Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty no frills bed frame
 from San Francisco,  Feb 16, 2012

This is a very pretty, and simple bed frame -- quite easy to assemble -- and well worth the price. My only complaint is that the slats are of very low quality rough knotty planks. Honestly, I had to be carful to avoid splinters during assembly, and I'm hoping they don't crack! Otherwise, a beautiful bed frame.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match in color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mostly, a good quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad
 from New Jersey,  Jul 8, 2014

Worst bed ever. The wood rails cracked after a month. The legs in the middle broke and moved so all the plataform is hanging. Bad product, do not buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK bed - very cheap suport for mattress
 from Austin, Tx,  Nov 1, 2013

The slats that hold the bed are just too cheap and junky. They are made of plywood and roughly sawed. Bed held up, but a couple broke after our 4 year old did some minimal jumping. Would not buy this bed again. AT least it was cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible quality! Don't waste your money.
 from Washington DC,  Mar 31, 2013

The plastic support is really not sturdy enough to stabilize the bed. In fact, all of them are broken in the end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My granddaughter loves this
 from Enfield Ct,  Mar 19, 2013

My granddaughter loves this bed. She is in her first apartment and this fits so well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed designed for showrooms only!!!!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 27, 2013

I have purchased this bed and was really excited when I received it . The exterior is lovely and soft. The assembly is very easy. But after sleeping on it for two months , I have encountered a few problems. First of all, it is the bed base : very rough and unstable, considering the only support it has is four plastic legs. The legs dont even attach properly, so if you move the bed slightly, they move and fall out . Especially nice when you wake from the noice in the middle of the night and feel like the bed is falling apart . So if it stands on hardwood floor , like mine, its prompt to happen. First solution , rubber cups on the bed legs or a carpet. After all the plastic legs got broken at the bottom , so dont even stand properly. I understand that the price for the bed is fair , but I couldn't imagine that it is so poorly designed. In comparison to that , ***** offers similar prices and much better design. I have used their bed for 8 years and never had a problem. Considering previous reviews, if you bought a bed you shouldn 't look for solutions for it , you should enjoy it. I , personally, feel unsecure to sleep on it and will try to change the interior, even though I am not supposed to. Would not reccomend this bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matches and its just what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The interior is nice but the bed base is awful and leg support is poor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke after 2nd night
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 4, 2012

The quality is crap. The instructions were poor and the set up was difficult. Over-all, once I set it up, it seemed extremely unsturdy. Sure enough, the wood frame cracked. And I was being very careful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's slightly more grey. But still a really nice color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is crap. The instructions were poor and the set up was difficult. Over-all, once I set it up, it seemed extremely unsturdy. Sure enough, the wood frame cracked. And I was being very careful!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate except it is not an easy set up.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Washington,  Nov 20, 2012

I was very disappointed the bed has several inches open around the mattress so you have this aweful gap that the bedding does not fill in. Also they sent me a mismatched headboard. Did not return it would have been too expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was okay but they sent a odd color for the head board It did not match at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
materials are shoddy
 from Oregon,  Nov 19, 2012

The set came missing 2 bolts. One side rail has a black stain/mark on it. The platform slats are cheap, splintery, cracking wood. One of the plastic legs doesn't fit into the wood rail and is wobbly. It is pretty easy to get together but it feels so cheap and flimsy, I am afraid to ever move it again now that it is together, I am sure it will fall apart and break. I haven't put the mattress on yet, that just might make it fall apart also. So I don't recommend this frame.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought