Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from New York,NY,  Oct 21, 2009

Great value,great price,good quality for the price. Bought it to use in the living room for our glass coffee table and end tables and i love it!I am again pleased with my order here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coasters
 from Kansas,  Oct 2, 2009

Bought these for a wedding gift. They were very good for the price. Put copies of the wedding invitation and pictures in them before I gave them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely But Arrived Dusty
 from New York, NY,  Aug 12, 2009

This arrived in perfect time for me to give to a friend of mine who was visiting the States for my wedding -- he is an American ex-pat who lives and works in China for the time being. He loved these coasters because he can keep pictures of family and friends close by and they also serve a decorative function when he has people over for drinks! My only complaint was that they arrived with a thin layer of dust over all of them. I'm not sure where this was from, but others had made similar comments, and I thought it slightly odd. Still, a great product and my friend thought the present was very sweet! So I was happy with the purchase and would recommend this gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Original
 from Southlake, Tx,  Jul 17, 2009

I love them! I change out the pictures for each type of party. If I'm having friends over, the pictures will be of all of us. Or my daughters graduation, the pics were all about her. fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safe Packaging
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 3, 2009

These glass coasters are heavy and solid, which makes them feel like they will last a long time and be durable in use. They were very well packaged. I purchased them for a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME~
 from edmond, ok,  Dec 29, 2008

i originally bought these a few years back as a fundraiser through my daughters school. i of course paid much more for them...... when i saw them on overstock i realized what a great value they were and that they would make the PERFECT gift. they are functional and personal! i plan on making these something that i have on hand to give out when needed in the future! the most recent gifts were to my father and also to my new mother and father-in-law's. they all LOVED them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected...
 from Texas,  Dec 17, 2008

I was a little disappointed to find the back of each coaster has a plastic (not attractive) covered opening to insert the picture. I suppose I was expecting a slit at the top/bottom/side so you could insert the picture, then you could use two pictures back-to-back. Anyway, I gave these as gifts and hope they are well received. The item had a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 from Vacaville, CA,  Oct 31, 2008

I just loved the glass coasters. I bought them for my Mom for her birthday. I inserted old pictures in them. For example: a picture of when my Grandmother and Grandfather got married., one of her sisters and brothers when they were very young, and other old pictures. She loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought these for my sister for her birthday--instead of putting photos I told her she should put her favorite ticket stubs in them. They look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got for Mother's Day
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 5, 2008

I got these for my Mom for Mother's Day. When she received them, she said she loved it and is looking forward to putting pictures of the grandchildren in them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great experience!
 from MInneapolis, MN,  Jun 1, 2008

I'm very impressed with the quality of the product I purchased at such a reasonable price! I thought the timeline on delivery was exceptional. I was overall satisfied with my first experience with Overstock. I will definitely be making more purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Coasters
 from Michigan,  Mar 24, 2008

Excellent gift!! I have given these to 3 different individuals as gifts and they loved them. I even added pictures for them. You have to order the pictures as wallets for them to fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yipppee
 from Los Angeles, cA,  Mar 6, 2008

I love my coasters...and I have put my daughters' pictures in them and they love to look at them too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a great gift
 from Durham, NC,  Feb 11, 2008

These coasters might be fine for your own use, but they had some scratches on them upon arrival - not from shipping b/c they are wrapped well. I had purchased them as a gift and didn't feel comfortable giving them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coasters
 from palm springs,  Jan 29, 2008

they were cool..u definitely can put pictures in them with ease. small pic..but they are comtemporary and fit into any scheme in the room of your home. completely satisfed with what i purchased. i order alot to have multiples all over the table.. worth every cent..theyre cool looking as well..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PICTURE GLASS COASTERS
 from New York,  Jan 28, 2008

THE GLASS COASTERS ARE VERY PRETTY, VERY UNIQUE AND LOVE THE IDEA OF BEING ABLE TO INSERT A PICTURE IN THEM. WOOD VERY NICE, SINCE THEY ARE ABLE TO GO WITH ANY DECO. IT IS A CONVERSATION PIECE SINCE THEY ARE SO DIFFERENT. FAST SERVICE, AND WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND. THANK YOU

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked for me
 from New York, NY,  Jan 28, 2008

Was a little worried after reading the negative reviews about how they'd come in broken after shipping, but in my case there was nothing to worry about. All the coasters were in pristine order and it was no problem to fit the picture in there. Wallet size works great. I'd definitely buy this again for people who love pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVED it!!
 from San Francisco,  Jan 25, 2008

It was just what I expected!!! Easy to put pictures in and beautiful to look at. It makes a great gift, the one that shows you put some thought into.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CAME BROKEN!
 from Tampa, Fl,  Jan 18, 2008

I bought this for my father for Christmas, and it came late and it was broken. My dad had to super glue it back together. the black stand it came in was in pieces and the glass coasters were dirter. I wish I didnt buy these. I thought the quality would have been better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 16, 2008

We bought these to use as gifts for the great-grandparents to our newborn son. It was kind of a pain to get photos sized appropriately, but the coasters are beautiful, heavyweight, seem durable and look FANTASTIC with a photo insert. The insert has a plastic protective sleeve too. It's a wonderful set and all four pairs of grandparents were ecstatic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought