Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simple elegance
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 13, 2013

I just received my boxes. I ordered (2) 6 ft and (1) 4 ft tree, and have only opened the 6ft thus far. It was extremely easy to put together and looks simply beautiful. However, I was under the impression that it DID NOT have cords per the images shown. I thought they would be a great addition in our living room and ideal with having a toddler. However, It has such a long cord and the power adapter portion has a lot of build up on it. They all lit up perfectly when plugged in. I just think the long cord takes away from the simply elegance and going to be harder to keep my toddler from messing with it. I'm 5'8" and we're the same height. I thought it would be a bit taller. Although quite beautiful, I'm on the fence on keeping them. I truly dislike the cords.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A short 6 feet
 from Renton, WA,  Dec 11, 2013

I opened the box and put it together, it would not stand up and I had to shim the bottom to make sure. It says it is 72 inches, but that is only one tiny twig I would say it was closer to 60 inches. After I got it up, spread out its branches plugged it in. NOTHING.... It didn't work. They are sending me another one I hope the next one is more functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Visually Appealing
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 12, 2014

This LED festooned tree looks very nice and works well. The bare branches and base have a fake snow on them, which makes the lights seem warmer. The quality of my tree was not great; the electrical connections were very loose and the low voltage wire has several tears on it so I had to tape with electrical tape. Good looking overall, since on the low quality side. Would recommend with these reservations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was so excited!
 from Carlsbad, NM,  Jul 25, 2014

I wanted this so bad, and was very excited to receive it. Sadly, didn't work AT ALL! So disappointed that I spent so much time and money on such a crappy product! It is pretty though, even without the lights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 13, 2014

Really nice looking tree. I have it in my front room and leave it on everyday. I will probably purchase more of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my winter tree!
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 2, 2014

I bought this to use in my breakfast room for a little touch of winter inside. Overall, the value is good for the money and I really enjoy looking at the twinkle lights on it. It did take a while to pull apart the branches to get them arranged properly, and a couple of them aren't quite as sturdy, but have held their form fine. It isn't ready right out of the box, so plan on about 30 minutes or so to get the trunk screwed in place and all the limbs pulled apart. Overall, I am happy with the purchase and would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Beautiful Tree
 from CA,  Dec 26, 2013

A beautiful tree with very pleasing tiny LED lights. Just as described, an attractive piece of art for an entryway or any other place. Lighting glows throughout the house at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so overjoyedone
 from Maryland,  Dec 20, 2013

Not as pictured. I am 4' tall and this tree is my height. I purchased the 6' tree. Also, there are not a many branches as pictured. It is a definite sham!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought