Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from Mesa, Arizona,  Nov 30, 2013

We bought 5 of these for our kitchen island because they are adjustable and accommodate children up to a 6'4" adult. They are sturdy, not wobbly, solid based and it took my husband about a half hour to assemble all 5 stools. They look great and easy to clean. We have the white ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the money!
 from Yarmouth Port, Ma,  Jul 18, 2014

Very stylish. I was skeptical of the quality for the money but was surprised to find it above average. Construction is good. It's a good buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool and comfortable!
 from Singapore,  Aug 1, 2013

Easy to assemble and very good quality. It really looks like I did a great deal! I would recommend it. Just a tip to Overstock: try to have a real leather version.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality looks good. It hould have a version with real leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vivian rockwell
 Jun 24, 2015

This chair was beautiful and very well made. However,the back was low and I felt that it wouldn't be comfortable for long periods of time. We would be using it as dining chairs as well so it needed to do double duty. For a bar stool alone,it would be fabulous. The hydrolic was very smooth and the finishes were great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 Jun 2, 2015

I needed a stool for my tall office desk and this fits the bill. It swivels and I can sit in it for a few hours at a time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Purchased 4 stools, they look great but the quality is not very good. I've had them over a year, and they are easily scratched and scuffed. The upside is that I won't fee too terrible when I have to replace them because I didn't spend that much money on these bar stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home owner
 Feb 9, 2015

We recently updated our d├ęcor and these barstools were a welcome addition. Comfortable to sit in, look fantastic and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 Feb 4, 2015

Purchased 4 cream chairs. They are very comfortable, sturdy, easy to put together and great quality (for price point). My parents liked them so much that I ordered 2 more for them. Finding a comfortable bar stool is difficult. This one is great. One tip for assembly, watch out for grease on tools and screws. It can ruin the cream seats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These look nice and modern, and maybe more expensive than they were. Assembly was pretty easy except for the foot rest which was a minor nightmare, which should have been the easiest and quickest part since it was just a screw on. Took me multiple attempts to get it to align to the front,no matter which direction I started screwing it on from (I think the trick is to make sure the chrome cap at the base of the thread is screwed all the way down before attaching the foot rest. That's not in the instructions) Comfortable plump seat cushions, and seem sturdy not cheap. They were a little taller than I'd planned on, but they're so pretty and match my kitchen new granite so well I don't care.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Dec 23, 2014

It looked really good in my set-up. Assembly was not as easy as the other ones that I got. The L-Shaped anchor needs to be placed correctly and is not marked on the metal piece itself. However, it doesn't take a lot of time. Also, I got a huge frame so it is not comfortable for me since my legs are squeezed in between the two side uprises. It is good for folks who have smaller frames or thinner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Order new, but receive old
 from Michigan,  Nov 11, 2014

It was my first order on overstock. After 2 weeks of research, we placed the order for this "Santi Bent Wood Adjustable Barstool" which has top of the line review out of all the similar styles. However It was immidiately disappointing, when we open the box. What we found was dented wood pannel and open-boxed accessory box. All the sign leads us to a fact that this stool was used. Lucky overstock customer service was nice and helpful. But I would not recommend this product to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These stools are an fantastic!
 from Sydney,  Jul 25, 2014

My husband and I went to every shop in Sydney you can possibly imagine, we looked on every furniture website in Australia - we found nothing we liked. The shipping was expensive, yes, but worth every single cent!! We just love our barstools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adjustable Swivel Barstools Work & Look Great
 from Louisville, KY,  Jul 23, 2014

We bought two of these barstools to go in our waterfront home. The styling is perfect for us, they went together easily, and they are very comfortable! Best of all, they were delivered together on the date promised by Overstock and UPS. Couldn't ask for better than that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and eye catching!!!
 from Nevada City, CA,  Jul 9, 2014

A great deal for the price!!! Easy to assemble. The non-skid bottom is safe for my wood floor. I'm not sure how durable the foam in the seat and back is as it does compress a little but so far it has stood up to all comers. I bought one to see the craftsmanship...I then proceeded to buy 6 more. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Milton, de,  May 28, 2014

They look exactly as pictured. Love them. They look great at my kitchen counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought