Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 24, 2010

I bought this coat rack to hang my purses on. I have numerous purses and didn't have a place to keep them all organized. This coat rack is perfect! Very sturdy and plenty of arms to hang them on, and is pretty! I have loaded this rack down and it's still standing strong. Great price and speedy shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coat rack that really holds the coats!
 from virginia,  Feb 11, 2012

We needed a coat rack to hold our coats for working on the farm. It holds our heavy coats very well. It is sturdy and we have it full. It can hold 8 coats and 4 jackets (hooks that are midway on the pole). It has a nice style that blends in well. It was very easy to put together. I am very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is sturdy and tall enough to hold lots of coats.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Las Vegas,  Mar 27, 2010

I received my new coat rack and absolutely love it. It was super easy to assemble and looks wonderful in my living room. If your looking for an easy solution for jackets and purses used everyday, this could be a it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Montana,  Mar 26, 2010

The quality of this coat stand is great. It was easy to put together and was up and in use in less than 30 minutes. We were surprised by the amount of hangers on the stand and how sturdy it is. There are 12 hooks to hang your coats, hats and anything else that will hang. This is a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from tinley park il,  Jan 26, 2010

This coat rack is very easy to put together very strong has alot of places to hang things and is very durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coat rack
 from New Jersey,  Jan 8, 2012

This is the perfect coat rack. It looks modern and fits into any room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light, but functional.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the product was described accurately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love having top & middle hanger
 from Athens, GA,  Nov 16, 2011

I purchase two coat racks - this one and the spiral design sandy black metal coat/hat rack. Both racks were easy to put together. The only issue with this rack is that there are little knob ends to fit over each of the hooks - the knobs just don't fit very tightly so I plan to use a little glue or epoxy to keep them on. Comparing the two racks, I like the design of this one best (I prefer having the middle hooks and fewer curly Q details). But, I do prefer the finish on the other rack. Both are holding coats and I've had no problem with tipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good to fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Coat Rack
 from Texas,  Nov 27, 2013

We have lots of coats for just two people and this coat rack has handled them all. It is small enough to fit into a corner yet strong enough to hold 10-12 heavy winter coats with ease. Great product - just wish we had different options for the top but its doable for the price (star, different ball, etc.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets the job done
 from Central PA,  Feb 15, 2012

This is a great functional coat rack. Lots of hooks to hang hats, coats, scarves, and umbrellas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Black Finish Metal Coat Rack
 from Southwest, USA,  Mar 1, 2011

Excellent purchase. Quite sturdy and well designed. We are very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coat rack
 from Staten Island, NY,  Feb 3, 2011

For the price, the quality of this rack is adequate. It has plenty of hooks and was easy enough to assemble. The only drawback is that it is not as steady as I would like. Perhaps this is due to our tendency to overload it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from California Snowbird,  Jan 13, 2011

I found this coatrack to be attractive and sturdy enough for all my husbands odds and ends. It was missing a couple of the little doodads that cover the end pieces. Easily put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from boston, MA,  Mar 26, 2010

This is the kind of thing that I was looking for, works well, though looks abit unsteady, hasn't tipped over yet!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coatrack
 from Leesburg, VA,  Mar 25, 2010

I thought the coat rack was flimsy. It feels and looks like it will topple over easily, which it does. There was also a small piece missing, but we made do without it. The picture looked far better than the actual item. Perhaps if we only put light sweaters on it, but even then it would sway as the item was put on it. I regret I bought it because it is a much-needed item in our household.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coat Rack
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 25, 2010

Quite sturdy. Not attractive enough for a foyer but quite adequate for a secondary entrance where there's a need to hang coats. Easy to assemble. No extra tools required. It can be assembled in no more than 15 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 Mar 24, 2010

We got this on sale based on the reviews. We love the coat rack. The only reason I didnt give it 5 stars is because it wobbles a little bit, but. It doesnt affect it's purpose. Holds lots of coats and hats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job!
 from tampa, fl,  Mar 15, 2010

We looked all over locally at your standard brick & mortar stores. Didn't find anything we wanted to buy and take home. Very pleased with this coat rack. Good capacity and tucks away in the corner nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple yet practical
 from portland, or,  Feb 21, 2010

Very sturdy piece and easy to put together. Serves its purpose well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coat Rack
 from Antelope, CA,  Feb 12, 2010

I ordered this coat rack for my bedroom to keep clothes on instead of piling them on a chair. I love it! It's tall and sturdy and looks great. It was exactly what I was looking for. Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality at a great price!
 from Washington,  Feb 7, 2010

Nice quality coat tree for a great price. Have found similar ones that do not even look as nice as this one in the upper end department stores and they are double the price! Easy to assemble! Another great product for a great price from Overstock! I would hightly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought