Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Buyers Remorse
 from Melbourne Beach, Florida,  Aug 13, 2013

We have memory foam mattresses on all our beds; we purchased this item to replace an existing memory foam mattress. Our previous mattress was out of stock so I purchased what I thought would be a similar product but with the benefit of convection cooling and *** cheaper. Oh dear, what a mistake!!! This mattress is made up of three pieces of foam which are not cut to the same size and are not fused together as was the case with our previous mattress. The layers are held together by a thin fabric casing. Thankfully we have the washable zipped cover from our previous mattress to hold the pieces in place. Maybe my cover and mattress protector cancel the benefit of convection cooling because I certainly don't notice any difference. The mattress is only a few weeks old so it's longevity is unknown, but I doubt it will last more than a year or two.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Purchase! Best mattress ever!
 from Lubbock, Texas,  Jul 16, 2013

We had been to every furniture store in town looking for a memory foam mattress. The prices were astronomical! A friend recommended we look at Overstock's selection. Amazing selection and price. We found our perfect mattress. The convection cooled top really works to keep you from overheating in your covers. My husband and I love waking up feeling great after a comfortable nights rest!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Comfy!!!
 from Columbia, SC,  Jun 25, 2013

This mattress is perfection!!!! You don't get hot during the night. It's more comfortable than I could have ever imagined!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convection cooled memory foam mattress
 from Michigan,  May 23, 2013

Mattress is very stiff and not easy to move around on or sleep on. After a week or so, it left a permanent "hole" where your hips rest. Not true memory foam as it does not retain it's form. It's like falling into a deep pocket when going to bed and hard to get out of.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King Foam Mattress
 from Pahrump, Nevada,  Feb 16, 2013

We love this mattress, it doesn't get to warm in the summer laying on it and that is saying something living in the Mojave desert. The mattress is as good as the day we bought it in September of 2010.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We have used this mattress for over 2 and a half years and it is still as good as the day we got it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Mattress
 from NJ,  Jan 1, 2013

This mattress works perfectly with our low profile bed, and is firm enough to provide the type of support that I need for my back (two herniations). The only drawbacks are that in cold weather, the mattress can be a little stiff when you first law down, and in hot weather, it can be a bit warm as the mattress seems to draw in and magnify body heat. Otherwise, this is the most comfortable mattress I've ever had.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 20, 2012

Compares to the $1500+ beds we checked out. Comes all rolled up and easy to move. Takes a few days to reach full size, it was fun to watch it grow!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second one purchased
 from upstate New York,  Oct 8, 2012

This is the second memory foam mattress I have purchased from O.co.They were both for my son. I ended up with one for my quest bedroom since it was easier to buy another than have the first shipped to another address. I am very pleased with the quality and performance. Would purchase another if needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this mattress is very comfortable
 from fort worth, tx,  Jun 28, 2012

I was surprised at the quality of this mattress for the price. if you need a very firm mattress, this is the one for you. I also was concerned that it would be too hot, as I had heard that memory foam is very warm to sleep on, but I don't have that problem at all.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality mattress
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent!
 from avondale, az,  Jun 5, 2012

I'm very happy with my new mattress!! I love the fact that it molds to the body and gives you a very firm and comfortable support for the back. I thought because it was not an expensive mattress that it wouldn't be that great but I'm amazed that comfort comes at this great price! So happy I invested little money for years of great comfort for my aching back. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for firm support yet soothing for back pain. I love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Mattress
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 5, 2012

This mattress is nice and thick. Perfect for my platform. It comes with a zipper cover for protection. The shape bounces right back when I change positions while sleeping! I highly recommend for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice mattress
 from Belen, New Mexico,  Mar 31, 2012

My first experience with a memory foam mattress...seems too firm at first, but once you lay on the mattress, it conforms to your body and ... well... I sleep like a baby. love the mattress!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Memory Foam Mattress
 from St. Augustine, FL,  Mar 25, 2012

This is the 2nd Sara Peyton matress. I purchased a 10 inch queen and a 14-inch king, These mattresses are extremely comfortable and not hot when sleeping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Hard memoryfoam
 from Ohio,  Mar 21, 2012

This mattress was chosen based on the web site and reviews. I never expected memoryfoam to be so hard. There is no give in this mattress. I m very disappointed and working toward returning it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not at all what I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? About 50% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress
 from Memphis, Tn,  Mar 21, 2012

We love our new mattress. After sleeping on spring mattresses for many years, this mattress is the cure for a bad back. It's very firm and comfortable. I will be purchasing another one for my daughter's room very soon. Thanks a million!

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Mattress
 from Richmond, VA,  Mar 20, 2012

This is the second one of these mattresses I have purchased for my home. My daughter visited and after spending a few nights on the mattress ordered one for her house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress!!
 from Texas,  Mar 19, 2012

This is a great deal on a wonderful mattress. The most comfortable bed I have ever slept on. My husband and I both have back problems, and this mattress has been an answer to prayers. We have been waking up every morning with no back pain at all ! I highly recommend it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurately described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I used to back problem with my regular mattress but this Memory Foam Mattress I no longer have back problem when I woke up in the morning. Also when I turned at night when I slept, it doesn't bother my wife any more. With this mattress we both have nice and peaceful sleep at night.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the website and the actual product are the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The qualilty is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The website description of the product is very good compare to the actual product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW...This is one BIG mattress!!!!!
 from southeast missouri,  Mar 15, 2012

I was skeptical.... but Im a believer.... this is a wonderful mattress. I cant stay out of my bed!!!!! if you love ur bed now... u will b like me... I dont want to live home without if. But its Really heavy...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as discribled
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Pleased!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard as a Rock and Smells like Mildew
 from Centennial, Colorado,  Mar 12, 2012

This is the worst bed I have EVER purchased. It smells like mildew, and it has no give. Unlike other memory foam mattresses that I have actually sat on, this has no cushion to it at all. Yes, it makes a HUGE hole when you are in bed, but you can't turn over to get out of the hole. It feels as it I am sleeping on the floor. My husband wants to put it on EBay, and we have only had it for two weeks. I will be purchasing a topper to put on this hard as a rock mattress, and will never buy a mattress without test driving it again. Stay away- it is horrible.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top