Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Jun 2, 2016

No more back pain and a great night's sleep. Wish I had purchased it sooner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King size memory foam
 Apr 12, 2016

Very comfotable and spacious for everybody.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Mar 23, 2016

No smells, it unfolded fast, it's not hot either

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
#Bruh it's worth all the coins!!!!!
 Feb 27, 2016

My husband and I have been sleeping on this bed for about 4 nights now and it is AMAZING!! We don't like beds that are too soft and the medium firmness of this bed was JUST right for us, hubby loved how as he would start to relax and "sink" into the bed his bones would crack and he'd feel energized the next morning. I love how much RELIEF my back has I just had our third 2 months ago and I seriously wish I had this bed during my pregnancy! It didn't stink at all and fit very very well on our king platform bed. It comes rolled up and really thin when you first open it but after a while it expands. Not too heavy as my husband was able to bring it upstairs by himself! Snatch this up while the price is still good it's worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 Feb 15, 2016

Way better than I expected. Was delivered a day ahead of schedule, which was awesome ... it's so comfortable, the cool that you feel with the mattress is great. It's like climbing into bed with cool sheets that don't heat up. I'm extremely pleased with this mattress. Very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zorro
 Nov 19, 2015

As a die hard water bed person, I thought I'd never adjust to this bed but I an SOOO pleased with it that I want to retire as early as possible each night and never get out of it in the morning! My husband moves in his sleep a lot and I never feel it. Bed 'coolness' really depends on what you sleep in and what you use for blankets. The best benefit: both my husband's and my back have benefited from this bed-back pain upon waking is much less significant. I am truly impressed. Also, we've had ours several months now and no 'indentations' or any of the stuff you'd think you'd have with a memory foam mattress. Plus, after pricing around town, Overstock had the best deal by far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King bed
 May 10, 2015

The first king we ordered we put in our guest room since it was a little firmer than we like and ordered this as a replacement...this is firm but not as hard as the last one. Since it doesn't press on your joints as much I actually sleep all night 90% of the time without having to get up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 3, 2015

We have had for about 3 years now and still holds up just fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfortable!
 from Norfolk, Va,  Mar 8, 2014

Awesome shipping, super thick and as noted the smell went away in a few days, Wasn't too bad anyways. We are sleeping all night and waking with no pains at all!! Love it and now have to buy for the other beds in the house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyers Remorse
 from Melbourne Beach, Florida,  Aug 13, 2013

We have memory foam mattresses on all our beds; we purchased this item to replace an existing memory foam mattress. Our previous mattress was out of stock so I purchased what I thought would be a similar product but with the benefit of convection cooling and *** cheaper. Oh dear, what a mistake!!! This mattress is made up of three pieces of foam which are not cut to the same size and are not fused together as was the case with our previous mattress. The layers are held together by a thin fabric casing. Thankfully we have the washable zipped cover from our previous mattress to hold the pieces in place. Maybe my cover and mattress protector cancel the benefit of convection cooling because I certainly don't notice any difference. The mattress is only a few weeks old so it's longevity is unknown, but I doubt it will last more than a year or two.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Purchase! Best mattress ever!
 from Lubbock, Texas,  Jul 16, 2013

We had been to every furniture store in town looking for a memory foam mattress. The prices were astronomical! A friend recommended we look at Overstock's selection. Amazing selection and price. We found our perfect mattress. The convection cooled top really works to keep you from overheating in your covers. My husband and I love waking up feeling great after a comfortable nights rest!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Comfy!!!
 from Columbia, SC,  Jun 25, 2013

This mattress is perfection!!!! You don't get hot during the night. It's more comfortable than I could have ever imagined!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convection cooled memory foam mattress
 from Michigan,  May 23, 2013

Mattress is very stiff and not easy to move around on or sleep on. After a week or so, it left a permanent "hole" where your hips rest. Not true memory foam as it does not retain it's form. It's like falling into a deep pocket when going to bed and hard to get out of.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King Foam Mattress
 from Pahrump, Nevada,  Feb 16, 2013

We love this mattress, it doesn't get to warm in the summer laying on it and that is saying something living in the Mojave desert. The mattress is as good as the day we bought it in September of 2010.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We have used this mattress for over 2 and a half years and it is still as good as the day we got it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Mattress
 from NJ,  Jan 1, 2013

This mattress works perfectly with our low profile bed, and is firm enough to provide the type of support that I need for my back (two herniations). The only drawbacks are that in cold weather, the mattress can be a little stiff when you first law down, and in hot weather, it can be a bit warm as the mattress seems to draw in and magnify body heat. Otherwise, this is the most comfortable mattress I've ever had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 20, 2012

Compares to the $1500+ beds we checked out. Comes all rolled up and easy to move. Takes a few days to reach full size, it was fun to watch it grow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second one purchased
 from upstate New York,  Oct 8, 2012

This is the second memory foam mattress I have purchased from O.co.They were both for my son. I ended up with one for my quest bedroom since it was easier to buy another than have the first shipped to another address. I am very pleased with the quality and performance. Would purchase another if needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this mattress is very comfortable
 from fort worth, tx,  Jun 28, 2012

I was surprised at the quality of this mattress for the price. if you need a very firm mattress, this is the one for you. I also was concerned that it would be too hot, as I had heard that memory foam is very warm to sleep on, but I don't have that problem at all.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality mattress
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent!
 from avondale, az,  Jun 5, 2012

I'm very happy with my new mattress!! I love the fact that it molds to the body and gives you a very firm and comfortable support for the back. I thought because it was not an expensive mattress that it wouldn't be that great but I'm amazed that comfort comes at this great price! So happy I invested little money for years of great comfort for my aching back. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for firm support yet soothing for back pain. I love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Mattress
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 5, 2012

This mattress is nice and thick. Perfect for my platform. It comes with a zipper cover for protection. The shape bounces right back when I change positions while sleeping! I highly recommend for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought