Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Good, Not Perfect
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Apr 13, 2011

This memory foam mattress comes very close to being perfect. Only complaint I have is that it has a ribbed/rippled top surface, which was not explained anywhere in the details of the item. I put a mattress pad on the bed, and my guest had no problems. I guess these ribs are to make the mattress cooler or something, but I was put off my them because my memory foam mattress does not have this feature. A rather inexpensive mattress topper we bought a few years ago for another bed was ribbed like this, so perhaps it's one theory of making a memory foam mattress. My guest says the bed is very comfortable and that's the important thing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy. Good value.
 from Ellensburg, WA,  Nov 9, 2013

We got a twin for our daughter. It is ridged on the top layer. Might not be for everyone, but she likes it. Soft, but not overly so.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great For Arthritis
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jun 6, 2013

I bought this for my daughter who has JRA and she loves it. It was so comfortable that I bought one in a larger size for my husband and I. We love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality I even bought one for myself.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great except it smells really bad
 from Anaheim,CA,  May 14, 2013

Great quality but the smells is so bad that I would not recommend this bed. AVOID at all cost because the smell just won't go away even after some remedies and leaving outside for a day. It's been a month and the smell still remains, if you're willing to wait 2-4 months for the smell to go away then by all means buy this.. . Because I wouldn't if I had known this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit off but not enough to complain about it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quiality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little too soft
 from New York, NY,  May 14, 2013

The mattress is too soft and leave an indentation when you rise in the morning. It would be better if it was firmer.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regret buying this! Bad quality!
 from Machesney Park, Il,  May 4, 2013

I bought this twin sized mattress for my daughter and it is horrible!!! It’s very flimsy–light weight and is constantly needing to be pushed back on the box spring on her bed. It never expanded to full height requirement and at the end of one side of the bed it is miss shaped (squished still like it’s waiting to expand but never has). I will never buy this brand again. Money wasted!!! But like they say you get what you pay for… buyers be aware

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The mattress was so soft and comfortable.I purchased it for my son, my husband said we need one for us now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color on the site was the same as the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The sites description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for kids!
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Feb 8, 2012

I bought this for my pre-teen who wanted to remodel their room. This mattress was a good purchase and the cost was reasonable, especially for a child who doesn't need an expensive mattress. My son has loved this mattress since the day he got it, and it makes me happy that it didn't cost an arm and a leg!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from natick,ma,  Nov 30, 2011

great,comfortable,worth the money don't pass the up.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good!
 from Colts Neck, NJ,  Apr 4, 2012

I haven't slept over night on the mattress yet because I'm using it mainly as a day bed right now. It is very comfortable to sit and lounge on and the overall quality is better than I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Jury Is Still Out
 from New York City,  Sep 26, 2010

I chose this particular memory foam mattress because it claims to have a feature of "cool" that would address the negative feature of memory foam generally, that it produces heat. Of course the price was right, too. The mattress arrived and was unpacked promptly....it was packaged quite judiciously and unpacked easily. There were no odors, as some memory foam mattress reviews indicate. I waited and waited and waited for it to loft to 8", as described., but it never mustered more than 7" . . . .It is rather soft, probably more so than the name-brand one...but it is still comfortable though I am not sure if this feeling will last.....I need another mattress for the bottom of the day bed, but I don't think I will buy this one again---especially now that the price seems to have shot up!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sucked
 from San Francisco,  Jul 20, 2011

This is not soft. It is firm. Once you open it to find this out, you are stuck with it. Very, very, very disappointed. Total mistake to purchase online. I got lucky with my last soft mattress from overstock, as it was actually somewhat soft. this one, you might as well purchase a piece of wood, and and a 2" mattress topper. If you notice a difference, I'd be surprised.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top