Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 274 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ms
 May 3, 2015

This mattress has been wonderful. Just the right support

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress
 Apr 21, 2015

mattress is firm. good deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really, very firm
 Jan 31, 2015

This mattress ships in a nice and compact package. It poofs back up rapidly and airs out (to minimize that chemically foam smell). It is, however, exceptionally firm. I like firm mattresses. This mattress has very little give. Comfortable, but probably best for back sleepers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 27, 2015

product was great and was exactly what I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 Jan 26, 2015

This bed is awesome and is probably the best $$$ I ever spent. Now its just hard to stay off of it lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bed
 Jan 8, 2015

Love my bed . Sometimes it's hard to get out of it Cuz I love it so much . Takes a day or two to break in . Very firm . Good for my back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Dec 30, 2014

I love this mattress so much that I bought a second one. It's cheaper than most regular mattresses I see, and is so comfortable it's ridiculous. I will never buy a regular mattress again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort
 Dec 23, 2014

What a great deal. Mattress and 2 pillows are of good quality. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed
 Dec 21, 2014

Nice bed, although to soft for me...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal
 Dec 17, 2014

It only took about 12 hours for the mattress to reshape. One tip though - make sure you put it in a room where you can open the windows for a while. The chemical smell is sickening and takes a few days to go away. Excellent quality and a fabulous price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with way package arrived, wrapped, dry,
 from Brentwood, NH,  Dec 16, 2014

This was a gift for my daughter. She is very happy with the quality and comfort of this mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress Great Price
 from Louisville, KY,  Dec 9, 2014

Needed a new bed fast for extra room for guests coming for holidays. This mattress was the perfect choice. Great value. Shipped quickly. Easy to open up. I was very happy with the firmness of the mattress. Some foam mattresses claim to be firm but are just squishy and sink too much. This one actually lives up to its name. I like a firm mattress, and I have slept on it several times to try it out. My guests all said it was great and they were all surprised a foam mattress could be so comfortable. My friend Adam, who is a fitness instructor and very active told me he loved sleeping on it because it gave his back really great support. I would just warn anyone who prefers a softer mattress that this mattress is firm. It gives a little when you actually lay on it, and it is very comfortable, but for those who like soft, pillow-like mattresses that you sink into, this would not be a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy bed
 from KY,  Sep 24, 2014

I bought this for my 18 year old daughter, she loves it! I was quite surprised at how comfy it is. It came in just a few days, we unrolled it and let it air out for a couple of days! No bad smell like some of the other reviews stated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Fort Meade, fl,  Aug 27, 2014

Love my new bed... It was firm but comfortable. I've had it for two weeks and I sleep great on it. Arrived ahead of schedule and package nicely and secured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered for a friend
 from Va,  Aug 21, 2014

Order for a friend that needed a good deal and he likes this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foam mattress purchace
 from cleveland ohio 44135,  Aug 19, 2014

the perfomance was excellent; the service was excellant; and dealing with overstock couldn't have been easier or better. thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review.
 from Colorado,  Aug 12, 2014

My first foam mattress and I'm crazy about it. The price was right the delivery very quick. I have already recommended it to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from San Diego, Ca.,  Jul 30, 2014

Inexpensive but perfect for my son. The pillow were a nice addition with the mattress. great value and comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sad because can't use
 from pennsylvania,  Jul 1, 2014

I love memory foam mattresses and I am only giving this one an average rating. Why?, because I can not use it the way I planned. All my full sized beds are platform beds and this mattress is about 2 inches to large and will not fit inside of the beds (tried it on 2 different ones). So now I have a mattress I can not return even if I could roll it up. My only options are to buy a box spring which I do not want, try to sell it to someone else, or give it away. I do not like any of these options. Oh well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Mom LOVES IT!!
 from Hagerstown MD,  May 22, 2014

Came quickly and set to form immediately. Pillows took a little longer but my Mom says they work great for her arthritis in her neck! Very pleased with the price and quality! No odor whatsoever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 274 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought