Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-118 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Mont Alto, PA USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Nice good, for the money, but just not everything I was hopeing for. The holder was black and it appeard as it would be a dark cherry. I still bought 4 and did not return them. They are a cute way to display photos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Jan 30, 2006

I bought the vertical stacking ones as a housewarming gift...the person who received them was absolutely DELIGHTED! She has old wallet photos of her grandkids she wanted to show off, and now she has a clever way to do just that! WELL WORTH the price! Buy a few and keep as gifts for future occasions! VERY NICE at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Niantic CT 06357,  Jan 30, 2006

The photo coasters are very nice-looking and just what I had hoped for. They are glass with a space for a small photo in the center. They have a little wooden box to store them in. It is easy to insert the photo. I am very pleased with them and intend to use them for Christmas presents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Pittsburgh,PA,  Jan 30, 2006

I love these picture coasters. I just purchased 3 sets. They are perfect christmas gifts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 30, 2006

The product was as I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 30, 2006

I love these coasters. The holder is a little on the cheap side, but the coasters themselves are beautiful. Great stocking stuffer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Newark, CA, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

These were very nice! It was the perfect wedding gift for the couple. The photo's were a little small but looked great inside the glass! I would totally get these again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Tulsa, OK, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Fast shipment, great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Honolulu/HI/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

When I first saw this I thought this would be great for my family pictures. We plan to give some of them to our relatives as gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jan 30, 2006

Excellent Glass Photo Coasters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Pleasant Hill CA,  Jan 30, 2006

Product arrived in a timely manner, and was is great shape. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from l'ville, nj, usa,  Jan 30, 2006

the wooden holder that the coasters were in was knicked and scratched and some of the coasters were scratched. i was not entirely happy but didn't bother sending them back since they took so long to come in the first place. however, the price was discounted from other sites so maybe that's why the condition wasn't so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from san francisco,  Jan 30, 2006

a great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Fort Worth/Texas/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

The product was exactly as I expected it to be. Shipping was prompt and the product was unharmed when it reached its destination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from portland, or,  Jan 30, 2006

This is a perfect gift item for anyone. I bought this item for my boss and intend to give it to her for x-mas. The coasters are really nice and different!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from California,  Jan 30, 2006

These are really going to make a great gift. The glass is thicker than I expected and I think the quality is really nice. I would but this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Miami Lakes, FL,  Jan 30, 2006

I really like my purchase...but it took way too long to get it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Austin, TX,  Jan 30, 2006

Excellent product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-118 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought