Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great value
 from ny,  Jun 6, 2009

I bought this for our entry way and it suits our needs well. The pile is low so that the front door can open over it. Yet it feels lush. It cleans easily and is standing up well to the wear and tear from the entry area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from wi,  Mar 26, 2013

Perfect for my kitchen snack bar area....the carpet looks just like the picture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the $$$$
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It looks just like the picture no surprises !
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made rug for a great price
 from NYC,  Mar 13, 2013

I needed a rug for my bedroom but didn't want to spend over $100. This rug cost me about $** bucks and looks great. Its good quality (made in Turkey - aren't they known for their rug making?) and really brightens up the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Image is slightly darker than the actual rug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality - very soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black bordered rug
 from Sunset Beach, NC,  Feb 1, 2013

The rug has more beige and red in it than I anticipated. However, I decide to keep it because it does work in the area that I bought it for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product contains more beige and red that appears in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Rug
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 20, 2012

I needed a rug to fill a large space, but didn't want to spend a lot of money doing so. I saw this rug on overstock and loved the decorative pattern on it. In person it isn't overwhelming at all and blends in well with our other furniture well. It's very soft and lays flat, even on the first day. Pretty easy to vacuum over. I do have it on my carpet not on hard wood, so I wouldn't know how it is on a hard surface. I would definitely recommend this carpet to any one looking to class up their place without spending a lot of money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more gray on my screen, but no complaints on the actual color... absolutely beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, especially for the price. You could easily spend $150 on this rug elsewhere.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug
 from Oregon,  Aug 11, 2011

This gorgeous area rug is lovely to look at and soft underfoot. Very good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely pattern, soft underfoot
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is beautiful! love the colors in it.
 from poughquag ny,  Jul 19, 2011

I love the rug and coming back for the smaller one for my hallway

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin but ith the pad it is just right
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Amherst, NY,  Jun 14, 2011

I purchased this area rug for my bedroom. I was looking for a particular size and style and this one fit the bill. I just love it! The colors are what I expected, ( I especially like the black border around the outside) and it is soft under foot. You will want to place a rug pad under this rug, as it will slide without one.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug HAPPY
 from Blairsville, GA,  Sep 3, 2008

I purchase this run weeks ago. It came well packaged and I rolled it out. Within a day the corners were flat. However, the corners have sharp treads on them and it is hard to locate exactly where the sharpness is, in order to clip off. It is somewhat thin. We really like the softness and it looks really good in the den. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Sea Girt, NJ,  May 30, 2008

Great rug for the value. I use it as a throw rug in front of my patio door. The dog, with its dirty feet, can walk all over it and I don't worry about it. Easy to vacumm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought