Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Couldn't Be Happier
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Nov 12, 2009

Another review on this mattress really helped me make my decision. Someone had stated that the mattress should be considered firm not soft.... so when i was deciding between the firm and soft mattress I choose the soft one! It was not the best thing to sleep on the first few nights it was quite hard, but after it is broken in, which only took about a week, it is amazing! If you move around a lot it is hard to get out of the groves your body has made, but then again since I got this mattress I am no longer a mover and I sleep very sound!TWO THUMBS UP! Worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 Inch Foam Bed
 from NY,  Nov 11, 2009

I bought a soft queen size mattress for the guest room. I have now had a chance to sleep on it for several nights. We have a nice air mattress and the comfort of the foam mattress greatly exceeds that of anything I've slept on. I am planning to replace our own mattress with a foam because it is more comfortable especially for aching backs. There are no stress points and I don't have to shift throughout the night because my muscles are hurting. Thank you for a great product reasonably priced and shipped promptly. The reviews on the product were helpful in making a decision that I won't regret in years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BED
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Nov 4, 2009

This bed is FANTASTIC!! Especially with such a low price tag!! I'm thinking of getting one for my guest room too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Hazel Gree, Alabama,  Nov 4, 2009

I am very pleased with the matress, however the pillows fall far short of what I had been led to believe. I was under the impression that the pillows were standard size, not approximately 6" x 9". I can't use them. They are WAY TOO SMALL. You rally need to alter your ad to reflect the true size of the pillows. It was A big letdown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 20, 2009

This mattress is great. It smelled a little bit. The smell went away after 3-4 days. Leave windows open and let it air out. Shipping was very fast as well. Great product for anybody.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam mattress
 from vinemont, alabama,  Aug 19, 2009

i love this mattress. i was learly of getting the soft because i normally like a firm mattress. after reading the reviews i decided to try it. it's absolutely perfect! i didn't notice any smell at all. slept on it the first night ... best sleep i had in a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Smell
 from Atlanta,  Aug 14, 2009

I ordered this with 3 day shipping and it arrived within 3 days. I opened it right away and it did have a funny smell as some said it would. It is comfortable to sleep on, looks fine and there is no visible evidence of a defect, but It has been almost 4 weeks and the smell is still very evident. It smells like mildew. I sprayed it down with a can of Lysol, it still smells like mildew. Since I cannot return it, I will have to throw it away and chock this up as a lesson learned about why the price was so low. I don't recommend it.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm Mattress-Not Soft
 from Lillian, Al. (Gulf Coast Area),  Aug 14, 2009

My main problem is the mattress was advertised as a Soft Mattress- It is a very firm mattress. I weigh 200lbs and there is not much conformity to the body when laying on the bed. It creates pressure points which are quite unconfortable. The advertisement shows a hand pressing on the memory foam showing an indentation. I will gaurantee you that you can not do this with my bed. It is so firm that it is hard to press down.I realize that the company said results would vairy with each mattress but I feel that this is rather extreme. I knew what the company policy was on returns, but I did contact them and was told someone would contact me in a day or two. No one has contacted me.I think my only solution will be to get another pad that is soft and put on top of the mattress. However this will necessitate new sheets, mattress cover, etc. I am not real pleased with this particular product and would not recommend that anyone take the chance of getting a very firm bed when they are looking for a soft one.frenchqtrs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Mattress
 from Texas,  Aug 7, 2009

I bought this mattress in July, and it is so comfortable. I have had limited tossing and turning as it supports my back so well. I didn't have to air it out for long as there was no smell to it. I purchased this mattress on Fri night and received it the next Wed. Great delivery time. I got the soft mattress and it is just right. I would recommend this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 from Orlando, Fl,  Aug 6, 2009

Very happy with the mattress, it was a gift and they are very happy too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smell
 from st. louis,  Jul 27, 2009

I really do love this mattress but it's not quite as good as the "pick a firmness" foam mattress I got a few months ago. This mattress did take a while to air out. But for the money, you can't beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Jul 25, 2009

I feel amazing everyday when i wake up, and i fall asleep easily at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent But
 from Lovell, ME,  Jul 25, 2009

Bought three of these for a cabin in Maine they came on time, and are very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jul 24, 2009

I am very impressed by the quality of this matress. It is very comfortable. I always had to have a pillow here and there tucked under my body. Now, I will wake up without even a pillow under my head. My husband doesn't toss and turn OR snore anymore. We both love it!I have to say, that the smell is pretty strong after 2 weeks. I am glad it is summer and I can leave a window open at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Deal!
 from Durham, NC,  Jul 15, 2009

Feels just like the $3000 brand-name memory foam in stores! I'm glad I went for the "soft support" version, because this is firm but cozy. It has been great for my back; I no longer wake up wishing I could go straight to a chiropractor or masseuse. My regular queen-sized sheets (also a great buy from Overstock) are a tight fit but are staying put without a problem. I do find that this bed traps in the heat, which I haven't entirely adjusted to during the hottest summer nights. However, if it's a heat-keeper in the winter I'll be thrilled. The free pillows are just fine; my boyfriend uses his more than our normal pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good buy.
 from Baltimore,  Jul 15, 2009

Very fast shipping. I got this mattress in feb- 09 and my sleeping since then have improved 100%. After I got used to it.. finally in years no more body aching! Neck pain, back pain and Sleeplessness surprisely and gradually have disappeared. Little sceptical at first about the soft firmness... but it just turned out to be perfect. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just wonderful
 from Harpswell, ME,  Jul 13, 2009

What a wonderful night of restful sleep! My husband and I have just had out first night of sleep using this new mattress. I woke up fully rested, a feeling I've not often experienced sleeping on our old mattress. The set up was so easy, off with the old mattress and in with the new. The mattress grew before our eyes and in only a couple of hours it was at it's full thickness. There was an odor that I would describe as a musty smell, but with a fan and Febreze the odor went away and we were able to sleep on it the first night. I look forward to many more restful nights of sleep on this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jul 8, 2009

I'm sure those 5000 dollar beds are better in some way, however, for the price this can't be beat. It was a little stiffer than I thought it would be but it seems to be getting a little less stiff, but still supportive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Excellent!
 from Ohio,  Jun 26, 2009

I purchased the Memory Foam 10in Soft Support Queen Mattress and I love it. My boyfriend has the Tempurpedic mattress and I really don't notice much, if any, difference.I will say this.... even the soft support is firm. Just like with Tempurpedic, it will take time to "break in" and it seems to have gotten softer over the last month. So give it time!I followed the directions (allowed it to sit for 24-42 hrs before sleeping on it). Yes, it does have a little bit of a chemical scent to it (but most new mattresses do). While it was sitting and filling out, I took the cover off of it and washed it and put it back on after a day. That seemed to help make the scent go away faster. I do not notice any scent to it anymore, so again, give it time.Overall, I am very happy with the mattress. I guess we will see how well it holds up over the year(s).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh so Comfortable
 from Akron, Ohio,  Jun 24, 2009

I love this mattress. Slept wonderful the first night, and it usually takes me few nights to get used to a new mattress. It came wrapped up in a long roll which made it easy for me to take it up stairs. Cut it open and it expanded immediately. The price for this 10 inch mattress is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought