Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Candles
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 16, 2014

I would say shop around. You may find some better deals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
candle
 from california,  Jun 23, 2014

very nice flicker of the candles. I purchased these for our vacation home, as I do not want real candles burning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Ellington, CT,  Jun 8, 2014

I love that they go on at the same time every night and turn off by themselves. They look like real candles-they flicker but no smoke, no smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap alternative
 from Tampa fl,  May 28, 2014

These candles are an inexpensive alternative to other electronic candles and you can tell. The light is yellow and not very bright. I would much rather burn real candles. I kept them for my entryway just for safety reasons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy looking
 from Central Valley, CA,  May 15, 2014

The candles are very classy and real looking. I love the timer feature, when my husband works nights, I like having a little light in the bedroom instead of being alone in a completely dark room. I set the timer to turn on the candles when I get ready for bed and the candles are like a nice night light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but a bit pricey for what you get.
 from NY, NY,  Apr 9, 2014

2 of the switch covers on the bottom fell off and one of the candles power operator doesn't stay in the candle if you lift it up. They do create a warmish vibe for a room though, so there is that, but the overall quality and the fact that you can still tell that they are fake candles do to the non-random flicker, I'd pass if I had to do it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 from kansas city,  Mar 12, 2014

I'm very happy with these battery candles. They look beautiful and add a cozyness to the rooms. I put one in the bedroom the first night I received them and the hubby said " do you want me to blow out that candle" it looked so real to him. YEA ! They make our home look so nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ambiance
 from Central Florida,  Feb 28, 2014

Good looking candles but not as bright as some of my others. One was quite dim - may ask for a replacement. Still, they look good in the room and having them come on without a remote is a plus to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition
 from Prescott,Az,  Feb 13, 2014

I bought this product as a gift for my sister in law and she loved it. She especially liked the timer feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value and look
 from Herndon VA,  Jan 6, 2014

these work like a charm and look beautiful on the mantle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce quality and sizes
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 2, 2014

If you're looking for plain, white battery operated candles, this product is for you. The flame color makes an orangy glow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candle light right on time.
 from E. Tennessee,  Dec 23, 2013

I ordered 3 sets of these candles; 2 as gifts and 1 for myself. I love that they use regular batteries and they come on each evening like clockwork. These give a cozy atmosphere during the holidays indoor and out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought