Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sarouk red area rug
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 5, 2012

This rug was a great deal in terms of quality and price. It arrived promptly as well. Lovely colors!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems great..hasn't been used much yet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great everyday rug
 from New York, NY,  Oct 19, 2012

I was very happy with this purchase. The rug arrived in one day and although I was hesitant about ordering online, the rug is a great color and feels good on my feet. I would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for everyday use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great for the price!
 from Urbana, Illinois,  Aug 3, 2014

We are so pleased with this rug! Very soft underfoot, and I'd say the color is pretty true to my screen…maybe a little more berryish in real life. It's not a thick rug, but with a rug pad underneath its plushness makes up for that. It's in our high-traffic, high-spill-zone living room, so I'm happy that it's not a precious wool rug anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from GA,  Mar 11, 2014

the color is more burgundy , I was looking for red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is beautiful Great deal for the price!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 25, 2013

This rug is such a great deal that it is shocking how high in quality it is. Beautiful color and very plush. I would definitely order another rug from Overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is very plush--very high quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from saltville,Va.,  Mar 20, 2013

I was looking for a rug that would give me some color in my family room. I looked at this rug several times before deciding to order it. I am so glad that I decided to get it. It is perfect for this room that has a lot of beige in it. It just made this room pop. Right size ,right color and a beautiful design in it. The price on this rug was unbelieveable for the quality it was. Thanks again Overstock for a great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled with the quality and softness!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 26, 2013

We are thrilled with this rug. It's so plush. It looks great and is of great quality. Can't believe the quality for the price we paid. Great delivery too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The red is not quite as burgundy as it appears in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug was exactly what I was shopping for.
 from Minnesota,  Feb 20, 2013

I was shopping for a rug to add a splash of color to a room with wood floors, an antique desk and black piano as the main items in the room. All while trying to tie in the different styles of rugs in other areas of the house. It fits beautifully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the rug is thin as others had shared- however, it is being used under a desk and works well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, great price
 from Orange County, California,  Feb 19, 2013

Ordered this for my son's dorm room. It arrived in 3 days! He loves it. The colors are great and It's soft to walk on. Would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Item
 from New York,NY,  Dec 21, 2012

Bought the carpet for my son. He loves it. Fast shipping and fit the room perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Nashville TN,  Sep 15, 2012

I bought this rug to cover a spot our ancient dog had worn down on our living room carpet. It was a perfect fit and the weight and quality were a wonderful surprise. For the price, this is a beautiful carpet. It has brightened up the room and inexpensively solved a problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the price
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 10, 2012

Nice rug for the price. We were looking for something for the family room that looks good and is not expensive due to high traffic. This rug meets those criteria and we are happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as appears
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. So far, not issues. Presents well to guests.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from New York, NY,  Aug 24, 2012

Soft, durable, cleans very very very well. Color is great and feels great on the feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color represented well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Quality for the Price
 from SoCal, CA,  Aug 21, 2012

Decent rug for what I needed.. Something to bring some color into my family room that matched the berber carpet and furniture. For the price I paid ($$$, shipped) I am very pleased. If you're on the fence this one's good but another one I bought is on it's way back..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent. A little thin but for the price I cannot complain
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little rug for the price
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 14, 2012

This is a great rug for the price. Delivery was outstanding - ordered Sunday night, had it by Tuesday afternoon. Packaged well, unrolled with no problem,no dents or folds at all. We are very happy with this purchase and are looking for more rugs now!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good- a little more "red/orange/rust" than my monitor, but that worked for us!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, can't beat it. Solid construction. Very pretty -not amazing, but I didn't spend hundreds so I am happy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Pasadena, CA,  Aug 14, 2012

A very good rug at this price (about $$$). Softer than I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from Florida,  Jul 24, 2012

This is a very nice area rug for the price. It is not real thick, but it works well for the area I needed it in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price, it is a very nice rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better deal.
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jul 24, 2012

Helluva deal. I got this for $35 less than a locally advertised product by a local discount store that didn't have the advertised product. May not shop them again. Also got free shipping and saved on the sales tax. You cannot beat that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, considering the price and material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price
 from Memphis TN,  Jun 12, 2012

Good product for the price, color representation was true. Delivered in a timely manner, I would definitely reccomend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color repreentation on line was very good, no problem
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not a super high quality item, but a good deal for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from New York,  May 15, 2012

Nice rug for high traffic areas. Very traditional and goes well with my prewar decor. Easy to match the color for drapes etc. The price I paid and for the quality, this was a steal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality polypropylene.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought