Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from Mesa, Arizona,  Nov 30, 2013

We bought 5 of these for our kitchen island because they are adjustable and accommodate children up to a 6'4" adult. They are sturdy, not wobbly, solid based and it took my husband about a half hour to assemble all 5 stools. They look great and easy to clean. We have the white ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the money!
 from Yarmouth Port, Ma,  Jul 18, 2014

Very stylish. I was skeptical of the quality for the money but was surprised to find it above average. Construction is good. It's a good buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool and comfortable!
 from Singapore,  Aug 1, 2013

Easy to assemble and very good quality. It really looks like I did a great deal! I would recommend it. Just a tip to Overstock: try to have a real leather version.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality looks good. It hould have a version with real leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Order new, but receive old
 from Michigan,  Nov 11, 2014

It was my first order on overstock. After 2 weeks of research, we placed the order for this "Santi Bent Wood Adjustable Barstool" which has top of the line review out of all the similar styles. However It was immidiately disappointing, when we open the box. What we found was dented wood pannel and open-boxed accessory box. All the sign leads us to a fact that this stool was used. Lucky overstock customer service was nice and helpful. But I would not recommend this product to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These stools are an fantastic!
 from Sydney,  Jul 25, 2014

My husband and I went to every shop in Sydney you can possibly imagine, we looked on every furniture website in Australia - we found nothing we liked. The shipping was expensive, yes, but worth every single cent!! We just love our barstools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adjustable Swivel Barstools Work & Look Great
 from Louisville, KY,  Jul 23, 2014

We bought two of these barstools to go in our waterfront home. The styling is perfect for us, they went together easily, and they are very comfortable! Best of all, they were delivered together on the date promised by Overstock and UPS. Couldn't ask for better than that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and eye catching!!!
 from Nevada City, CA,  Jul 9, 2014

A great deal for the price!!! Easy to assemble. The non-skid bottom is safe for my wood floor. I'm not sure how durable the foam in the seat and back is as it does compress a little but so far it has stood up to all comers. I bought one to see the craftsmanship...I then proceeded to buy 6 more. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Milton, de,  May 28, 2014

They look exactly as pictured. Love them. They look great at my kitchen counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought