Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 from Maine,  Sep 26, 2010

we love the Mattress and now when i have the money i will get two more Mattress for my boys

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat this
 Apr 9, 2016

Great nights sleep had it for a fee years now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teenage Son Loves It!
 Mar 22, 2016

Bought for my son and he loves this mattress. Very quickly inflated after removal and is super comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam
 Mar 17, 2016

It does not fill out in the corners...I'm still hoping it does.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I fell asleep within 5 minutes
 Mar 14, 2016

This is the best mattress ever. I fell asleep within 5 minutes after I lay my head on the pillow. I tested to see if it is the mattress or I am in a good period. So, I slept on the old bed. I woke up in the morning with pain in the neck. With the new mattress I have no pain in my neck anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
there's better joy in giving than receiving
 Mar 10, 2016

I bought this mattress for my daughter and she loves it! She raves about it being the best sleep she has had in years... she is in her mid- 20s LOL. I have purchased memory foam mattresses for my son and brother, not of this brand and did not get quite this reaction... could be that they are men? :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Mar 5, 2016

This foam topper is awesome. It is so comfortable and it is a very reasonable price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
affordable comfort
 Feb 12, 2016

I ordered this because I had to move unexpectedly and needed a mattress I could put in my car and lift/maneuver by myself. It's so comfortable and when it was delivered, it fit in my Mini. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, very comfy
 Feb 10, 2016

Not much else to say except very comfy mattress for a great price, conveniently and quickly shipped to my door!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So convenient...
 Feb 10, 2016

This is a great mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the worst.
 Jul 18, 2015

Could be more comfortable would not recommend purchasing for adults over 150lbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 Jun 18, 2015

Sized right. Very soft. Springs back to shape when not in use. I find my head is lower than my feet due to the softness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bargin
 Jun 16, 2015

Have had for 3 years. It's very comfortable. We are replacing the one we have (due to dogs on it all the time) and are getting another. Good deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crappy mattress
 Dec 27, 2014

Do not buy this item. It is of very low quality and had to be replaced in less than a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable Mattress
 from Chardon, OH,  Jun 2, 2014

We bought this mattress to go on a platform bed which was also purchased from Overstock. It is for our spare bedroom and our recent quest found the mattress to be very comfortable. I slept on it and also think it's a very comfortable mattress. I never slept on memory foam before and was very pleased with the feel. There is a slight chemical smell when you first unroll the mattress. We aired it for a few days and the smell was gone. It also took a few days for the mattress to rise to its eight inch height after being compressed for shipping. I am glad I purchased this product and would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy&firm support. Smell wasn't issue
 from South Bend, IN,  Mar 8, 2014

This is an entry-level foam mattress from what I've seen during my research. Being a first-time foam-only mattress customer, I had my reservations but for <$300 price rage, 8" and cooling gel, I decided to give it a try. Here's a list of what I wanted in this new mattress: 1. SUPPORT - Firm support throughout the body 2. COOLING - Stays cool during the night (I tend to sweat a lot during sleep during WINTER) 3. ODOR - Chemical-like smell not lingering too long 4. ADJUSTING SPEED - Foam adjusting to body heat within a few minutes at most Here's a list of how the product stacked up: 1. SUPPORT - All-body support, even distribution of my weight allows toss-free, comfortable sleep 2. COOLING - So far I haven't woken up with sweat drenched back so I think cooling technology works 3. ODOR - When I got the mattress, the chemical-like odor wasn't too bad. Nonetheless, I put it on my living room floor and ran the air purifier on HIGH for a day. When I started using it, I never had odor problems. By all means if you SNIFF it deliberately, it WILL have that chemical smell, but not enough to bother you in your room or when you're sleeping on it. 4. ADJUSTING SPEED - As a spring mattress user of past, I do at times like sleeping on my sides and worried if the foam would adjust too slowly and cause muscle/spine strain. However, the mattress contoured to my body relatively quickly... like within a minute or two at most, and delivered great comfort. Overall, this is a great low-priced mattress for anyone who's starting out living alone or buying the first mattress. It obviously won't compare to a $2000 spring + memory foam topper mattress or a $4000 Tempurpedic, but does its job and does it WELL. For additional info, you can put this directly on floor (I'd put a sheet underneath or something to keep it clean) or do what I did and buy a $70 metal bed frame from Spa Sensations (Sold through Walmart.com) and get a nice elevation + mattress support. (Plus 12" clearance for storage under the bed) This is a great first-time foam mattress I can recommend for budget-conscious customers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch out! Dip!
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 17, 2014

this was a big fail.. bought mid-range foam mattress and felt cheated... good for about 3 months and then a distinctive dip developed in the middle of the mattress. That;s the worse thing to happen in a bed.. never mind firmness and softness...the dip rendered this mattress unusable after a year. big waste of money... had to shop for another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sarah peyton 8in memory foam mattress
 from ky,  Jul 4, 2013

i t itbroke my ankle and its very sensitive this lets me turn over on the metal plate side of my ankle wouldnt be able sleep on that ankle with out it and great price/if you have senstive joint try it you will love it not too soft and not hard just right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFORT
 from Fontana, CA,  Apr 26, 2013

really comfy and durable! Didn't take long after we unpackaged to take shape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. supreme
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended
 from Maine,  Feb 17, 2013

Purchased not even 3 years ago and shopping for a new mattress . Very poor quality did not hold up at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought