Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soooo pretty
 Dec 29, 2015

Looks great w/ the sister light (Rubens 5-light chrome chandelier) We hung in the hallway. This has a thin filmy sparkly materiel (I think it's materiel-my husband installed so not sure) behind the cutouts that take this light to the next level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Aug 12, 2014

Looks great. Very contemporary, can install either up or down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just prefect
 from upstate Ny,  Jun 28, 2014

I bought a similar light to go over my tub. I never thought I could find a match light to go over the sink. I wanted something different then the normal glass shades you see every where. I positioned this light opposite to what is shown. It casts a lot of light. I used standard chandelier light bulbs, they work great. Love this light. I turn it on just to admire it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking light!!
 from Al,  Mar 28, 2014

Love the way this light looks. Only issue I have had are the lights flicker and go off sometime so I have to wiggle the bulbs. This doesn't happen all the time. I had this fixture hung with the light bulbs facing downward so I don't know if that has anything to do with it but overall so far the flickering does not out way the good I see in the light...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool fixture!
 from Excelsior, MN,  Mar 10, 2014

Great fixture! Lots of complements from family and guests. I plan of putting in LED lamps soon to replace the incandescents I have in there presently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and Funky for our bathroom
 from St. Paul, MN,  Feb 25, 2014

Bought this for our newly finished basement bathroom. It's a fun piece and looks great with the other fixture I also bought on Overstock for the hall outside the bathroom. The bulb covers are a bit shiny - not brushed like the base and arm but it still looks nice and adds to the fun with some sparkle. We mounted our with the bulbs facing down and I think it looks better this way. But you can mount it either way based on your preference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upscale look, Prettier in person
 from Norfolk, VA,  Sep 3, 2013

This fixture is much prettier in person AND when the lights are on. The mesh sort of sparkles with the light. It definitely looks upscale. The image shows the light facing up, which is how I installed it, but I believe it would also look good facing downward. I shopped around quite a bit for fixtures. I did not see this one in the stores, as a lot of the other ones are. Take notice that you might need additional/different parts for installation depending upon what type of bracket you have in your wall. The supplied hardware did not fit our existing bracket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but wish they were brighter
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jul 19, 2013

Love the look, absolutely beautiful, but given how fast the bulbs burn out with it installed pointing down, it probably should be installed only pointing up. Unfortunately, that would not be enough light for my needs. I'm trying a different type of bulb now to see if it will last longer--if no improvement, will probably have to replace it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good, but the type of bulb used does affect the appearance when the light is on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. When installed pointing down, the bulbs burn out very quickly. Husband said not thrilled with construction when he installed it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Stopped Working after 2 months
 from Eugene, OR,  Jun 26, 2013

This light is cheaply made and the lights erratically stop working as well as spark when you adjust the bulb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 9, 2013

Maybe I just didn't read closely enough, but this light fixture was not what I expected. It looks like it belongs in a nightclub. The inside of the "shades" is actually a shiny paper/fabric. Very disappointing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Midwest,  Sep 11, 2012

We bought these about 10 months ago for our master bathroom in our new construction home. We didn't install them so can't really comment on that but our builders never mentioned any difficulties. Looks wonderful in our modern bathroom and we have had endless compliments. So many people that come to our house say that the lighting is their favorite part- and almost all the light fixtures were ordered from Overstock! Very beautiful and a great price for what you get.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lighting
 from California,  Jul 7, 2012

This is a beautiful fixture. When you first walk into the bathroom and turn on the light, it just grabs your attention. It's elegant and fun at the same time. Am thinking of getting another one for a different bathroom. I had it installed with the shades down and absolutely LOVE it. As usual, overstock.com provided exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As far as I can tell, excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Apr 30, 2016

This is a stunning piece. The chrome with the satin nickel finish combined are beautiful and I love the lattice work of the lights. There is a sparkly paper underneath the filigree that is beautiful, but it also isn't attached very well on one of our four lights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
definitely makes my half bath! beautiful piece!
 Apr 18, 2016

definitely makes my half bath! beautiful piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 Mar 28, 2016

You won't regret purchasing, it looks beautiful. Thinking of putting one in upstairs bathroom. Gives off great amount of light. Used coupon code so cost was around $***.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Light
 Mar 14, 2016

This light is very attractive and makes a statement. Very easy to install and stands out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest Bath
 Feb 9, 2016

Beautiful light for my guest bath. However, only one or two of the lights actually work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jan 15, 2016

every 1 that sees it loves it, i got the matching set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Contemporary
 Jan 7, 2016

I purchased this fixture to match like fixtures throughout my home. Excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids bathroom
 Sep 2, 2015

We have these in my kids bathroom, they are fun and playful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought