Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice deep chocolate
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 1, 2014

Simple design that serves its purpose with style. Don't hesitate, it's durable at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product. comfortable headboard
 from Bruceton Mills, WV,  Mar 6, 2013

Very nice product. Love the color and feel of the fabric. Headboard is comfortable enough to sit up and read a book on. Only one concern is the slats that support the box spring and mattress, seems a little weak.. I added more wood slats to the frame for better support.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing buy
 from Dallas tx,  Mar 2, 2013

I was a little hesitant about buying this bed , it is absolutely beautiful and sturdy but like any other beds they sell online there is not enough mattress support under the bed , a simple fix : i ran to home depot and bought inexpensive wood planks 5 of them cost me $20 bucks and they will cut it for you . Lay these under it and the problem of sinking mattress is solved. I never wrote a product review yet but i just absolutely loved this bed i def recomend it to anyone its so beautiful everyone ask me where i got it from!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty realist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy i loved it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Design
 from Oakland, Ca.,  Feb 28, 2013

I have had the bed now for over a month. I love it. Very soft fabric used in the design. Color goes great with my decor. Contemporary design and very stylish. Sturdy design as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed easy to assemble
 from north carolina,  Feb 10, 2013

Well, first I have to compliment overstock on its customer service. When I ordered this bed, it came damaged by the delivery company. I contacted overstock who responded within 1 hour of my email! They shipped another bed out within 2 business days. The bed was very easy to assemble, it is beautiful, but it does rock a little if you lean on the headboard while sitting up in bed. For the price it works. Its in my guest bedroom, so it will not get heavy use. The deep chocolate corduroy is beautiful, against my teal walls, my guest love it and I put fluffy pillows on the bed for comfort. The slates for the bed were a little thin and full of splinters, it would have been nice had they sand it down a little. It does require a boxspring so that it sits up higher, a mattress alone will not do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the bed
 from new orleans, LA.,  Feb 4, 2013

the bed looks great. use it in guess room and everyone love the color. i always read the reviews before i buy , so thanks to everyone who takes the time to write one. " love o.co "

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!
 from Texas,  Jan 12, 2013

I am a 39 year old mom. I put this together all by myself. My older son had to help hold the headboard when I was attaching the sides,but other than that it was a solo job. The corduroy is very soft and looks/feels very high quality. I would strongly suggests this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly the same!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Bed!
 from Wine country, California,  Nov 30, 2012

Great, comfy bed frame. Bought for use in overnight lodging. Guests love the plush headboard. Perfect to read in bed. Excellent product at an excellent price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rich, dark brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look and Quality
 from Burbank, CA,  May 17, 2012

Found this bed and was not a tough choice to order. Got the product in not time and once assembled it met over my expectation. Very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even nicer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, great quality product. Instead of buying garbage paper pressed furniture from IKEA get it from Overstock.com
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Clearly described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought