Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 273 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE
 from California,  May 19, 2007

Have not been able to sleep with any bed due to hip problems until I found memory foam! You can't beat this price to get the amount of memory foam you need. This way I could have two beds for much less than just one memory foam bed anywhere else.....Thank you overstock.com for letting me sleep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its ok for the cost
 from MA,  May 16, 2007

its not quite as soft as you might think. its been 2 weeks and i still smell it but its not bothersome. i think if i did it again i'd go with a softer memory foam. but overall you can't beat the price same thing at stores are 700 dollars. i'm happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard as nails
 Apr 17, 2007

This item took forever to arrive and when it finally did, it had a hole in it. i had read the ratings, but i find the mattress to be similar to sleeping on the floor. when guests sit on it they always comment how hard the mattress is. if youre looking for soft and a little give, this isnt the mattress for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFORT AT LAST!
 from Byron, Georgia,  Apr 4, 2007

Due to a Radical Mastectomy, I could never find a mattress that gave me a great night's sleep.. Until this one! It was easy to open, place on the frame, take shape, air out, and sleep on! It was that simple! My life has changed because of it, I recommend it highly to anyone with back or neck troubles..THANKS to all at Overstock.com, You Are The Best!! Regards from Byron, GA

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Temperpetic
 from Bozeman Montana,  Feb 26, 2007

I have tried a temperpedic mattress and it doesn't even come close to the memory foam. Everything you hear about them in true. Maybe temperpedic gets more advertising, but who cares. Memory foam is better then any other mattress I've ever had. Memory foam rocks. By: greer02

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress
 Apr 21, 2015

mattress is firm. good deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really, very firm
 Jan 31, 2015

This mattress ships in a nice and compact package. It poofs back up rapidly and airs out (to minimize that chemically foam smell). It is, however, exceptionally firm. I like firm mattresses. This mattress has very little give. Comfortable, but probably best for back sleepers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 27, 2015

product was great and was exactly what I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 Jan 26, 2015

This bed is awesome and is probably the best $$$ I ever spent. Now its just hard to stay off of it lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bed
 Jan 8, 2015

Love my bed . Sometimes it's hard to get out of it Cuz I love it so much . Takes a day or two to break in . Very firm . Good for my back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Dec 30, 2014

I love this mattress so much that I bought a second one. It's cheaper than most regular mattresses I see, and is so comfortable it's ridiculous. I will never buy a regular mattress again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort
 Dec 23, 2014

What a great deal. Mattress and 2 pillows are of good quality. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed
 Dec 21, 2014

Nice bed, although to soft for me...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal
 Dec 17, 2014

It only took about 12 hours for the mattress to reshape. One tip though - make sure you put it in a room where you can open the windows for a while. The chemical smell is sickening and takes a few days to go away. Excellent quality and a fabulous price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with way package arrived, wrapped, dry,
 from Brentwood, NH,  Dec 16, 2014

This was a gift for my daughter. She is very happy with the quality and comfort of this mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress Great Price
 from Louisville, KY,  Dec 9, 2014

Needed a new bed fast for extra room for guests coming for holidays. This mattress was the perfect choice. Great value. Shipped quickly. Easy to open up. I was very happy with the firmness of the mattress. Some foam mattresses claim to be firm but are just squishy and sink too much. This one actually lives up to its name. I like a firm mattress, and I have slept on it several times to try it out. My guests all said it was great and they were all surprised a foam mattress could be so comfortable. My friend Adam, who is a fitness instructor and very active told me he loved sleeping on it because it gave his back really great support. I would just warn anyone who prefers a softer mattress that this mattress is firm. It gives a little when you actually lay on it, and it is very comfortable, but for those who like soft, pillow-like mattresses that you sink into, this would not be a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy bed
 from KY,  Sep 24, 2014

I bought this for my 18 year old daughter, she loves it! I was quite surprised at how comfy it is. It came in just a few days, we unrolled it and let it air out for a couple of days! No bad smell like some of the other reviews stated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Fort Meade, fl,  Aug 27, 2014

Love my new bed... It was firm but comfortable. I've had it for two weeks and I sleep great on it. Arrived ahead of schedule and package nicely and secured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered for a friend
 from Va,  Aug 21, 2014

Order for a friend that needed a good deal and he likes this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foam mattress purchace
 from cleveland ohio 44135,  Aug 19, 2014

the perfomance was excellent; the service was excellant; and dealing with overstock couldn't have been easier or better. thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 273 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought