For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It is ok
 from Corona, California,  May 25, 2011

I hate to give it a not great review. The description was very spot on. The only problem that I had was, it just seemed kinda cheep for something that is over $100. I had to tell my husband that it was only $50. BUT for a good point, you can hang it over your bed and not worry about getting hurt if it falls.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, the color is very much the same
  • How is the quality of the product? Ummm... it is not bad but not really sure it was worth the price.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, the description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great quality
 from Seattle, WA,  May 17, 2011

I was disappointed with this piece. Granted, it's "artwork" bought on a discount website but the description said it was "glicee." I have a couple of glicee pieces that are much better quality than this. This is basically a flat print stretched across a wood frame. There's no texture so it looks cheap. Would not recommend. I'd return it if it weren't such a hassle to re-pack up. That aside he colors and image are nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Overbed space
 from Orlando, FL,  Sep 28, 2010

adds a zen look but with a city feel to a room. Good price esp considering shipping

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Key West, FL,  Apr 4, 2010

I was not disappointed, I totally love it. A friend told me that my place had a peaceful look and it does create a feeling of serenity. As the other reviewer mentioned, I really like how the art wraps around. It came well packaged and I received it within the week. Get it, you won't be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 Dec 11, 2009

This piece is exactly like it is shown in the image! It is in our guest bedroom and we absolutely love this piece especially because the image stretches the entire size of the canvas, including the sides!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pic
 from Sonoma, CA,  Nov 7, 2012

Great pic, I hung above my tv in living room and am using it with Sean Jacobs 'Ocean Front I' Oversized Canvas Art and Sean Jacobs 'Ocean Front II' Oversized Canvas Art on either side above Valenciara Coffee Bean Entertainment Console and all the colors look great together!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the blue was not quite as bright but very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product, high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love It.
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 12, 2012

I have read other reviews where people wrote that it is too lightweight. Personally, if I'm hanging art over my bed, I don't want it to be heavy, for safety reasons. It really looks exactly like the online photo. I didn't know what to expect, but I was pleased when I unwrapped it. It is similar in quality to other canvas art I have in my home. The shape is perfect for hanging over a headboard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I liked the quality. I have other canvas art, and it is of similar quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I thought it was exactly on target.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dusk I--It is nice but..
 from mid-NC,  Feb 10, 2012

I have to agree with a few others. I have owned this stretched canvas for over a year and happy to say that I am still pleased with my purchase. My only gripe is that it is priced about $50 above what it should be. It is not very large but OK for over a bed like I have it. The wrapping is just cheap looking. Edges wrapped poorly but color does cover on all sides. If you love it purchase it, but if you are on the fence, keep looking. Just be prepared to spend more than it's really worth.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great picture for almost any room
 from Michigan,  Apr 12, 2011

We love this photo for our new beach home. It does hang little funny due to the thickness but my husband made it work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Relaxing View
 from Belleview, Florida,  Mar 30, 2011

I chose this picture as it looked very zen-like. It is hung over our king size bed. It is just what I hoped for. It is a focal point, but not overbearing. It definitely makes the room into a peaceful retreat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Stunning
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 22, 2010

I bought this to go over my bed, queen, that sits in between two windows. It works beautifully! Its a wonderful addition to the room without overpowering the room...it adds just enought without being too much. I liked it so much I bough another Sara Abbott for over my TV which works wonderfully as well:) Packaged well and the string hook on the back was great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & a great value!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 5, 2010

I read the reviews on this piece before I purchased it and am very pleased with my purchase - it's exactly what I expected and looks great in my house.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Visual interest
 from Great Falls, MT,  Apr 2, 2010

We put this canvas above our bed. It looks great ..I am impressed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top