Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 436 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I hoped for.
 Feb 8, 2016

This mattress is very firm. I have slept on it every night for several months and I am very pleased with it. Delivery was easy. It smelled a little like chemicals for the first day or two, but after that, it's been perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 Dec 9, 2015

This mattress was bought for the murphy bed in my guest room so last weekend was the first time it had been slept upon. My guests reported that the bed was very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for Price
 Dec 6, 2015

Decent quality bought one more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom
 Oct 29, 2015

Awesome mattress. Arrived quickly and it fits perfectly on the platform bed I purchased at the same time. Comfortable and great quality for the price. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam
 Jul 25, 2015

This was a pretty soft mattress to begin with, but I loved it. It took pressure off my hips. 2 years later however it has broken down and is not nearly as comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Jun 2, 2015

I waited a while to review this because I wanted to make sure that it wasn't just comfortable because it was new. My 82 year old mother has been suffering from aches and pains and recently had back surgery. Her previous mattress was way too old, and I took a chance with this one. She says she has never been able to sleep on her back before, and can with this mattress, and feels more refreshed, sleeping so much better with fewer body aches. Amazing, I wish I got one for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best mattress ever
 May 30, 2015

I've had this mattress for over a year now.. And its so gooood. its not too soft and squishy.. not too firm.. just right. and hasn't lost any shape. I'm very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Apr 16, 2015

I put the mattress in guess room, my guess loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 5, 2014

I don't know how this mattress could be considered firm. If you sit on the edge and are over 175 lbs. you will sink to the bottom. You cannot return this product once it has been opened. If you lie on your back and don't move it might be considered firm for a light person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the first couple years
 from North Adams MA,  Jul 22, 2014

If you're looking for an inexpensive mattress for a few years this is a great deal. My wife and I purchased this mattress in 2010 and we just ordered a Serta from Overstock yesterday because despite rotating the mattress often to avoid indentation there is still a hump in the middle of the bed which made it very uncomfortable very quickly. I often see reviews completed within the first few weeks of owner ship so I was hoping to provide necessary feedback after owning the product for a longer period of time. It was the greatest bed until about 6 months ago. I am hoping we will get a longer life out of the name brand Serta 11 inch mattress than we did the 10 inch Sarah Peyton firm mattress which was only about *** less than the Serta. This mattress expanded quickly and had little odor and was a great deal however if you purchase it make sure you keep the product info and warranty information so that when/if this happens you can have all things needed for warranty. We made the mistake of throwing it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep like a baby.
 from Queens, NY,  May 15, 2014

Item was exactly as described. It's very firm but at the same time gently conforms to your body after just a few seconds. I'm sleeping like a baby. Actually looking to buy another one soon. It's worth every penny. Great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never use a spring mattress again1
 from Pittsburgh PA,  May 5, 2014

I bought this for a spare bedroom and its a very good value. I put this mattress on a platform bed with no box spring at all and its a beautiful value. Don't cheat yourself by buying a spring mattress and boxsprinig that will wear out in a year or two. Every bed in my house now has memory foam on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bed
 from Orlando, FL,  May 17, 2013

I've only had this bed for a couple of months. It's really too soon to write a review of it's long term benefits. I have read other reviews online and cannot compare it to those of other brands. However, I can critique what I've experience and feel that it's firmness is good and up to standard on it's firmness. Memory foam is def better than the spring beds. Good bed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sarah Peyton memory foam
 from Finger Lakes, NY,  Jan 9, 2013

Memory foam is a new experience for us. We find it to be very comfortable and are getting a better nights sleep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feeback about recent mattress order
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 8, 2013

The package I received was in damaged state. As a result, the mattress cover had black stains on it. I was in dire need of the mattress, also the damage was limited and also shipping such a big item was not an option, hence I kept the mattress. I had used Overstock previously which is why I was confident this time. But I will have to be careful henceforth if I have to recommend or buy any mattress for myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. See comments below
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Mattress is super
 from SD,  Dec 24, 2012

I love overstock.com they have excellent customer service, fast shipping and very punctual. You don't need to think twice to buy from them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One of the best mattresses ever have
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
save your money
 from freedom,pa,  Nov 28, 2012

I don't weigh too much, but the mattress is sinking in bad. I have low spots on my favorite side.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For a Great Sleep
 from Londonderry, NH,  Nov 20, 2012

I spent hours upon hours researching memory foam beds on different sights. My back and hip pain were ridiculous. I have only used the mattress for about a week and am already noticing a difference. It is exactly the firmness I was looking for and I am not waking up during the night like I used to. It was true to it's description and came at an amazing price....under $300 with all discounts. Sleep on my friends!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mattress
 from Schaumburg, IL,  Apr 26, 2012

Nice piece with very low price tag, as well quick delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Real
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 14, 2012

I love this bed soo much! Unfortunately I never want to get up:) The delivery was fast! Great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A dream
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 436 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought