Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Bethesda MD,  May 28, 2013

Bought this for our sitting area off the living room, with just a comfy chair and enough room to drink coffee and catch up on the news. The ottoman is just the right height and width and weight, storage area is just big enough to be useful (for a throw or blanket), came assembled, just the color I expected, and looks great to anyone passing by the area. This was one of those satisfying "just what I wanted" purchases, not always the case when ordering furniture online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple but classy
 Jun 8, 2015

I love the height of this ottoman. It looks nice in our yellow and gray living room. The rug is wool and sheds, however, and it shows on this dark fabric. I put some wool socks and an extra blanket in the ottoman to use of cool nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nadinej
 May 31, 2015

love this piece - pretty sturdy and holds a lot!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect!
 May 13, 2015

This ottoman is the perfect height and style for my twins' nursery. So much so, I'm purchasing another one. The color is true to what's shown online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Shopper
 May 8, 2015

We love our beautiful new ottoman. It looks great in our living room with our sectional. We store our remotes and afghan in it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Colorado Springs, Colorado,  Aug 7, 2014

Purchased this ottoman to use as a toy chest for blocks in my front room. It's the perfect disguise! VERY sturdy. Color is as pictured in photo with a sort of tweed texture. The Tufting alone is worth the cost. It's a great buy! The legs are a very dark brown and could be mistaken for black. I like that the top comes completely off and isn't hinged to pinch little fingers or close on accident. Because the lid is substantial weight, I'm not worried in the least about it sliding off. I replaced a smaller ottoman so I don't find this ottoman to be small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable ottoman
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 24, 2013

This is a very cute ottoman! Sturdy and very stylish. Its a nice height and compliments other furniture. Its a true dark charcoal. The one warning to say is this is a very small ottoman. I love it but my husband thinks it looks like doll furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable + comfy
 Jul 13, 2016

Great buy. Seems like it will last forever

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 May 3, 2016

Sturdy, great quality, good price, color as described. Large storage. Would buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Apr 29, 2016

beautiful and well made Just as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a little cutie!
 Apr 25, 2016

I love this little ottoman! Great color and fabric and the tufting dresses up the room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 Mar 17, 2016

This is a nice ottoman, but didn't fit my room design. It look just like the photo and the color is a great charcoal. Very nice piece for the right room. I have too many fabrics and realized I need a larger ottoman. This is 25" across in diameter so its good for tight spaces, but looks too dinky in my space. I would highly recommend this ottoman to others as it is spacious inside and the wooden legs are good quality. Fabric is really nice too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 15, 2016

Nice and sturdy. Good size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 12, 2016

The photo is true to color. The fabric is just a tiny more coarse than I expected but still a finer weave linen. Another review that mentioned that the top was easily dislodged made me hesitant but since there is a lip that comes down around the opening, that isn't an issue for me. I even tried to get the top to move and I couldn't. It's really attractive and suits my needs perfectly. Heavy and well-made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality ottoman!
 Mar 9, 2016

This is a beautiful ottoman made with nice quality fabric! Its perfect in my front room! Its heavy duty and I am very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 Mar 4, 2016

This exceeded our expectations! The material is of great quality, it's sturdy and a beautiful piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together and great for extra storage
 Dec 13, 2015

The size is perfect however the color was a little bit lighter than I expected. Otherwise, it's a good representation of the picture. I've been using this now for more than 15 months. It is still very stylish and has proven to be very durable; its held up well given its frequent use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased.
 Dec 11, 2015

Nice fabric. Great color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 Dec 1, 2015

Great size, good quality and color is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Nov 15, 2015

This ottoman is a perfect size for a simple foot stool and storage while being attractive and easy to maintain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought