For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So Impressed with this exceptional comfort!
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Apr 13, 2013

This mattress far exceeded our expectations. We feel that the comfort is similar to our Four Seasons mattress and can't believe it! This price is by far the best for exceptional comfort. We are thrilled with this purchase and are recommending to our friends and family!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality and comfort
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good night sleep
 from Maine,  Nov 15, 2011

I had an old mattress and it was killing my back, I had heard about the foam mattresses and decided to give one a try. I am totally satisfied with this mattress, I do not wake up with back aches or sore hips any more plus I sleep much better than on a traditional mattress. Totally recommend this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, got what I ordered
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Sleep Ever
 from VA,  Sep 10, 2011

I absolutely love this mattress. It takes a couple of hours for it to take shape after unpackaging, but then it's great. Best sleep I have had in years!!! I was originally skeptical about the cool sensations title, but it actually helps maintain a consistent body temperature. My husband no longer sweats at night.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product is exactly as stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
finally a great nite sleep
 from port saint lucie fl.,  Jul 12, 2011

I just bought a $12,00 pillow top mattress at a mattress store and my back is very bad. I bought it in 2008 and from 2009I was the only one sleeping on it well I finally sold it for the price of this new mattress,yes big lose but well worth it. I finally get a great nite sleep that I never had.Just don't make the same mistake I did measure the size fourteen inches was a little to high i should have gotten a 12 inch. So I will get rid my box spring and get one to match the sara peyton.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it, it is a great nite sleep
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? a perfect match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do Not Buy
 from Connecticut,  Jan 10, 2011

We had this mattress for one year, one month and had to purchase another mattress because this one was so bad! It significanly sunk in and never regained its form. It had no support. My husband had to help me out of bed at times because it sunk in so bad, and we are not overweight people. Do not waste your money on this inferior product. We are so disappointed Overstock would sell such a terrible product. However, we did contact customer service with our concerns and they were very helpful. This mattress also held in heat and we often would wake up sweating.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk Mattress
 from Ca,  Nov 26, 2010

This mattress I have only had for 1 year and has broken down in the center real bad. I would not recommend to any body !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Also no warranty unless you buy it. Who would think it would be bad in a year ????

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not convinced just yet
 from Denver, Co,  Oct 24, 2010

I purchased this bed because I missed out on the other 14 inch mattress two weeks ago that had all kinds of good reviews. I was really bummed about that, but we needed a new mattress so we are giving this one a try. It takes getting used to, my husband and I could not both comfortably sleep in the same bed. So far it has been ok, I do agree with other reviewers that it does have a hole which does not seem to go back to normal very quickly and the two of you tend to roll into it. We will give it a few more days before we decide, but I have noticed my neck does not bother me as much as with a spring mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2
 from Pocono,  Apr 18, 2010

matress has no memory ,Not what I expected, A real let down, If it would come back to normal it would be great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Hell
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 3, 2010

This mattress is unsatisfactory in every way. I'm 6'2" and weigh 220 lbs. When I first lay down the mattress seems fine but I awaken after a few hours to find myseld in such a "sunken hole" that I have difficulty getting out of bed. I then switch sides of the bed and experience the same event. This mattress provides support for about an hour then I "sink" into the mattress. Not sure if I have a defective mattress or this is just the nature of this mattress. This is one of the worst purchases I have ever made and now I am looking for a replacement mattress. I'm disappointed Overstock.Com offered such a poor performing product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable!
 from Texas,  Jan 13, 2010

I suffer from sore arms and shoulders. Frequently, my arms go to sleep at night. With this new mattress, I have experienced far less episodes of tingling in my fingers and hands. It was also a great buy! Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed
 from Tampa FL,  Dec 29, 2009

It was great expanded in 24 hours. Very comfortable - not as good as my sleep number bed but still good nights sleep

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from atlanta,ga,  Dec 27, 2009

I have not had a bad night's sleep since i purchased this mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy this matrice
 from okc, ok,  Dec 19, 2009

I have had this mattrice for 2 weeks.It has NEVER fully expanded except in the middle. The edges are about 2 inches lower than the middle.This is NOT acceptable. Now I have to see how much it will cost to return the thing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top