Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I made a good purchase this time for sure.
 Apr 24, 2016

I have moderate to severe arthritis. I've had a very hard time finding a way to sleep without some severe arthritis pain waking me up. The very first night I slept on this mattress, NO PAIN! I love it. The mattress did not come up to the 8 inches, however.Seven was the best it could do. If I had known that, I would have purchased the ten inch mattress. It's well worth my purchase anyway. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sarah Peyton Beautiful Mattress
 Apr 7, 2016

Needed a good comfortibale Metal free Mattress, Couldn't find one in Local Furniture Store,Searched for it on www.overstock.com Luckily they've got what I needed.Purchased 8 Inch Sarah Peyton received on day third, Was wrapped beautifully! When I Opened the Package Mattress Slowly went to its own Shape Very Soft nice Covered with Zips,Worth the price Can't wait to Sleep On it. I will make another review once I expirience A good night Sleep Soon. I own this Mattress less than a week at this time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy for Price
 Mar 22, 2016

Unfolded, took about a day to fully expand. No issues, very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sleep
 Mar 15, 2016

More on the firm side. Had to purchase some toppers to allow for a softer touch. But the sleep is amazing. After a quick topper this gives great support and is extremely comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress!
 Mar 14, 2016

We purchased this for my daughter's room. Arrived nice and compact - easy to set up in her room. The mattress is extremely comfortable and we are very happy with it! Would recommend to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stiff, But Okay
 Mar 14, 2016

For the price, it is fine. We have had this bed for a few weeks now and it is very firm. It is in a guest bedroom that is not really used, so maybe that is why. We like it for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam mattress
 Feb 23, 2016

It is a little hard and off gasses for ever. Will continue to use because it is something we needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent comfort for value
 Feb 15, 2016

great mattress and excellent price, no shipping cost and delivery was fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kate
 Feb 10, 2016

Firm and supporting, yet this foam recovers quickly. Best mattress I've ever owned!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different Than Expected, But Good
 Feb 8, 2016

I've never had a memory foam mattress, so my expectations may have been a little off. Regardless, this is still a great mattress. After taking it out of the packaging, it was fully formed within an hour (although we let it sit out for a day, just to be safe). It is very firm, which was a little unexpected. I had always thought memory foam was supposed to be super soft. It's still very comfortable, but be aware that this is a firm mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Feb 5, 2016

Great product. Love it! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jan 31, 2016

the product was great..I really loved it and so did my friend .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jan 27, 2016

extremely comfortable. perfect for summer or hot climate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debra
 Jan 20, 2016

Too soft for us, the mattress sinks in too much, makes it hard to roll out of bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best price fast shipping.
 Jan 15, 2016

This is a perfect bed for a second bedroom. It cam fast and is a decent memory foam bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.Shirley Fletcher
 Jan 8, 2016

very comfortable, what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mattress
 Jan 7, 2016

So comfy! It comes all shrunk but morphs into the right size in about. 1 day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jan 2, 2016

Bought for guest room, along with Motif Design Lunar Deluxe White Platform Bed. Quick shipment, easy set-up, and my visitors over Christmas (aunt first; old friend second) LOVED my new bedroom. I have now purchased 3 different memory foam mattresses from Overstock, and love the price, convenience, quality of each one. Stronly recommend this way to replace old mattresses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent at first
 Dec 30, 2015

Very comfortable initially, but after about 3 months developed an indentation where I slept. Since I sleep alone a simple solution was to rotate the mattress so the dip was on the other side. This is now a monthly routine, but the mattress never fully recovers and now has a slight indent in both sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!
 Dec 21, 2015

So comfortable, I haven't fallen asleep that fast on any other mattress. It really feels like a $1,000 mattress. So far best purchase yet on here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought