Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Geat bed
 Feb 24, 2015

Son loves his new bed. Says it is like sleeping on a cloud.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable - great value.
 from Florida,  Jan 23, 2014

Bought for a daybed (also from Overstock). Daybed was AWFUL - mattress was great! No smell, very comfortable, great value. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mattress
 from Tennessee,  Jan 25, 2013

Bought it for my spare room for guests. It's great. No complaints from company when thet sleep on it. Even the people that have joint pain say they have agreat night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rest well with a sarah Peyton mattress
 from Northern California,  Nov 25, 2012

The sarah Peyton memory foam mattress is good and I sleep well and wake refreshed. This isnt my first sarah Peyton mattress, sarah Peyton mattresses are my first choice !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good !
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good !
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Firm Mattress!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Oct 19, 2011

This mattress is extremely firm. We wanted a firm mattress, but this is almost too firm. After we topped it with an 1.5 inch memory foam topper, it felt more comfortable. By itself, there is very little give when you lay down. A down topper might work even better to soften it up a bit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sarah Peyton Firm Support 10-inch Twin-size Memory
 from Staten Island, NY,  Sep 20, 2011

Delivered in time frame specified. Bed was decribed as "firm". However not as firm as expected. Should be categorized as soft/firm, or medium firm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress
 from Palm Bay Fl.,  Aug 9, 2011

Happy with mattress and free pillow No complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Mattress
 from Texas,  Nov 6, 2010

This foam mattress is the perfect solution for our guest room. A great value, it is comfortable while providing excellent support. My days of innerspring mattresses are definitely over, and you can't go wrong w/the price of this foam mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Sep 13, 2010

used to have back problems... now I don't... best prices around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom's bed
 from Omaha,  Sep 8, 2010

I ordered this bed for my mom who is living in an assisted living facility and has problems sleeping. She states "I can't believe it -- that's the best nights sleep I've had in years" The bed arrived promptly and even had a complimentary pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin memory foam Mattress
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Aug 19, 2009

Received very quickly. It was in perfect condition. My son loves this new mattress. The pillow is small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MOLD
 from chestertown MD,  Jul 19, 2009

How would You feel if YOu open You new mattress only to find it covered in Mold !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jeffeeee
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 8, 2009

The matress is great just as described, it arrived quickly and in good shape. My only negative comment would be it was advertised as mattress with bonus PILLOWS plural and only one pillow was sent. Still the price was a lot lower than local matress outlets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory form matress
 from Kingman Az.,  Jul 4, 2009

I didn't really think much of a "foam mattress" until i ordered one for my day bed. I slept one it for a week, and LOVE IT !!!....now i'm planing on ordering one for my queen size bed.I had terrible back pain every morning when i awoke....You know. , my back hasn't bothered me at all this past week. Can't wait until I can order it......I highly recommend it for people that have back pain, One Very HAPPY lady. Thank you, Sissypooaz

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Florida,  Apr 10, 2009

Although I've only had this mattress for 3 weeks, I've been very impressed by its quality. I bought it for my teenage son's bed and he says it sleeps great. Since ordering this one, I've ordered a queen-size for myself. It is very firm and may take some time to adjust to it if you are used to a softer mattress, but I think the sleep experience is much better. It took less than 24 hours to fully expand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Colorado,  Mar 18, 2009

This mattress arrived at my door just days after being ordered. It fluffed up right away and is perfectly fultilling it's purpose. It has a different feel - softer - than my other memory foam mattress, terrific nonetheless. I don't think I paid much more for my larger mattress than I did for this twin, but it's still worth every cent. The bonus pillow really was flat as a pancake, but after about 36 hours it too fluffed out to it's full size. It's very small but one of the most comfortable pillows I've ever used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 incher
 from Ulster County NY,  Mar 6, 2009

I bought this in December and i just set it up in a newly finished room. WOW!! what a great value for the money. Do not hesitate to buy it here. Very comfortable! It comes with its own cover. I fell that is a super value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 4, 2009

I've had this twin mattress for 6 months now and it absolutely the BEST. I will never be able to sleep in the spring bed again... It shapes to your body, so you're very comfortable. The price is great and when it arrived, it was rolled up, so it wasn't too difficult for me to carry it upstairs. (did it all by myself alone....) I bought an hypo allergen cover so the mattress would last longer. I think it's a tad wider than a regular twin sized beds... but wider the better~!! :D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mattress
 Feb 18, 2009

I bought this for my 4 year old son. I was pleasantly surprised with this mattress. It should last him 10 years easy. It's firm but not overly firm. Would definately recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have
 from Mulberry, FL,  Feb 15, 2009

I have been shopping for a new mattress that would help me get a better nights sleep and was affordable. I found this mattress and after reading the Reviews and looking at the photos decided I would buy it. I am so glad I did. I was not expecting that it would make such a difference, but I was wrong. The reviews, photos and details of this mattress are all very true. I have been sleeping better than ever before, and all my aches and pains are gone. I had slept on my daughters Tempurpedic and I can trully say this just is as comfortable and the quality and apperance are the same. I am thinking about buying another one real soon. My oldest is getting married and I am going to have to get a guest bed for his old room. I know that my guest will sleep well. Once again Overstock has made me smile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought