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 5, 2011

I had this faucet installed by a plumber friend, so I'm not sure how easy the installation would be for a DIY'er. It has a really nice weight to it which makes it seem like a really high end/expensive fixture. The only beef I have with it is the water shoots out quite fast, making the water hit the sink and spray all over. The plumber said I can get a different aerator for it but I haven't gone to look for one yet. Other than that, I would recommend this faucet to someone who wants a modern look to their bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value for the price
 from Illinois,  Aug 1, 2007

Beautiful faucets. Included drains as well - an unexpected but welcome addition. These faucets are heavy gague and appear to be of excellent quality. Included installation info and contact info for the mfgr in case you need assistance. I would gladly buy more if I had more sinks! Thank you again, Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modernize an existing sink with multiple holes
 from EL Paso, TX,  Jul 9, 2014

I am updating a bathroom that has multiple holes for the faucet which forces you to have a hot and cold knob. The plate on this product covers the holes and I get the joystick control..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Las Vegas, Nv,  Mar 23, 2013

It's been almost a year since we purchased these faucets and they look and work to perfection. Had all of the parts promised and was easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this faucet!
 from Walnut Creek, Ca,  Feb 20, 2013

I love the simple look of this faucet. It's easy to operate and my husband installed it without swearing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color and finish match the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, looks more expensive than it was.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looking good
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Nov 29, 2012

I wanted something different for my bathrooms and this fit the bill perfectly. Goes great with my contemporary theme.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet, difficult installation
 from Kalamazoo,  Apr 28, 2011

Have had this faucet about 5 months now and am very happy with its appearance and function. The price was great for the quality of the product. Easy to control - my 7 & 9 year old have no problem. When in the off position there is a little notch that it goes to (another reviewer stated that it was difficult to get in the off position - we don't have this problem). The only downside is that the installation was difficult. It replaced an older inexpensive faucet. We had a professional plumber install ours and when I asked him his opinion he said "It was a pain!" He ended up having to remove the vanity to install it. I am not sure if this was due to a problem with our vanity or the faucet, but I'm glad we didn't attempt it ourselves! If not for the installation problem, I would rate it a 5.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellend
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a steal!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 29, 2010

My architect friend thought these were high-end design faucets and asked for specs. Love these faucets. It's well-made and even my three year old has no problem turning on and off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love it
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jun 24, 2010

We recently purchased this faucet for a bathroom we built onto our existing home. We love it! It is heavy and looks much more expensive than it is. It was easy to install, it is easy to clean and we have gotten a ton of compliments on it. It is a modern touch without being so modern that it still fits into the home which was built in 1948. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
go for it
 Jun 1, 2010

simple, contemporary, e.z. to install. We love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Rocks!
 from Slidell, LA,  Apr 22, 2010

Purchased this for our half bath downstairs. It Rocks! Looks a little quirky....goes great with our fleur de lis sink and dark granite....we get compliments all the time on it. Built well, works great, looks awesome! We are thrilled with the purchase. No problems on the installation. Arrived on time. Overstock.com Rocks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern sculpture in a bathroom!
 from LKG upstate NY,  Aug 29, 2009

This is a beautiful faucet that is streamlined and so easy to clean. I love having everything in one seamless piece. I have no difficulty navigating between the hot and cold water. We've just put it in and have had several compliments already! Nothing like this will be found in your local home store. It looks much more expensive than it is and the quality is excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Nickle Faucet
 from Beaverton, OR,  Feb 16, 2009

In our contemporary bathroom, the faucet looks wonderfully sleek. The finish is just perfect. The ease of regulating the water temperature is good. It is mounted at an undermount sink. There is little room to lift the lever in the back of the unit that closes the sink drain hole, so I would recommend allowing a bit more space between the sink and the backsplash upon installation. It is a high-end faucet quality at a low price. We chose not use the base plate and it reveals more of the granite counter. Overall, we are happy this with product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great way to update a bathroom
 from Cleveland, OH,  Oct 13, 2008

This is a beautiful bathroom faucet. However, due to the age and shape of my sink, we had to take the sink out and install the faucet that way. It took longer than expected, only for that reason alone. Otherwise, the faucet is a great way to update my bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Faucet
 from Suburban Chicago,  Jan 12, 2008

Bought this and two soap dispensers to use in a white tempered glass vanity top. Very easy to install. Came with all necessary parts and the drain assembly is very nice. The finish is beautiful and I expect it to last a very long time, based on the the quality of the workmanship. Would recommend this faucet and brand of fixtures as top notch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 15, 2007

This is indeed a great faucet - looks, quality and price! Easy to install, came with the correct hoses, and even a sink drain. I installed the two faucets with drains in less than 30 minutes total time! If I had more sinks, I'd get more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top