Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-51 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So Soft
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 27, 2010

I heard that memory foam beds were really firm so I made sure to order a soft one. My husband and I love this bed. We are so satisfied with the price. I only wish it came with boxsprings like beds do when you buy them at a mattress store. Anyways the delivery was great too. It came the day we moved in which was the earliest it was supposed to come. the bed expanded in less than 24 hrs and I didnt even notice a smell or anything other ppl talk about when we went to sleep on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 9, 2010

The mattress took 48 hours to get to full form. The smell was overpowering for the first 5 days. It did not seem to bother my husband at all but I had to wait 4 days to sleep in it. After a week, the smell was completely gone. I would make sure you can expand the mattress without needing to sleep in it for the first 4 to 5 days to avoid the smell but rest assured, it does go away. The mattress is great, best nights sleep we ever had and cannot believe we waited this long to buy one!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 Jan 2, 2010

Love this. Have had a few Space FOam mattresses that were much more money and this matches up to it well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Asleep in moments
 from Metairie, LA,  Oct 10, 2009

This product is great as everyone has said before. The shipping is fast...i received it 4 days in advance. The mattress is soft yet firm. I'm asleep in moments after lying down.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Alternative to Tempurpedic!
 from Fort Walton Beach, FL,  Aug 25, 2009

This mattress is an excellent alternative to more expensive models of its kind. We even went back to compare after we received our mattress. It does take some getting used to if you have never used a memory foam. We are 3 weeks in and just starting to get comfortable on the mattress. We are just being patient. Husband has back problems, and it seems to be helping, although i think it's still a little early. The smell everyone talks about is definately there, but not too bad after the first few days, although you will notice it weeks after, just more subtle. I think its just stuck in the sheets more than anything.Overall, A++ on this purchase. Shipping only took a week from CA to FL, and setup only took about 6 hours or so for it to "inflate". Very satisfied and great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 18, 2009

This is a first time we buy a memory foam. Overstock shipped it fast. At first the smell was horrible but after 2 days it's gone and the mattress inflated fully. Been sleeping on it since and been feeling pretty good in the morning.Overstock price for these items is normally unbeatable...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 1, 2009

I love this bed. It is soft but still able to handle my large frame and provide great support. I highly recommend this bed, especially those "large framed" individuals that are having a tough time finding a soft yet supportive bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really comfy!
 Mar 25, 2009

Great mattress especially for the price!!! It is really nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LMTaTa
 from California,  Mar 25, 2009

My Chiropractor told me to buy this mattress. He was right. My back feels so much better!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft
 from Claifornia,  Mar 25, 2009

Finally a VERY comfortable mattress! I have tested many memory foam mattresses and I thought they didn't feel very comfortable. Because this mattress was called "Soft" I thought I'd take the leap. It is so soft and supportive. You don't have to sacrifice support for a soft mattress!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed -- not as described
 from Tulsa, OK,  Mar 12, 2009

According to the description, this was supposed to be memory foam mattress; actually it has a 2 or 2 1/2 inch layer of memory foam and the rest is regular foam. The description said nothing about layering of regular foam and memory foam. The mattress feels very firm (not "soft support" as described). I have other memory foam products, and this does not have the same lush feel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-51 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top