Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 221-240 of 274 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from boca raton, fl,  Dec 3, 2007

My daughter hasnot yet slept on this mattress but it arrived as described and also opened as it said it would. Sitting down it is firm as desribed and I look forward to the day that I get my daughter to sleep in her own bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They Mean Firm
 from DC,  Dec 3, 2007

I didn't think firm and foam were synonymous so I didn't think it would be a hard mattress. The first night was not comfortable so we placed another topper we had on it and now it is comfortable. If you like a really firm mattress this is great. The price was much lower than stores we checked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from Martins Ferry, Ohio,  Dec 2, 2007

I used to have hip pain while sleeping. This mattress has eliminated that problem. You can't beat it for the price. It is just as good as products I have seen going for 4x the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Kansas,  Dec 1, 2007

Like everyone else who has written, this is a great purchase. I did give it the full 48 hours before using. Have had it 2 weeks, am getting used to it, and like it very much. I think it will suit, and help, my aching body. Am very active, and I abuse my body trying to be fit. I really like the firm, yet supporting feel of this mattress. Only one thing, it is a 10 inch mattress - mine is measuring 9 inches after 2 weeks, but am not complaining - I really like it. thank you overstock - again...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for price
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 30, 2007

I let it air out for 2+ days, and most of smell disappeared. Very comfortable, and a good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I luv luv luv my new mattress
 from New York,  Nov 27, 2007

back pains ... gone! sleepless nights ... adios! sleep endlessly like angel ... done! one of the best purchases I have ever ... and I mean EVER made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam 10 inch Matress
 from Bedford, MA,  Nov 26, 2007

Was in good condition. It is as comfortable as a thermopedic brand I tried. Comes with a mattress cover. Was delivered wrapped in plastic with air sucked out of it. After opening package it took a couple of days for it to fully expand. My son seems to like it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bye bye, back pain!
 from st. paul, mn,  Nov 25, 2007

this bed is absolutely fantastic! we've been using it for a few weeks now, and my back pain is gone. falling asleep is a snap and i wake up feeling refreshed. alot of that is because i can't feel my partner toss and turn at night. i love love love it and so does he. the only annoying thing was shipping. it took a long time because overstock gave them the wrong address. but when it finally did arrive, it was worth it. so thumbs way up on a great deal. the only warning is that it IS firm like it says, so if you don't like firm, buy the 8". but we think this one is GREAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam mattress
 from West Virginia,  Nov 19, 2007

I am pleased with the product I purchased. Had slight problems with shipping. But overall, satisfied with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sleeping
 from Johnson City, NY,  Nov 18, 2007

This is a wonderful matrress. We bought it in December of 2006 and it is holding up extremely well and we get a very good night sleep. When we need another mattress, we will be getting another one of these. Far nicer than the traditional mattress and box springs. Great value for trhe price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from California City , California,  Nov 16, 2007

I bought two of these beds, one for my son and one for my mother. Both of them say its the best sleep they have had in years. My mom is 70 and her hips hurt her but not anymore....she is very happy to get a good nights sleep and my son is 15 he really loves his memory foam bed. Thank you overstock !!! Great price and great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The quality of the bed is great, the price is excellent compared to the pricier more known brands. The bed is very firm so if you cannot sleep on a firm bed go with the 8 inch mattress, it is softer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good night!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 6, 2007

The mattress shipped fast. A little weird at first just because we're use to the spring of a normal mattress. My lover's shoulder's hurt less than they did on a normal mattress. My lower back pain is going away as well. Our dogs mattress is no good. If only we could find her one like this! Hip hip Hoorah!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOOOVE IT!
 from new york, ny,  Oct 30, 2007

what a great deal!!!!!!! was worried bc it was priced so low, but it really is as great as the brand name, which is 5x the cost!! i did not have any problems with the mattress springing back to it's normal shape, as some of the others noticed. also, did not notice any weird odor, as other said. overall.... i'm THRILLED with my purchase. i look forward to getting a great nite's sleep every nite!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam mattress
 from AZ,  Oct 29, 2007

Great quality and price. Extremely comfortable. Very quick shipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 Oct 25, 2007

its a nice bed... good deal. great for lower back problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memorable memory mattress
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 22, 2007

I ordered a 10 inch memory foam matress, which came very quickly, neatly rolled and vacuum-packed. It took 24 hours for it to regain its full size, and it is fantastic! I highly recommand it! Wonderful product, ease of delivery, I am completely satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soundly asleep
 from Boston, Ma,  Oct 21, 2007

I was skeptical when I was looking at this type of mattress for the cost. I thought that I would be getting some kind of low quality foam bed due to the lower cost compared with brand name ones. Boy was I mistaken, I love this mattress and it has improved my sleeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not perfect, but a good value
 from Thousand Oaks, California,  Oct 21, 2007

This is a good mattress if you like it firm, but if you love a soft cushy mattress, this one is not for you. The corners take a long, long time to fill in. (I have had my mattress for over a month and the mattress has yet to square up on top, especially on the corners) I have priced memory foam mattresses and this is a good value, but don't expect perfection.Be careful about buying a mattress cover that is too thick, as these mattresses respond to body heat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solved the sleeping problem
 from Seal Beach, Ca,  Oct 20, 2007

I needed a bed that my son (who is preparing for the 2008 China Olympics games) would be able to get a body restoring sleep. I need a mattress that was sturdy and comfortable and would help him get that sleep he so badly needs. Sleep is a very important quality that professional athletes look for in order to recover from a work out. After years of pain in his shoulders, tossing and turning, now ,he's asleep in seconds and awakes refreshed ready for practice. I would have not been able to afford a mattress of this calliber if it weren't for Overstock.com. Thank you! Mom of a three time Olympican

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 221-240 of 274 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought