Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 291 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ZZZZZZZZ !!
 Apr 15, 2016

Super comfortable sleep, just firm enough. Temperature just fine. No odor, took very little time to re-inflate to normal height. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 5, 2016

One mattress that's all you need for your comfort at night. This is the best one I ever had. I am enjoying it and i am sure you will love it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vale! Comfortable
 Mar 8, 2016

Good and comfortable. No complains

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still in great shape after five years!
 Feb 26, 2016

We purchased this mattress for our second bedroom. Everyone who has slept there tells me that it's comfortable. The price is currently even lower than what we paid five years ago, so it's a great buy! Delivery was painless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort
 Feb 19, 2016

Firm but not too firm. Just right. Great for guests

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort!
 Jan 6, 2016

This mattress is the best! Guest love it! No backaches. Sweet dreams!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Rocks
 Dec 3, 2015

Have had this bed for four years and are still very happy with purchase. Had to move to a king when our little ones would come get into bed in the morning with us. Would never go back to traditional mattress and box springs. You get a good night's rest on this mattress. The kids now want a bed like ours. Great thanks experience so far with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snobby About Beds
 Nov 28, 2015

Based on reviews, we took a risk and purchased this bed for our guest room. Everyone loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 Nov 19, 2015

A little too high and too firm my guests have said. But arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper
 Oct 31, 2015

Very happy with this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Oct 8, 2015

All my boys love their beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son Never Slept Better...
 Oct 7, 2015

After my sons bed was damaged during a move, we were forced into buying him a new one. We came to the decision to bite the bullet and get him something that would last and we haven't regretted it since!! Since our purchase he falls asleep faster, doesn't complain of growing pains, doesn't toss and turn all night, and the best part... He sleeps in!!!! My son loves his bed. My husband and have actually slept on it a couple nights and, for us, it's a little too firm, but for the most part, our night we restful! Best decision ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still going!
 Oct 3, 2015

A year after purchasing this mattress, and two moves, it's still comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware: Not Standard Width!
 Sep 9, 2015

It didn't occur to me while searching for a "full-sized" mattress to check the dimensions of this mattress. It is 54" wide which is one inch wider than a standard full-size mattress. This doesn't fit into my platform bed and is not refundable. I now have to sell my frame and get another one. Very disappointed about this purchase and for Overstock's failure to create a separate oversized mattress category. The pillow suck also, but I didn't buy this for the pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy but it didn't fit
 Aug 27, 2015

I love my new bed and have noticed my nights are now restful and my back pain is nearly gone. The reason I take it down one star is because it didn't fit well into my full size bed frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Then a Temperpedic
 Jul 15, 2015

Why spend all that money on a Temperpedic when you can buy this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream sleep
 Jul 13, 2015

This is a great bargain for the price. We love it and would surely let others know what a bargain this was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 May 3, 2015

This mattress has been wonderful. Just the right support

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress
 Apr 21, 2015

mattress is firm. good deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really, very firm
 Jan 31, 2015

This mattress ships in a nice and compact package. It poofs back up rapidly and airs out (to minimize that chemically foam smell). It is, however, exceptionally firm. I like firm mattresses. This mattress has very little give. Comfortable, but probably best for back sleepers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 291 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought