Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AWFUL!
 from New Jersey,  Jan 7, 2011

This is a very poorly designed product. No matter what you do it wobbles due to the manufacturing. I called the company and they agreed that there was nothing that they could do. I returned it after trying to stuff paper and stabilize it. I admit it is very attractive and as the above person said, for purses, it would work fine but not clothes!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Black Metal Spider Coat Rack Stand
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 9, 2010

Satin Black Metal Spider Coat Rack Stand Horrible its all wobbely and the hole on the bottom of the stand was off center. Not sturdy at all for anything to hang on it. It ia nothing but hollow tubes of aluminium.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was not the quality described
 from Virginia,  Mar 9, 2012

This is a very cheaply made, mostly PLASTIC product. The small black caps on the ends of the racks fall off everytime you take a coat off. We are extremely disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The little black knobs on the ends of the rack fall off each time you take a coat off the rack.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Burbank, CA,  Feb 29, 2012

At Overstock's *repeated* encouragement, I'm writing this review. The Coat Rack we bought is fine. It holds coats and hats. It was easy to assemble and is sturdy as a single piece, although if you just put items on one half of the rack, it seems like it could tip over since the base is not very heavy. Also, there are round plastic balls that cover the ends of the hooks. They did not snap on very convincingly, and I'm always worried when I remove my coat that the ball will come off. Other than that, we're happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, maybe a bit wobbly if you hang things on one side. I also am afraid the round balls covering the tips of the hooks will come off.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very functional
 from NC,  Dec 23, 2011

Is exactly what it said it was, works well with any decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coat rack
 from Ca,  Oct 4, 2011

This coat rack looks pretty good and exactly the same as in picture, assembly was easy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Satin spider coat Rack
 from New York City,  Mar 10, 2011

This is a beautiful piece of furniture that is easy to put together. It would compiment any room it is in. I would recommend this to everyone. I just love this piece. It is worth the price and you can't beat it. You will not be sorry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to put together
 from fairfield, ca,  Feb 11, 2013

looks great in the front foyer. great price for this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 from LA,  Jan 23, 2013

Really nice stand, has good amount of arms, nice height, nice color, easy to aseemble

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Black Metal Spider Coat rack
 from New Jersey,  Mar 19, 2012

The only difficulty is the end caps, they won't stay on, had to glue then on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for my use
 from northern NJ,  Aug 6, 2010

Needed something to hang handbags. Needed to get them out of the closet where I could not readily see and use them. This worked great to hang my bags on. I put it in the corner of the bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top