Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 8, 2016

This is first fo bed I have loved. I hate super firm beds this is supportive and soft and I am not a light person at all. We put it on full daybed frame and it's roomy and nice for my daughters bed I do not feel the metal slats in the least.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 May 27, 2016

Got this for my daughter to sleep on while at our cabin. She wanted a soft mattress, if feels just right. She has not complained , I think she is happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GRANDMAC
 Apr 29, 2016

PURCHASED THIS FOR MY GRAND DAUGHTER. SHE LOVES IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad but not awesome!
 Mar 2, 2016

I gave this mattress an average rating because it is some what comfortable but I still wake up with some aches and pains. I don't lay down in it and say "wow this feels great" Just an average mattress that is a little more on the firm side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Robert Moran
 Feb 12, 2016

The mattress was for a friend, which I must say he really does like it,,,,,sleeps like a baby,,,so he says, lol He likes it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam mattress
 Jan 7, 2016

My daughter who loves a soft mattress is very happy with the softness of this foam mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy,
 Dec 24, 2015

Make sure you air it out before use. Other than that, it's been great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8 inch memory foam
 Nov 4, 2015

I purchased this for my granddaughter to put on a platform bed frame. She absolutely loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Nov 4, 2015

We replaced a very old mattress with this one, and my son (6'1") loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable!
 Jul 14, 2015

This mattress is firm, yet soft enough to let you sink into it a little bit. It's really comfortable and supportive for both my husband, who is very lean, to nap on and for my in-laws (who are not so lean) to sleep on for several days in a row.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna L.
 Feb 16, 2015

Item shipped right to my door. Comfortable, quality product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 Feb 10, 2015

I bought two mattresses. They were shipped fast. Minimal odor and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memorizing in comfort
 Jan 9, 2015

I bought this for my son and he loves it. The memory foam mattress is one you won't forget. I

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW! great matress
 from Upland, CA,  Oct 23, 2014

first off, I got $$% off and free shipping. So the mattress that cost $$$, I got delivered in 1 day for $$$. I am in southern CA and that is where they shipped the bed from. So it came in one day. I am very happy with the mattress. I opened it and let it breathe for 8-12 hours, its recommended to breathe for 24 to 48 hours, but once the bed takes shape, you are good to go. The mattress is very similar to a 10" memory foam I bought previously. The bed does feel a little cooler, I sleep very hot but the convection is not really awesome, so don't buy the bed for the reason that it will stay cool. This is simply a very comfortable, affordable mattress. I am very happy with the product and the company I purchased from. Thank you for a great buy, o.co

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great memory foam without the enormous price
 from Wilmington, DE,  Sep 1, 2014

I tend to get easily overheated, have not had that problem yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress!
 from Canton, GA,  Jul 25, 2014

I bought 1 mattresses for my boys. I read all of the reviews. I felt like I was taking a chance, but I thought it was worth the price. The mattress is firm, but very comfortable. I do like a plush mattress myself, but I really like this mattress. Ive had some good solid sleep on the mattress. It does stink for a couple days once you open it up. Great mattress especially for the price. You can't beat it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so great!
 from Detroit suburbs, MI,  Jun 4, 2014

I bought this for my 5 year old daughter's first big bed after sifting through tons of reviews of memory foam mattresses. Most of the others were very firm and even when the ones that claimed to be on the soft side were reviewed as being too hard. I bought this one based on the great reviews for real softness and because unlike most of the others, people had commented that it was even soft enough for a child. My daughter seems happy with it, though honestly, she wouldn't complain if it were too hard, soft, etc, and when I laid down on it, it feels firm but gives just enough under your weight. I brought it upstairs and unrolled it myself. Super easy, no smell and ready to go right away. I can't attest to the comfort level after a night of sleeping but my daughter sleeps great in it and it seems to be a great value for the price. I have the highest priced memory foam brand mattress and I honestly can't tell the difference. For the price, I figured if this mattress wore down or I had to replace in a few years for whatever reason, it was still worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft
 from clinton township, mi,  Apr 26, 2014

I bought this for my son who wanted a mattress he could sink into. He does, so he likes it. It does not let him sink all the way to the bed frame below, so that is good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sarah Peyton Convection Cooled Soft Support 8-inch
 from Flushing, MI,  Mar 18, 2014

Bought this for my 12 yr old daughter and she loves it! Great deal for a nice mattress! I find it very comfortable not too soft, but yet comfy! Would definitely recommend this mattress to all friends!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, great, great!
 from San Jose, CA,  Oct 5, 2013

I just got this a few days ago and it is amazing! I am a young woman starting out on my own and this was my first bed I purchased on my own. I was so nervous that I was going to have to save for months and months to get a good bed that I can actually sleep through the night on but this is SO affordable! I've been sleeping on a futon for the last few months and it was awful. It is such a blessing to be able to afford a good nights sleep! :) My parents are looking for a new bed and I suggested this site and bed to them. I also received it 2 days after I ordered. AMAZING! Couldn't be happier!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought