Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love Love
 from Rhode Island,  Dec 30, 2013

LOVE LOVE! I bought both 1&2 and have them hanging a little staggered in my family room above my sectional. Look great, they complete my room and gave me the look and feel i was looking for

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cheap
 from chicago,  Mar 17, 2012

very light and cheap.... the frame was like somthing i would put together in 2 minutes and the colors are washed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not at all,,,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor quality,,, cheaply done
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy as a lark
 from ORLAND PARK, IL.,  Mar 15, 2012

Bought this picture to cover the opening on a fireplace. It worked perfectly. The picture keeps out the drafts, the theme is appropo to the fireplace, it's very professional looking and resonably priced. We love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Little more red then I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty darn close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from West Plains, MO,  May 11, 2011

Looks great. Also received very quickly. The orange is alot brighter than it looks online, but does not bother me. Will gladly purchase more from the same artist in the future.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes although the orange was a bit brighter
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from Kentucky,  Apr 8, 2011

The colors were right on and it fits great into my home.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality was good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? very, very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Elegant
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 22, 2010

I bought this to go over my TV...its perfect because it is not over powering. It is directly over a 46' flat screen and it does not take anything away from the TV, it sits about an inch longer on each side...so a very nice addtion.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for what I needed
 from texas,  Jun 24, 2010

I have a high travertine fireplace without a mantel. I wanted something simple to go over it and this fit the bill in every way. It's organic and uncomplicated and it doesn't fight with anything else in the room. The only comment I would make is that the red/orange color show is really pretty bright; however, it's a small part of the overall scene so it really draws your eye. It took me a few days to decide for sure but now I think that's a big plus. Shipping was speedy and there were not problems so it was another excellent experience with Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking piece for a decent price
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 24, 2010

The piece arrived in perfect condition and within one week. The colors are exactly as they appear on the web-site and the 'haunting' feel translates even more beautifully in "real life." We have hung the art above our 9" long, velvet sofa against a deep grey wall and it looks great. The piece would fit very well into a variety of decor settings-- modern, contemporary, traditional, transitional, etc. Overall, we are very happy with the piece and when we tire of it above the sofa, it will easily fit well in a hallway or the kitchen, etc.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Great!
 from NC,  Jun 11, 2010

Ordered this large canvas for a loft location that is visible from the lower great room. It is large enough to be perfectly seen, and the colors are gorgeous. Wish I'd seen it before purchasing another picture locally that cost a LOT more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good as on screen
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 17, 2010

Could be my computer, but the background of this was much more yellow-ish than it looked on screen. I still like it but I wish it wasn't quite so yellow -- looks very butterscotch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impressed
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 18, 2010

I was really pleased when I opened the package. It was exactly the color represented in the picture online. I purchased it to go over a bed in the guestroom. It has a rust colored spread and I was concerned that the colors blend....they did. When I'm in the market for more pictures, I'll be returning to Overstock. It's a real bargain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'Transcendental II' Gallery-wrapped Art
 from Big Bend Wi,  Jan 3, 2010

I love it love it! It is beautiful and looks great hanging. Easy to hang also.I am very satisfied with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece of art
 from Springboro, OH,  Jan 2, 2010

I like this piece as it has a contemporary / modern feel to it. But the natural subject matter made it perfect for my master bedroom. It has a relaxing and natural feel. It was perfect to display above my headboard.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors not as shown
 from Georgia,  Nov 25, 2009

The colors of the "painting" are not what we expected judging by the online photo. Because of this, it does not look good on the wall/paint where we planned to use it. Also, the brushstrokes are not as reminiscent of a true painting as we expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'Transcendental II'
 from Sedona Arizona,  Nov 25, 2009

I was pleased to find a picture that is wide and narrow to fill the space over our TV niche.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 23, 2009

I loved this in person even more than I did seeing it on line. Truly beautiful and different than every other piece. I used it in a modern setting -- was just the right punch I needed to soften everything up. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top