Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 272 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from Central Coast,  Nov 13, 2011

Second one we have ordered for our t(w)een daughters. Good support and comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no complaints
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timing is everything!
 from Ferndale, Michigan,  Oct 26, 2011

Not a bad mattress at all. Especially compared to the brand name versions. HOWEVER, timing is everything. I just received this mattress last week. Just happened to be on O.com today and see it's on sale for nearly $$ off! Ouch. That's a lot of money to me and not too happy that I can't get an adjustment like one might do w/ a "store".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price and high quality product
 from Los angeles, Ca,  Aug 31, 2011

Me and my cousin bought this mattress for her mom. When the package arrived, we were amazed and it was better than we thought it would be, was really cheap and the quality was great .My aunt loved it and i will definitely buy from overstock again. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Omaha,  Aug 30, 2011

Excellent value. The quality is good and delightful to sleep on. The mattress came tightly compressed. I was surprised that it expanded to full size in minutes. I would have given it 5 stars but it arrived in a filthy package. Other than that issue perfect in every way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress
 from White Plains, NY,  Aug 23, 2011

the mattress came rolled up and once i opened the packaging, it inflated to about 9.5 inches within a minute or so. it did initially have a weird chemical smell, but that's faded. it's so comfortable. firm but not too firm. i bought this mattress because my old innerspring mattress was causing me to wake up each morning with back pain. after my first night on this mattress, i woke up feeling great. also, today there was an earthquake in the nyc area as a result of a large quake in virginia. at the time, i was laying in my bed and i felt nothing! it really does absorb energy/movement. it is a great value for a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress at great price.
 from Springfield, Massachusetts,  Aug 22, 2011

When I first received this mattress, I was taken back by how it was delivered. It was rolled up and looked like a water heater. When I unrolled it, I thought ..this is not 10 inches and never will be..I was wrong , after a few hours, the bed was almost full size. I have a very old iron bed with springs. I wasn't sure how this mattress would work on this old bed, but it is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bed for good price!
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 20, 2011

Personally, I wish I didn't get the firm, it is really firm! But other than that good bed for good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent mattress that is very, very, very firm. Comes vacuum sealed so be prepared for that if you intent immediate use as it takes a little while to re-inflate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the mattress
 from Texas,  Aug 18, 2011

Very good mattress, would recommend it to anyone. It is very soft and comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sarah peyton memory foam mattress
 from San Pedro,Ca,  Aug 12, 2011

love this mattress. fits perfectly with the scandia platform bed i purchased and sooooooooo comfortable! feels like it should cot so much more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, good price!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Aug 10, 2011

This mattress was exactly as specified, thick and foamy. When it first arrived (after I let it un-compact to it's actual size) I pretty much just hung out on it the whole day-it was that comfortable. One word of advice: it is rather firm, so only get this mattress if that sounds like what you want. Great product, great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good nights sleep
 from Hampton roads, Va.,  Jul 27, 2011

I bought this for my houseboat, great mattress was ready to sleep on in about 4 hours. I don't toss and turn anymore its great and the smell only lasts a couple of days even at that it wasn't bad .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I know this is not the high price matress but it sleeps great, and if it wears out in 5 years I can buy 9 more and still be ahead of the game.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it is what you said it was. what else can you ask for?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress for great price!
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 20, 2011

I definitely recommend this mattress. It is good quality, great price and everything you read about it is true. It arrived in the mail in about 5 business days. I opened it up and slept on it within an hour, no need to wait for it to expand like the website says. It is on the firm side, perfect for a back/side sleeper. I added a comfy mattress pad and I'm good to go. I may end up adding a thicker mattress pad or foam topper for a little bit more softness, but I'm not complaining! This being my first mattress that I bought and picked out myself, the price (and 2 free pillows) is totally worth it. And full-size is great, especially living in city apartments where the rooms might be smaller. You can easily and comfortably fit 2 people. Enjoy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY GREAT!!
 from Bronx, New York,  Jun 16, 2011

Another purchase made for my 87 years old mother as a surprise when she came home from the hospital after cancer treatment, she LOVES it and the beautiful pillows that came with it...how can I thank you for this wonderful product? THANK YOU A BUNCH!!!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Exceptional
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Sure did
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress
 from Oak Ridge, TN,  Jun 7, 2011

This bed is absolutely perfect and the price cannot be beat. This is the second mattress we have purchased, the first was for my our daughter and this one is for our son. He wanted one after sleeping on his sister's mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress with pillows
 from Brevard, FL,  May 13, 2011

We received this purchase quickly, it opened up so my teenager was able to sleep on it that night and there wasn't much odor at all. It's been very comfortable. Don't like the shape of the pillows much but very good purchase overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BAD SMELL
 from ohio,  Feb 13, 2011

I bought this for my daughter and Ive had it 5 days. It smells soooo bad.. Im afraid to let my child sleep on something that is booming with a chemical oder. I had no idea that the foam would be ....to me dangerous. She has not slept on it yet and wont unless the oder leaves...might look for a refund..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 5, 2009

We ordered this mattress, and it's great so far. We ordered it for our toddler's first big bed, so right now it's just lying on the floor (not on a bed frame),. but the comfort is great. It arrived fairly quickly during the holiday season, and it was easy to unpackage and just watch inflate. There wasn't much odor, either. It came with 2 free memory foam pillows, but those are so tiny! It was okay, though, because the price I paid for the package was still good just for the mattress alone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King 10" memory foam bed
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 18, 2008

I received the bed in 5 days, I received the pillows in 8 days. The bed itself is ok, you get what you pay for. The pillows are no good don't buy the bed just because of the free pillows.The bed should be 10" thick it's less than 9" thick. Sweating/being hot is no problem. I put a 2" foam topper on the bed because I already had it. I will probably purchase a 4" topper all memory foam.Overall the bed is not bad but if I could do it again I would purchase a 14" thick for the extra memory foam on top.Good luck,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more back pain
 from Jeffersonville, IN,  Nov 17, 2008

I just love the way I no longer toss and turn. I woke up the very next day without back pain. It does sleep a little warm and you have to get used to the faint smell. But believe me, it was well worth the price, and having it delivered to my door was such a convenience. If you are looking for a great night's sleep without paying a fortune. This is it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 272 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought