Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mom's bed
 from Omaha,  Sep 8, 2010

I ordered this bed for my mom who is living in an assisted living facility and has problems sleeping. She states "I can't believe it -- that's the best nights sleep I've had in years" The bed arrived promptly and even had a complimentary pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin memory foam Mattress
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Aug 19, 2009

Received very quickly. It was in perfect condition. My son loves this new mattress. The pillow is small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MOLD
 from chestertown MD,  Jul 19, 2009

How would You feel if YOu open You new mattress only to find it covered in Mold !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jeffeeee
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 8, 2009

The matress is great just as described, it arrived quickly and in good shape. My only negative comment would be it was advertised as mattress with bonus PILLOWS plural and only one pillow was sent. Still the price was a lot lower than local matress outlets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory form matress
 from Kingman Az.,  Jul 4, 2009

I didn't really think much of a "foam mattress" until i ordered one for my day bed. I slept one it for a week, and LOVE IT !!!....now i'm planing on ordering one for my queen size bed.I had terrible back pain every morning when i awoke....You know. , my back hasn't bothered me at all this past week. Can't wait until I can order it......I highly recommend it for people that have back pain, One Very HAPPY lady. Thank you, Sissypooaz

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Florida,  Apr 10, 2009

Although I've only had this mattress for 3 weeks, I've been very impressed by its quality. I bought it for my teenage son's bed and he says it sleeps great. Since ordering this one, I've ordered a queen-size for myself. It is very firm and may take some time to adjust to it if you are used to a softer mattress, but I think the sleep experience is much better. It took less than 24 hours to fully expand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Colorado,  Mar 18, 2009

This mattress arrived at my door just days after being ordered. It fluffed up right away and is perfectly fultilling it's purpose. It has a different feel - softer - than my other memory foam mattress, terrific nonetheless. I don't think I paid much more for my larger mattress than I did for this twin, but it's still worth every cent. The bonus pillow really was flat as a pancake, but after about 36 hours it too fluffed out to it's full size. It's very small but one of the most comfortable pillows I've ever used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 incher
 from Ulster County NY,  Mar 6, 2009

I bought this in December and i just set it up in a newly finished room. WOW!! what a great value for the money. Do not hesitate to buy it here. Very comfortable! It comes with its own cover. I fell that is a super value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 4, 2009

I've had this twin mattress for 6 months now and it absolutely the BEST. I will never be able to sleep in the spring bed again... It shapes to your body, so you're very comfortable. The price is great and when it arrived, it was rolled up, so it wasn't too difficult for me to carry it upstairs. (did it all by myself alone....) I bought an hypo allergen cover so the mattress would last longer. I think it's a tad wider than a regular twin sized beds... but wider the better~!! :D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mattress
 Feb 18, 2009

I bought this for my 4 year old son. I was pleasantly surprised with this mattress. It should last him 10 years easy. It's firm but not overly firm. Would definately recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have
 from Mulberry, FL,  Feb 15, 2009

I have been shopping for a new mattress that would help me get a better nights sleep and was affordable. I found this mattress and after reading the Reviews and looking at the photos decided I would buy it. I am so glad I did. I was not expecting that it would make such a difference, but I was wrong. The reviews, photos and details of this mattress are all very true. I have been sleeping better than ever before, and all my aches and pains are gone. I had slept on my daughters Tempurpedic and I can trully say this just is as comfortable and the quality and apperance are the same. I am thinking about buying another one real soon. My oldest is getting married and I am going to have to get a guest bed for his old room. I know that my guest will sleep well. Once again Overstock has made me smile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Daybed
 from Colorado,  Jan 10, 2009

I bought this as I have a trundle bed and needed one more mattress. I wanted to try the memory foam as I have memory foam on my regular bed and really like it. Many people did not get a pillow. The pillow in mine was stuck to the mattress and flat as a pancake. It is still flat as a pancake. So if you are buying it cuz it has a pillow. Just buy the mattress w/o. It's much better.That being said. My mattress is very nice. It puffed up very well and I have a very expensive memory foam and for what this is the quality is very nice. I don't know if it will be on top of the day bed or on the bottom. Have to play with both places but it fits either area.Also, it comes with a nice cover on it but I recommend getting a waterproof cover for the mattress as well. I have done this with all my beds because you never know who might spill something or their dog might have an accident and you would have to throw it away if this happened. They are way worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IF YOU WANT A GOOD NIGHTS SLEEP !!!!!
 from SAN JOSE, CA,  Nov 19, 2008

IF YOU WANT A GOOD NIGHTS SLEEP, THIS IS THE MATTRESS TO GET, YOU WAKE UP FILLING LIKE A NEW PERSON. VERY WELL RESTED AND ALL THE THINGS THAT WERE ON YOUR SHOLDER WILL BE GONE. 49ERJEN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Bed
 from Catawba, NC,  Oct 29, 2008

The bed is very comfortable. Much better than regular mattress and box spring. And the price was incredible. The best deal I've gotten in a long, long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal - Great Mattress
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 24, 2008

I love this mattress. Took about 48 hours to completely take shape.. and the plastic/latex smell was not half as bad as I was expecting. It is extremely comfortable and a great value considering the cost of other similar items on the market.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no more back pain
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 12, 2008

It is wonderful! Both the mattress and the pillow are extremely comfortable. My back and neck pain have gone away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Valley Stream, NY,  Jun 11, 2008

I bought this product for my son, I'm now wishing I have the same bed size as him so I can switch mattress. LOL. Just perfect, feels great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for a great price
 from Clearwater, FL,  Jun 11, 2008

I bought these mattress for my kids and they just love them and they are a great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from FL,  May 31, 2008

comfy, amazing how it reformed when out of the bag, not as awkward to move as conventional mattresses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Back Pain Be Gone
 from Ontario, CA,  May 7, 2008

Ever since I purchased this mattress I have had no back pain what so ever when I get up. The same for my daughter. It totally comforms to your body and no sore points from the old inner spring mattress we used to have. We were looking at a local store and the difference was several hundred dollars more than Overstock.com and the mattress wasn't as thick. Great Value for a Great Price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought