Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great purchase from o.co!
 from Athens, GA,  Oct 6, 2011

Put it in our kitchen during a remodel. looks very modern and goes with our new pulls on our cabinets. is bigger than it looks online. very happy with purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right one
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CEILING LIGHT
 from LAWENCE, KS.,  Jun 28, 2011

A NICE, NEAT LOOKING LIGHT FIXRURE. IT WAS A LITTLE DIFFICULT TO PUT UP, BUT WELL WORTH THE EFFORT. FOR THE PRICE YOU PAY...IT IS SO,,,,,, WORTH IT.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? VERY GOOD
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fixture!
 from Columbus, OH,  Jun 21, 2011

Nice fixture! We put it in our foyer and it looks great. Love the soft light.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Look of this Light
 from Lincoln City, Oregon,  Jun 10, 2011

We love the look of our new fixture in our kitchen/dining area. A friend who is knowledgeable about electrical stuff put it up for us. It took about 2 hours, but was well worth the effort. We are happy with our purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  May 26, 2011

After shopping local stores and the internet, I purchased this ceiling fixture for my bathroom. I could have purchased this fixture produced by another manufacturer at a local store for probably 3 or 4 times the price that I paid. I received the fixture and am very pleased with the result. It was relatively easy to install and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
we love it
 from florida,  May 7, 2011

We just remodeled and used all the satin nicken fixures. They look absolutely wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Light
 from MA,  Apr 27, 2011

Great light looks just like the picture. I have it in my hallway and with the 3 bulbs it gives great light. The fixture itself is well amde and attractive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice fixture
 from NY,  Apr 1, 2011

You need a second person for installation to hold the bowl as it is floating on the rim. Easily installed. Looks great in the kitchen. Gives off a lot of light and I'm using energy efficient light bulbs. Happy I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceiling Fixture
 from Toledo, OH,  Mar 23, 2011

Love the look of the light fixture, it's size is perfect for my small dining room. Only drawback was the wiring is all silver, no color coded wiring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light
 from Madison, WI,  Jan 24, 2011

Looks fantastic in my kitchen. Easy to install. I am currently replacing all the lights in my house. This is the 4th light I have replaced at this time and was the easiest by far! Super fast shipping! Would definitely recommend this light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satin nickle ceiling fixture
 from Richmond. VA,  Dec 29, 2010

We have hung the light! Beautiful, elegant, gives off great light. Shipped very fast and my husband put it up in a few hours by himself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Lowell, Ma,  Nov 10, 2010

Light went together easily. Looks great, I have 3 15W Daylight CFL's in it, puts out the perfect amount of light for my eating area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 light ceiling fixture
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 7, 2010

Recently purchased this light for my kitchen -- thought the style and color were very 'current'. We have not yet installed the fixture as still remodeling but the quality appears very good and is just as pictured online. The white glass bowl light gives a modern and clean look; the satin nickel very contemporary. Overall I am quite pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 from Anderson, SC,  Sep 2, 2010

Had a problem understanding instructions, so I sent an e-mail and received such a prompt reply and answered all questions. Light fixture is really nice and everything I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, lots of light
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jul 14, 2010

Its much larger than I expected, make sure to check the measurements. But its great, we have three 60 watt equivalent cfl bulbs and it throws more than enough light. Maybe even too much, might take one out. We have it in our entrance and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Illuminating
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 20, 2010

This lightining fixture was a great buy! It shipped very fast and does a great job of illuminating my entry way. It seemed pretty easy to assemble,but I did have an electrician to install it, as i was cluesless about installing a light fixture. The price was very reasonable and overall I am pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We had this light for the Master bedroom entrance for our new home. It has a couple of tiny scratches that are visible only if you are looking for them. This is a beautiful light. Received many complements from friends. Gives nice soft light. Suits well for small foyers and kitchen nooks. The light is a great value for the money. Similar light was more than double the price elsewhere. The shipping was quick. Our electrician put this up for us, so can't say anything about the installation and assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern lighting
 from Minnesota,  Feb 27, 2010

We purchased this light fixture along with one for our entry way and we were very happy with both. One thing to keep in mind is that if you have an older house you might need to buy an all purpose cross bar in order for this light to fit your existing light box. These cross bars can be found at any home improvement store and are inexpensive. Once we had the cross bar it was easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from Cordova, TN,  Feb 18, 2010

I love this light! It is beautiful. The only complaint was the directions to put it up were very unclear. Anyone that does not know about electricity might have a problem putting this up. Thankfully my husband does.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, bad directions
 from Ashburn, VA,  Feb 12, 2010

This light was pretty easy to install, despite the less-than-informative directions that come with the product. Make sure when installing, you unscrew the washers and bolts from the straight middle piece with the wires, then put on the mounting face bracket thing, then put the washers and bolts back. The directions don't say this and we were left wondering how the fixture stays together until we figured it out. It looks good though, and came well-protected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought