Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Adorable ottoman
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 24, 2013

This is a very cute ottoman! Sturdy and very stylish. Its a nice height and compliments other furniture. Its a true dark charcoal. The one warning to say is this is a very small ottoman. I love it but my husband thinks it looks like doll furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Bethesda MD,  May 28, 2013

Bought this for our sitting area off the living room, with just a comfy chair and enough room to drink coffee and catch up on the news. The ottoman is just the right height and width and weight, storage area is just big enough to be useful (for a throw or blanket), came assembled, just the color I expected, and looks great to anyone passing by the area. This was one of those satisfying "just what I wanted" purchases, not always the case when ordering furniture online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple but classy
 Jun 8, 2015

I love the height of this ottoman. It looks nice in our yellow and gray living room. The rug is wool and sheds, however, and it shows on this dark fabric. I put some wool socks and an extra blanket in the ottoman to use of cool nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nadinej
 May 31, 2015

love this piece - pretty sturdy and holds a lot!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect!
 May 13, 2015

This ottoman is the perfect height and style for my twins' nursery. So much so, I'm purchasing another one. The color is true to what's shown online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Shopper
 May 8, 2015

We love our beautiful new ottoman. It looks great in our living room with our sectional. We store our remotes and afghan in it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 5, 2015

This Ottoman is really great. It arrived in 2 days and was very simple to assemble the legs. It is a very warm charcoal color with brownish undertones and the fabric has a light tweed. It really looks much more expensive than it is. The only thing I wish is that it was a bit larger. All in all the best match I could find for what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Colorado Springs, Colorado,  Aug 7, 2014

Purchased this ottoman to use as a toy chest for blocks in my front room. It's the perfect disguise! VERY sturdy. Color is as pictured in photo with a sort of tweed texture. The Tufting alone is worth the cost. It's a great buy! The legs are a very dark brown and could be mistaken for black. I like that the top comes completely off and isn't hinged to pinch little fingers or close on accident. Because the lid is substantial weight, I'm not worried in the least about it sliding off. I replaced a smaller ottoman so I don't find this ottoman to be small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 29, 2013

We needed a medium sized round ottoman with storage, and this one fit the bill. Our decor is mid-century-ish and this looks great here. The style of the ottoman would go with a variety of home decor styles. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and fashionable.
 from Washington, DC,  May 27, 2013

This ottoman is a well put together piece of furniture. Classic lines and color fit well into our living room, and the storage is awesome. The one detracting feature is that three fabric cover collects some lint and poet hair, and needs to be cleaners off about once a week to be lint free.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched the site exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality produced. Sturdy, no visible imperfections.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description on the site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charcoal Ottoman
 from Clarkston, MI,  May 7, 2013

The ottoman is small which is what I wanted. The color is good, a little darker than I expected. The only draw back is that the top slides off pretty easy. nothing really holding it on. If you push the wrong angle the top slides. Otherwise I really like it. It wasn't a deal breaker. I keep the ottoman because of the color, storage and size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color pretty accurate, difficult to see in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy ottoman, good quality, the top slides off easily though
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurae description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Minneapolis, mn,  Apr 19, 2013

Love this ottoman, I put it in my closet and it fits in just perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice elegant ottoman!!
 from Seattle,  Apr 11, 2013

I love this ottoman very much! It is used for my vanity in my master bedroom. It looks elegant and classy. It's truly worth the $. Very sturdy furniture!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate color as shown on the picture. Note that this is charcoal color which is darker than grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. execellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought