Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-74 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty awesome
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Oct 15, 2011

First memory foam mattress. Takes a few days to get used to. It was amazing how fast it returned to original size after removing packaging. Slept on it the same night I got it! Didn't really notice any of the smells I hear about memory foam mattresses having. All-in-all I would say this is one of my best big buys yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad bed
 from tx,  Oct 12, 2011

This is a bad bed, i am having a bad sleep. if you move to side you will roll of the bed because it bend over. I would return it if i can, waste of money. Horrible

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought this for my niece and her husband
 from Seattle,  Oct 12, 2011

my nephew said it was the first time in years he didn't wake up with a back ache and my niece said it was heavenly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam mattress
 from florida,  Jul 8, 2011

This is not what I thought a memory foam mattress was. We had a latex foam mattress before and it was very comfortable but a little hot so the 'cool' part of this description attracted us. This is a mattress with probably a slight memory foam topping, but a core of some very hard foam that leaves pressure points particularly in the hip area and feels like a lumpy, hard hammock when laid on for more than 5 minutes. I don't know how we could return a mattress, but would if I could.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rock hard, floor is more comfortable
 from Florida,  Dec 18, 2010

I've had this mattress for a couple months now, my first me mory foam. A friend said they take alittle while to get used to. It's rock hard and very uncomfortable!! I've tried putting a feather mattress pad on top of it and it's still terible. I wish I would never had purchased it, remember there are no returns!!!!! It was a waste of money. My husband and I have back problems and everyone says it would help and that was not true with this bed!! Nothing like the beds we tried out in all the show rooms. I thought I had done my research before I bought this bed , about pounds of preasure, thickness and such and nothing I've found since is as bad as this bed. I can't wait to get rid of it . Sleeping on the floor is more comfortable. beware!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain!!
 from Jax, FL,  Sep 17, 2010

Love my new bed!! Within 5 minutes it expanded to it's full size! No odor whatsoever. Quite firm at first...but if you get your 7 year old to jump on it ...it gets comfy pretty quick..lol!! Only con so far...don't spend the extra money for the cool sensations. It is just as hot as my regular memory foam. I see no difference whatsoever. The freight took forever!!! Upgrade your shipping if you need it quick. Took 3 weeks to reach me by regular UPS!! Oh, and yes, the mattress is as thick as the picture shows. We're using it without a box spring on our king-size platform bed with no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best nights sleep
 from High Point, NC,  Aug 18, 2010

This mattress is similiar to those found in luxury hotels, only better. It doesn't retain the heat and fits my body perfectly. Best nights sleep I've found in a while. It only took 2 days for it to expand to full size after shipping, and with the bedroom door closed and the bedroom windows open the smell disapated in just a couple of days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink hole
 Jan 14, 2010

after about a week sleeping on this mattress it started sinking especially on one side and my husband weighs alot more than me. big hump in the middle. exchanged for a different one well see how that goes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice mattress
 from PA,  Dec 23, 2009

I am very happy so far with this purchase. As other reviewers have noted, this is not a soft memory foam--it's high density so it seems a little hard at first. I was a little concerned but haven't been disappointed with it. I'm getting a really good night's sleep now on this mattress! Fewer aches and pains in the morning. And you can't beat the price. I'd buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very hard mattress
 from near Philly,  Dec 8, 2009

We have let this mattress expand for 3 days and it is still hard as a brick. If you like firm, then you will like this. We had a firm inner spring mattress with a 5 inch, 5 lb memory foam topper. We are going back to that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from Little Rock, Ar. area,  Oct 31, 2009

My new Memory foam mattress is everything it was advertised to be, maybe more!! I think I'm in love!! Wish I had got it sooner! It "sprung to life" very quickly! It's very firm and supportive, but sooooo comfortable!!! I would recommend this mattress to anyone who need a firm mattress for back support!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
get one!
 from provadance villige, Texas,  May 17, 2011

I love It I have not slept this good in years! i was a little scared to spend this little on a bed and have it be worth my wild but it was and I will never go back to a spring bed again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far so Good!
 from Chapel Hill Tn,  Nov 18, 2010

Haven't had long enough to give a fair review, but so far it is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a waste of money.
 Oct 28, 2015

First off this bed came in a box. I know from the beginning it was a bad sign. This mattress didn't even last, after about a year it started falling apart and after a year and half, it went to the dump. I would not recommend this mattress. I ended up buying a King Sterns and Foster set from Costco instead and am much happier and also sleep better with that set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-74 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought