Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 291 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from New Jersey,  May 1, 2013

Feels just like a tempurpedic! And the pillows are awesome as well! Definitely recommend this to anyone. You will not be one bit disappointed.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress seems comfortable but hard
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 9, 2013

I purchased this for a guest room. It serves the purpose but found it firmer than it should have been.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress & Pillow Set
 from New York, NY,  Feb 18, 2013

I have a bad back due to a car accident & my old mattress wasn't comfortable at all. I barely slept because I just couldn't get comfortable.This mattress is nice & firm which has me sleeping again. I wake up with barely any back pain if any. I'm so glad I gave in and bought it. Great investment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sarah Peyton Firm Support 10-inch Full-size Memory
 from New York,  Feb 12, 2013

Good quality, VERY firm mattress! The pillows aren't what i expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mattress is great! Pillows - not so much!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the bed is nice
 from Saint Petersburg,  Jan 31, 2013

this 10in foam matrres is great,super comfy,contours to my body perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very good product
 from Pahrump, NV,  Jan 19, 2013

Received my mattress in a matter of a few days. Per instruction, I opened up the package and allowed the sufficient time required for the mattress to expand; however, it fell about 1" shy of the stated size, which was promptly taken care of by Overstock's excellent staff. There was no noted "odors" from the mattress. Having slept on the mattress now for about 1 month, I find that I am getting a much better night sleep than on my old spring mattress. This is my first foam mattress, but I would highly recommend this mattress to anyone who is looking for a "really" good night sleep, and highly recommend Overstock.com for their outstanding merchandise and very helpful and knowledgeable staff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
be aware of the fumes, then enjoy
 from Los Angeles area,  Jan 17, 2013

I didn't expect the fumes to give me a headache, but once I aired it out I was well-pleased with the mattress. I had never had a memory foam mattress before and its lack of "bounce" was something I had to get used to, but after a few weeks, I have adjusted to that difference and find the mattress very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely happy!
 from Upper Michigan,  Jan 11, 2013

The mattress is completely comfortable. It was comfortable the first night and I wish I had purchased one long before this. I sleep so much better now!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quuality! !
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from New York, NY,  Jan 2, 2013

Great for the price and very firm! The pillows with it are rather flat, but I've heard that's better for your neck than very lofty pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Comfortable Mattress
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 16, 2012

This mattress is a great buy for the money. It took about 2 days to become full size 10 inches thick. Was definately true to size maybe even a little larger. The sheets fit nice and snug. It has a nice firm feel when you first lay down but then you body just kinda slightly mellts into the foam for a great over all body support. My set came with the free cervical pillows which all to a great nights rest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sarah Peyton Firm Support 10-inch Full-size Memory
 from Lansing, KS,  Oct 25, 2012

I read all the reviews, some said it was too soft, but I found it very firm and uncomfortable, I had to buy a mattress pad to soften it up. I would buy a medium one next time for sure. But I am happy with the quality, the fast delivery just wish I would of known the firmness level. If possible go to a store and lay on different ones to gauge the firmness you would like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful support
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Oct 12, 2012

I ordered one of these and loved it so much, I gave it to my 6'3" 200lb son. It supports him well. Then I bought another for my daughter 5'4" 110 lbs. Both were Full size mattresses. They are firm if you like support, yet give in the right places if you sleep on your side. Truth is you probably won't move once you hit the bed. It is highly likely that I will purchase a third one. They come with foam pillows that are ergonomically shaped and make a nice complement to down pillows. The foam stays firm enough to make it a good choice for your shams. For the price, compared to a standard mattress, this is a no-brainer. Do yourself a favor and get a great night's sleep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleeping better and all night long
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 6, 2012

I was having a hard time with my back on my old matress, consistently tossing and turning through the night. This memory foam took me about 2 weeks to adjust to because of the firmness. Now, I wake up with no back pain and consistently sleep through the night. Very pleased with this purchase....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New York,  Oct 3, 2012

We love it !!! My daughter loves her new comfortable bed. The bed is firm but very comfy. Conforms to your body for a wonderful night sleep. Very comparable to tempur pedic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality so far. Only had it for a few weeks
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sarah peyton memory foam mattress
 from Cazenovia, NY,  Sep 6, 2012

For the price, this mattress is a very good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 in mattress
 from Orange, VA,  Aug 21, 2012

I love this mattress! Too bad it is in the guest bedroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Equal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sarah Peyton memory foam
 from Lousiana,  Jul 28, 2012

We purchased this mattress for our son whose old mattress was causing back pain. He says it is very comfortable and sleeps much later, now, due to getting a good nights rest. :) He wakes up with no pain! We are very pleased. My husband and I had bought our memory foam mattress from overstock, last year, and were very pleased . The arrival date was exactly as stated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress.
 from San Ramon, CA,  Apr 19, 2012

Received as it was described. Perfect fitting for my son's full bed. No box spring is required. Bonus, pillows are very useful to..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from NE,  Mar 29, 2012

I bought this mattress for our guest room. It a love it or hate firmness. our guest that love it say its a great mattress our guest that hate say it too hard/firm. If you like a soft/medium mattress do not purchase firm or extra firm expecting it to "wear out" quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best sleep ever
 from Arizona,  Mar 15, 2012

I read many reviews before I purchased this brand in a full size for my daughter. Her back had been hurting and she loved her new mattress so much we decided to purchase one for ourselves. Ours may be a little firmer, but with the memory foam topper we already owned on top of it it's perfect! I sleep for 6-7 hours without waking, and then I only wake up because I need to use the restroom. Don't hesitate to get this one if you're considering a foam mattress. My husband and I both love it! He doesn't feel me shift any more, even when I get out of bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels like its' more expensive competitor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 291 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought