Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bough for daughter
 from San Diego California,  Jan 21, 2013

I would recommend this to anyone, my daughter (20 years old) doesn't want to get out of bed it is so comfy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? doesn't matter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great, and it slept like a dream!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stinky
 from Michigan,  Dec 29, 2012

The mattress arrived as stated. The odor was horrific. Aired the product for two days before covering it with a pad. The following week the odor permeated through and the bedroom smells like a chemical factory. Stronly considering a return if the penalty is not too bad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress
 from Manchester, TN,  Jan 11, 2012

The mattress is perfect for my daughter, just a little too firm for my back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cicieme8
 Dec 6, 2010

So far so good, will write again later. It took a while to plump up. And deordorize. I live in the desert and will advise on heat retnetion. It is cool here now, but later the tempertature top 100 every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never going back
 Jan 16, 2016

Memory foam is the best thing ever. I feel like a new person in the mornings after switching. Cannot recommend enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clouds
 Apr 21, 2015

its like sleeping on my very own nimbus cloud

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Murphy bed!
 Mar 21, 2015

This came in a small package - but once you open it it will expand rather quickly! It does take time for the odor to leave, but stays in the Murphy bed and is super comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightful change
 from SC,  Mar 19, 2012

This memory-foam mattress is a delightful change to the foam mattress we had been using for over 20 years. Much more support, resulting in much more restful sleep. We are very satisfied!.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.KSierra
 Apr 24, 2016

It's very comfortable the price was great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS.TORCHY TEAGUE
 Apr 9, 2016

love it which was better than I imagined it would be

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as soft as I would like......
 Dec 16, 2015

Don't get me wrong, I just wish it was softer! There was no smell as a previous reviewer stated. I had a mattress once that was so soft that I didn't want to get out of bed in the morning.I was hoping it would be like that. I am happy with this purchase, I would compare it to the memory foam mattress from Sam's Club. Medium firmness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom with a Satisfied Son
 Aug 13, 2015

Bought this mattress as a replacement for my son's hardly-used mattress that he said made him hot and sweaty. Although his old mattress was comfortable and supportive, it just made him too hot, and he'd end up in someone else's bed or on his floor. He's now sleeping soundly, not getting up in the middle of the night for a cool glass of water, and is very happy with his new bed. Great price for a great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Matress
 Jan 5, 2015

Bought 3, one for each teenager, they love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like sleeping on a cloud
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jul 28, 2012

We got this for our guest bedroom. My Sister in law loves it. She said it's like sleeping on a cloud. It is shipped rolled up, so it takes about 24 hours to fully fluff up, so open it up at minimum the night before you use it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Ashland, Wi,  Apr 4, 2012

It is soft and comfortable and I do not seem to roll around as much as I do on a spring mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems pretty good, have not had a chance to sleep on it yet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 18, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought