Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from NJ,  Dec 7, 2013

I was really looking forward to receiving this item as part of my holiday decoration. Product description says it is equipped with an auto timer and user can use battery as well. I love the two features. but the description is NOT true. I found neither: can't use batteries to light this up, and there's no auto timer! Well I still set the tree up to see how it looks.... When it's all dark, you can't tell the quality is poor and it looks good. but It is clearly a cheaply made item when under daylight or normal lighting, and looks very fake. Well I guess you get what you paid for. Overall, I'm disappointed with the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Received the LED tree and on the first day the base broke from the tree trunk. We really,really like the looks of the LED's on the tree. We were able to put the tree in another container and it works just fine. Just a little upset that the base broke. Other than that it is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ambient lighting!
 from Dover, DE,  Jan 26, 2014

I purchased mine else where but was looking for one for my daughter. She came to visit and said she loved the tree. It was my step down tree after removing the Christmas tree, which always makes the house feel bare and cold. It is lovely! Warm, beautiful ambient light in the family room. I took out a lamp and am using this. Much more interesting than traditional lamp with shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lights flash off and on
 from Madison, SD,  Jan 2, 2014

The lights on this tree flicker off and on every once in awhile. There are 3 lights that are colored orange instead of white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 16, 2014

These lights are not white, they are orange. They trees were cute, but definitely not what I would consider for anything but a Halloween accessory. I bought three, all of them were orange (not a one time fluke).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice! Not sure what the complaints are about.
 from Washington,  Dec 28, 2013

I'm not sure what some people are complaining about. My lights are bright white, flocking intact and not falling off. If there is a spot you want more flocking on go to Michael's crafts or Joanne's and get white flocking powder for $3 and use a dab of glue, easy fix. *** They look fairly real for what they are. I'm happy with them at the price point i paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Xmas Decorations
 from Florida,  Dec 26, 2013

I have this in my entry way. Originally, I had planned to leave it up year round, but once it arrived, I decided it would just be a christmas thing as the snow makes it look that way. The led lights are very bright. The branches do have to be moved into place, and some of them are fragile. The tree does not work with batteries, it is attached to a cord, and must be plugged in. The original description was not clear about that. Overall, its a nice piece for the holidays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spooky Yellow Light
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 19, 2013

I didn't like the color of the lights on these trees. My husband called it "urine yellow." Would work better for Halloween decorations, as they put off a spooky glow, not a sparkling Christmas-ey light. I guess LED technology still has a way to go to replicate the clear and clean light of the incandescant christmas lights. That being said, the structure of the trees (the branches) is very natural, and of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect tree for me
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 20, 2013

The tree came a little bunched up, so I had to spend some time untangling the branches. Once I finished unraveling them, it turned out to be really pretty. The tree itself is small, so I have it sitting in my windowsill. I have gotten compliments on how perfect it is for my apartment. I would like for the branches to extend out a little wider, but other than that I have no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maybe not a good idea
 from Fl,  Dec 13, 2014

This product is very pretty lit but the limbs are not really flexible to shape & not all the lights work. This is our second tree and have decided not to return but to use cautiously as the cord has multi frays on it. The first tree although worse was also with many problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO SO!
 from Northern Colorado,  Dec 3, 2014

This is okay. I actually have two. The first one didn't work for me so I called Overstock to have them send another, which they did. Then my husband came home and got the first one fixed by messing with the cord so I decided to keep them both. But they are definitely cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from Auburn, CA,  May 27, 2014

I ordered two of these. One worked and one did not work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE FOR ALL YEAR
 from WA,  Mar 18, 2014

BOUGHT 2 OF THESE IN 2 HEIGHTS,STILL HAVE THEM UP IN MARCH. GOOD MOOD LIGHTING. GOING TO GET MORE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tree!
 from Michigan,  Nov 26, 2013

Very realistic! The twigs and trunk resemble actual branches. Very reasonable. Beautiful to my holiday decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snow tree
 from Pittsburgh,  Nov 14, 2014

This tree is just ok,nothing outstanding about it.Would not really recommend buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought