Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 291 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
best bed ever!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 6, 2008

this bed is amazing. I sleep peacefully with no interruptions. the bed forms to your body and is great for myself with a bad back. this is definetley a great buy i recommend it to anyone looking for a foam mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfortable
 from Colorado,  Sep 3, 2008

This mattress might be the most comfortable bed I have ever experienced!! The pillows are kind of a joke but oh well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy sleeping
 Aug 30, 2008

This mattress is great. It arrived quickly and unsquashed it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dear future buyers
 from CA,  Aug 29, 2008

This mattress is awesome! It only took a few hours to fully decompress but I waited the recommended 24 before using it. I must worn you though, the pillows are small. I think the quality of sleep has improved as I wake up relatively in the same position as I slept in (Please note: I am one of those people who tosses and turns all night). I would recommend this to anyone tired of the uncomforable box spring mattresses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows didn
 Aug 27, 2008

I received my mattress with two bonus pillows almost a week ago, but although the mattress has expanded perfectly the pillows are still flat. I don

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is my second mattress from Overstock.com
 from Seattle,  Aug 16, 2008

We purchased a firm style themopedic mattress from overstock last year and feared it was too firm, but we loved it. This year we purchased one level softer of the same mattress, which this one is, and we love it too. I guess it just depends on what you are partial to, but never roll to the center or have a backache with this mattress... you won't want to get up. Sleeping in will be a new hobby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam 10-inch Full Mattress with Bonus Pillo
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 30, 2008

We ordered the Memory Foam 10-inch Full Mattress with Bonus Pillows. It was a good investment. The mattress is very comfortable and feels great on my back. It helped get rid of my back pain. Although it says pillows we only received one. But overall it was a good investment and can see us having the mattress for long while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok, not great
 from msp, mn,  Jul 27, 2008

FIRM, received promptly, inflation not an issue, odor was almost nonexistent, but it seems quite firm after the first two days. this is the first foam I have used and I ordered it because the material is supposed to be similar to the Temp. Not dissatisified, but not pleased with the mattress. Grandson ripped off the pillows, he thought they were great, about his size. time will tell

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love with a mattress...
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 23, 2008

This mattress may seem a little too firm at first, but once you sleep on it a few times you get used to it, and fall in love with it. I just put a down mattress pad on top to absorb the shock, and all is good. I nearly forget what morning back pain is like... until i sleep on someone else's mattress. My only complaint, if one can call it that, is that it is a little bigger (the full is, anyway) than standard measurements. My friends are all buying them now also, as it is the SAME price as buying a normal new mattress, but far more comforable, and less stress on the back. And let's be honest, having it delivered, to your home, for such a low fee, is just wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from DC,  Jul 3, 2008

If you wanted a temperpedic mattress but didn't want to spend $800+, buy this mattress. After reading all the reviews it comes down to whether you can adapt to a new kind of mattress or not. If you have tried a temperpedic and liked it, you will like this mattress. And honestly, you can't beat this deal with a stick! I just received it the other day, I let it air out one night (yes, it does smell like paint) and last night I had the best sleep i've had in a while. I was close to calling in sick so I could stay in bed for a few more hours. Go to a mattress store, lay on a temperpedic (if they have them). If you think its comfortable, but this bed and you wont have any regrets. Goodnight!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loves it
 from San Diego,  Jun 12, 2008

this is the best thing that ever happend to me. i'm so cozy, i don't want to get up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Mattress
 from maryland,  May 29, 2008

Very comfortable mattress. We love it. The only downside is that the pillows are a bit to firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from NJ,  May 28, 2008

I got my mattress about a month ago and I love it. It is very comfortable and I rest better because of it. My only complaint about the purchase was that the additional contour pillows that were a part of the package are just too small for the price. They are half the size of a regular pillow. However they are comfortable and I'm able to use them in the living room on the sofa when watching TV and they provide very good back support there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic deal!
 from MD,  May 26, 2008

I was thrilled to find that this mattress was as high quaility as the one I had purchased earlier in the full size for our daughter. I had a tempurpedic before but it was damaged in a move and I refused to pay that much again for a mattress. This one I actually like better than the " original" Swedish tempurpedic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better nights
 May 23, 2008

Aches and pains in the morning were gone overnight. I rested better immediately after the first use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress is great
 from Brackney, PA,  May 16, 2008

I bought the king size for myself and the full for my son's bed. The mattresses are great. They expanded fine, no smell, and are comfortable. The contour pillows are kind of like little rocks. I would buy the mattress, but not the pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Texasbedbuyer
 from Texas,  Apr 21, 2008

This bed is great. IT IS FIRM. I do not sink very far into the foam. I am surprised by how firm the bed is. I think it could use an extra inch of the memory foam though, if there is a bed with four inches of the viscoelastic memory foam instead of three, I might buy that one instead. I think this bed is a great value though and I am happy with it. It has not fixed my sore back issue like i thought it would, but it sure is better than my old bed. Good buy. VERY FIRM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IRISHMAG
 from BRONX, NY,  Apr 18, 2008

MY DAUGHTER HAS A MEMORY FOAM MATTRESS AND RECOMMENDED IT TO ME SINCE I HAVE A BAD BACK. THE PRICES WERE OUT OF MY BUDGET, UNTIL I CHECKED OUT OVERSTOCK. THIS MATTRESS IS JUST WHAT THE DOCTOR ORDERED...I SLEEP LIKE A BABY, WITH LITTLE OR NO PAIN UPON ARISING. THE ONLY THING I HAD TO GET USED TO WAS THE FACT THAT THE MATTRESS DOESN'T "GIVE" LIKE AN INNERSPRING, BUT THAT'S THE BEAUTY OF THE FOAM. MY NO-LONGER ACHING BACK THANKS YOU.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam firm
 from north carolina,  Apr 13, 2008

This was way better than I thought that it would be, The only thing is that like other people have said, the mattress is just a little bigger than a full size, don't get me wrong it still is great. It was delivered great, it was easy to open and it expanded perfectly. There was a slight smell but nothing that bad. It sleeps great!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price. Good Value.
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 26, 2008

Very comfy. Good value for the money. Air it out first... the smell is very powerful but i will go away within a few days..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 291 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought