Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 100 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
IF YOU WANT A GOOD NIGHTS SLEEP !!!!!
 from SAN JOSE, CA,  Nov 19, 2008

IF YOU WANT A GOOD NIGHTS SLEEP, THIS IS THE MATTRESS TO GET, YOU WAKE UP FILLING LIKE A NEW PERSON. VERY WELL RESTED AND ALL THE THINGS THAT WERE ON YOUR SHOLDER WILL BE GONE. 49ERJEN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Bed
 from Catawba, NC,  Oct 29, 2008

The bed is very comfortable. Much better than regular mattress and box spring. And the price was incredible. The best deal I've gotten in a long, long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal - Great Mattress
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 24, 2008

I love this mattress. Took about 48 hours to completely take shape.. and the plastic/latex smell was not half as bad as I was expecting. It is extremely comfortable and a great value considering the cost of other similar items on the market.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no more back pain
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 12, 2008

It is wonderful! Both the mattress and the pillow are extremely comfortable. My back and neck pain have gone away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Valley Stream, NY,  Jun 11, 2008

I bought this product for my son, I'm now wishing I have the same bed size as him so I can switch mattress. LOL. Just perfect, feels great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for a great price
 from Clearwater, FL,  Jun 11, 2008

I bought these mattress for my kids and they just love them and they are a great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from FL,  May 31, 2008

comfy, amazing how it reformed when out of the bag, not as awkward to move as conventional mattresses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Back Pain Be Gone
 from Ontario, CA,  May 7, 2008

Ever since I purchased this mattress I have had no back pain what so ever when I get up. The same for my daughter. It totally comforms to your body and no sore points from the old inner spring mattress we used to have. We were looking at a local store and the difference was several hundred dollars more than Overstock.com and the mattress wasn't as thick. Great Value for a Great Price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good - But...
 from WA,  May 5, 2008

This product is everything I expected except for one thing. The mattress is too big for a standard double bed with out a box spring. You will at least need a bunky board.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam 10inch
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 28, 2008

i loved the way the mattress csame to my house but i never received the bonus pillows... the mattress came quickly and was packed good all i had to do was unroll it and leave it and it took its shape quickly. i reccommed this mattress for the price and quality..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like sleeping on a cloud
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Apr 1, 2008

WOW - this is a fantastic product. My daughter loves her new mattress! Excellent quality for the money. Highly recommended for individuals of all ages. The mattress is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly comfortable
 from NY,  Mar 31, 2008

I bought the twin mattress for my daughter, but was the 1st one to sleep on it before she did. I am 7 months pregnant and have difficulty getting a good night's sleep, but I napped on this bed and didn't have to change position because it was so comfortable and took pressure off from side sleeping. The mattress expanded to full size once removed from vaccum packing and didn't smell very bad though you can smell the foam. I would certaintly recommend this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress 10-inch twin mattress
 from Oklahoma CIty, OK,  Mar 9, 2008

I bought one for one son and then had to turn around and buy another one for the other. They both love them and say that they are so comfortable. For the money they are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and convenience
 from Ocean City, NJ,  Mar 2, 2008

We have a second floor condo at the beach with a series of steps making it quite a challenge to get box springs /mattresses up the steps. Plus, I have to take a day off from work to drive 100 miles to wait for a delivery truck. These solved several problems....we purchased high rise platform beds requiring no box spring to capture valuable storage space under the beds, so a comfortable mattress was essential. Since these were delivered UPS, I didn't have to take a day off from work. The UPS man carried these up the many steps, leaving them at our front door on a Friday, so we only had to drag them into the condo and unroll on the beds (they're about 4" compressed when first opened.) Within 24 hrs they were fully expanded, dressed with sheets (also purchased from Overstock) and looking terrific. Althought it may seem pricey for a twin mattress, the convenience of delivery and no box spring to purchase easily balanced out the price. We're very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress
 from New Jersey,  Feb 24, 2008

Comfortable, but the odor is horrible! I've had the mattress for about a month and still cannot sleep on it due to the strong chemical smell. The smell gives me a headache. I'm hoping that over time the smell goes away...if not I'm out a few hundred dollars...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good
 from Commack, NY,  Feb 23, 2008

I purchased this mattress for my 12 year old son. He seems to sleep better than on his old spring mattress. The mattress is on the firm side, however being an all foam mattress Im sure it will soften up in time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Feb 23, 2008

Great. Just be sure to air it properly b/c it smelled like plastic for about a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress
 from Sonoma, CA,  Feb 18, 2008

We purchased twin size memory foam mattresses for our two year old twins as transition from their cribs and put them on top of a regular mattress directly on the floor. The foam mattresses are firm but very comfortable and supportive. They are slightly larger than a standard mattress but regular sheets fit fine. The only thing to be aware of is that it actually took about two weeks to get the foam smell to disapate enough so that it wasn't overwhelming. We paid much more for our king foam mattress but the quality seems the same as a more expensive brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam 4 Lb. Twin Mattress
 from Clayton, Ca.,  Feb 18, 2008

I searched all over the internet for a foam mattress similar to a tempurpedic. The best deal I found was a 5.3 lb mattress for approx $900.00. Then I went to Overstock.com and found the 4 lb. mattress for a little over 1/3rd of the price. I have never slept on a 5.3 lb mattress so I can't compare the two. I can tell you that the 4 lb. mattress is very comfortable and I sleep better now than I did before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort
 from Florida,  Feb 18, 2008

bought for my boys. Both boths love it ! They said they fell asleep quicker and woke up feeling rested. FEDEX used for shipping this time. Much better service than DHL that ya'll used last time for the King Foam Matteress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 100 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought