Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The mattress is not the same
 Apr 5, 2016

I ordered a Queen and twin at the same time. I thought I ordered the same thing but the sleep completely different on the Queen is 3 inches shorter than the Twin which is 12 to 13 inches high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Using outside
 Mar 15, 2016

We love how firm it is. It is great on our outside (covered) day bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 13, 2016

I use it as day bed and is comfortable for guests

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best sleep I've ever had
 Jan 31, 2016

I used to toss and turn all night. Now I wake up in the same position I fell asleep in. Highly recommend if you like a memory foam type mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam
 Nov 24, 2015

This is a super comfortable b ed. I bought it for a guest room, but it is so comfortable I now use it every night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sarah Peyton Firm Support 10-inch Twin-size Memory
 Nov 21, 2015

I purchased this firm memory foam mattress about two years ago and It still feels like new. I absolutely love it and recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress!
 Nov 19, 2015

This is an excellent mattress at a great price! We have it on a day bed that we use as a couch. It is very comfortable to sit or lay on. It smelled a little funny when we first opened it, but within 30 minutes or so the smell was gone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very firm
 Aug 5, 2015

This is a very firm mattress, which is exactly what I was looking for. I weigh about 200 and barley sink into this thing, the most comfortable mattress I have ever owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect daybed mattress
 Jun 25, 2015

Love it! It is so much better than a spring mattress and it was delivered quickly. Fun to unroll it and watch it "grow"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, VERY Firm!
 Jun 3, 2015

The bed has held up but is very firm, almost like sleeping on the floor. Get a soft one when you order!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comford
 May 26, 2015

I love firm mattresses and this is the firmest mattress that i ever had. The memory foam is great, the way it forms around your body, i never slept better and my back doesn't hurt any more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geat bed
 Feb 24, 2015

Son loves his new bed. Says it is like sleeping on a cloud.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable - great value.
 from Florida,  Jan 23, 2014

Bought for a daybed (also from Overstock). Daybed was AWFUL - mattress was great! No smell, very comfortable, great value. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mattress
 from Tennessee,  Jan 25, 2013

Bought it for my spare room for guests. It's great. No complaints from company when thet sleep on it. Even the people that have joint pain say they have agreat night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rest well with a sarah Peyton mattress
 from Northern California,  Nov 25, 2012

The sarah Peyton memory foam mattress is good and I sleep well and wake refreshed. This isnt my first sarah Peyton mattress, sarah Peyton mattresses are my first choice !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good !
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good !
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Firm Mattress!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Oct 19, 2011

This mattress is extremely firm. We wanted a firm mattress, but this is almost too firm. After we topped it with an 1.5 inch memory foam topper, it felt more comfortable. By itself, there is very little give when you lay down. A down topper might work even better to soften it up a bit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sarah Peyton Firm Support 10-inch Twin-size Memory
 from Staten Island, NY,  Sep 20, 2011

Delivered in time frame specified. Bed was decribed as "firm". However not as firm as expected. Should be categorized as soft/firm, or medium firm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress
 from Palm Bay Fl.,  Aug 9, 2011

Happy with mattress and free pillow No complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Mattress
 from Texas,  Nov 6, 2010

This foam mattress is the perfect solution for our guest room. A great value, it is comfortable while providing excellent support. My days of innerspring mattresses are definitely over, and you can't go wrong w/the price of this foam mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Sep 13, 2010

used to have back problems... now I don't... best prices around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought