Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great gift idea
 from Orange CA,  Oct 25, 2006

Placed pictures of my sisters dogs and gave for Birthday gift. Her dog is 15 and ill.... she loves them so much. They go very nicely on her glass coffee table. The glass was in perfect condition and so was the case. Others who reviewed stated they felt it was poor quality. Mine where are in great to excellent shape and it is such a personal gift. I am now ordering more because they went over so well. Thanks Overstock....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
uses wallet size photos
 from Chicago,  Dec 14, 2006

These coasters are great quality and look nice. Just so you know it holds 2 in by 3 in photos

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am highly satisfied with this purchase - no chips or dings in my coasters or case. Glass coasters are actually of superb, thick heavweight quality, and the pictures look really nice in the glass. These are great to give as gifts, especially if you put pictures in them beforehand. Definitely will be ordering more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coaster
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 28, 2008

They are only good for hot items that don't sweat or spi;;. If the inserted pictures get wet, they are destroyed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift item
 from Cedar City, UT,  Dec 27, 2006

I bought a set for my mom for christmas. She LOVED them once we put some of our pictures in them. I'm going to be purchasing a set for myself and for my grandma. These coasters make wonderful gifts for family and friends. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great conversation piece
 from Seattle, Washington,  Sep 25, 2006

I bought 2 sets and used one for myself and gave the other to a family member. I put the pictures in BEFORE I gave the second set away, They were received wth such joy. To have my relative open a gift and find her childrens faces smiing up at her was quite pleasing. She uses the coasters everyday. She lives in a retirement community and now her bridge club puts their tea cups on the smiling young faces of her children and they can't help but ask about the wonderful photo's. A captive audience who is willing! it doesn't get better than that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photo Coasters
 from Rockvale, Tennessee,  Sep 12, 2006

These are the best. I have ordered 9 sets in two seperate orders. They will be really great gifts for Christmas. I love the ones I bought for myself. You will not go wrong on these. They would make good wedding gifts also. You'll love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Photo Coaster Set
 from Florida,  Sep 2, 2006

The first set I received, the back corner of the coaster holder was broken off. I contacted overstock.com and a replacement was sent to me. It is a nice looking coaster set and I will order another one as a gift for my mom. The quality of the coaster set looks better on the picture online than it does in person, but it's still a neat idea and I was pleased with the service and promptness of sending me a replacement for my broken one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Placerville CA,  Jan 30, 2006

I was so dissapointed with these! I ordered them to give them to my mom for Mothers Day. The quality turned out to be very poor; the wood holder was splintered on all the corners, the glass had flaws and scratches INSIDE, the picture place was tiny, the list goes on! Too bad!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from CALIFORNIA,  Jan 30, 2006

I had company over and everyone loved these coasters. I loved it so much I've decided to give them out for christmas gifts... they're inexpensive yet very personable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish
 from Covington, LA,  Nov 19, 2013

What a great way to display a few additional photos that is also functional. Love it and is highly considering purchasing another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Perrysburg, OH,  Jul 27, 2013

I bought this gift for a friend who is a new grandmother. The product is good quality and she loved it! I don't know if they are watertight as she has not used them yet, but they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new coasters! Fast delivery also!
 from Dickinson, ND,  Jun 26, 2013

Love my coasters. I put all my favorite photos in them to show off :) Super fast delivery A+++

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit scratched up
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 18, 2011

I really like this product. I bought it for a friend as a housewarming gift. When I received the product it did have a few minor scratches on the coasters, assuming from delivery. Otherwise, very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun for lake house
 from Arkansas,  Jun 1, 2011

I ordered these for the lake house, which we decorate with fun unique items. I change out the pics once in a while to keep them updated. Fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this.
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 22, 2010

I really love this as a gift. My only issue is that they came and they had a bunch of little scratches. No time to return though, too close to Christmas!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from california,  Nov 26, 2010

i git exactly what I ordered. they are a nice little set and I cant wait to give them as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These were a good value and well made. I bought six sets as gifts, and wish I had saved one for myself. I have others and change the photos summer and winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coasters
 from Godfrey, IL,  Jan 6, 2010

Bought as a Christmas gift. They appear to be sturdy and of good workmanship. The gift was well liked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like These
 from Nevada,  Dec 18, 2009

Thses are pretty cute and will make a very nice gift! It shipped fast and they are great becuase you can personalize each one making them very special! I would not hesitate to order them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought