Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap in person
 from Maryland,  Dec 6, 2013

I thought the bare-branch style of this tree would be unique and elegant, it looks very cheap in person. The fake snow is dry and crusty, and the LED lights are surprisingly dim. It's going back...

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY
 from WA,  Jan 28, 2014

I WISH I HAD A FEW MORE OF THESE, THEY ARE NOT JUST FOR THE HOLIDAYS, THE ARE A FUN ACCENT LIGHT FOR ANY AREA. WILL HOPE FOR MORE NEXT CHRISTMAS TIME.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Haven't tried it yet
 from Fallbrook, CA,  Jan 17, 2014

I bought this to use as an Easter tree, rather than for its intended use as a Christmas decoration.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Led tree.
 from Rapid City, SD,  Jan 14, 2014

I love the appeal of this little tree after dark as a decorative light. It is a little cheap looking although I've accesorized it to look much nicer. After ordering a few of these I found them less expensive at two local stores which was very disappointing.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taller Trees Better
 from Utah,  Jan 8, 2014

I also bought the 4 & 6 foot trees & they were great but these little ones were not good quality. I didn't like the battery powered & the lights were dim. I recommend the bigger trees - sent back the small.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not great
 from WA,  Jan 4, 2014

To be honest, it does not look as bright and nice as the website picture and the quality is not good. It does look cheap. But I just need something decorative for the Christmas that I can put on the table corner. Besides, after I put some ornaments on the tree, it looks better than just the tree itself.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Christmas Decoration!
 from Maryland,  Jan 2, 2014

This lovely little tree is a great addition to my home for the holiday and after. I put it on a table in my living room the day I received it in the mail and it has been there ever since! The same batteries that I loaded are still charging the lights on the tree. What a great value and so pretty!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No input
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 28, 2013

I was very disappointed in the quality. This was my first order from Overstock.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starkly beautiful.
 from Maine,  Dec 28, 2013

The little tree has flexible branches, so you can shpe it any eways you want after you remove it from the package. Very pretty left bare or with tiny ornaments.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The lamp didn't have lights
 from Fresno,ca,  Dec 26, 2013

The lamp came and did not have lights :( The tree said it had built in lights, but nowhere on the tree or in the box could we find lights.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as bright as I was hoping for
 from Dallas,  Dec 25, 2013

I bought this on sale for $**. After seeing it out of the box, I feel like I over paid for the quality. I am disappointed.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dim View
 from Near Green Bay, Wisconsin.,  Dec 24, 2013

The LED bulbs are extremely dim. Disappointing that the LED lights don't appear.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Chinese junmk
 from Denver, Colorado,  Dec 21, 2013

Same product sold at ****'* $**.** - $**.**. Made in China, Timer does not work - will stay lit for 4 hours then maybe 22 - 24 or more hours later it might come back on. "Limbs" are sometimes not attached. Snow comes off easily each time you handle it and with the timer not working right you have to manual turn it on each time. Not even half as nice looking or bright as the deceptive picture would indicate.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sarah Peyton LED Snow Tree
 from Naples, FL,  Dec 21, 2013

Item was not as described. Could visibly see hot glue. Unsteady. YELLOW not WHITE lights as described in order. Flimsy. Product you would expect from the dollar store, not overstock! Returned.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely winter decor!
 from California,  Dec 20, 2013

I love the pretty, whimsical style of this LED tree. It looks very festive and lovely on my mantle along with my holiday decor. The quality is quite good - the snow flocking looks great and the branches are easy to adjust. I also appreciate that it's not only cordless but also has a 4-hour timer. Overall, this is a great little tree that's perfect decor for the holidays or even through the cold months to add some adorable wintry ambiance to your home.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No cord but it is a nice little tree
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 13, 2013

This is a nice little tree. You can bend the branches to shape it the way you want. However it doesn't come with a power cord although there is a spot to plug one into it. Thankfully it also runs on batteries. The auto shut-off is a nice feature.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap in reality
 from Northern Indiana,  Dec 13, 2013

The box looks better than the product. The actual height is about 4 inch short from 2ft even if you fully stretch the top branch . The LED is a joke. The lights are so dim that you dont notice it even if you turn off the room lights, only until you stare at the branches. We did switch battery mode to 5vDC power supply hoping that the lights will be brighter, but it was the same. I will not recommend this to any of my friends. If its not that i need a xmas decoration this weekend foa a gathering, i would have returned this item in no time. The tree can get easily toppled and moved due to its super light weight body and base. Does not feel like the amount we paid.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This tree looks nothing like the photo online or on the box. It looks like a Halloween stick like tree with the teeniest specks of lights at the tips the branches...absolutely no bright light. Beware!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 11, 2013

I was very disappointed in the quality of this tree. There is some type of snow applied to the base that was scuffed off in several places and there is one side of the tree that has no branches to bend out.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Cute!
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Dec 10, 2013

Such a cute little tree and it has lights! I have a collection of Nightmare Before Christmas ornaments and I bought this tree to put them on/

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top