Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Crisp. Quality. Beveled. Mounts 1/2" off wall.
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 3, 2012

I was on the fence about ordering this product but was not disappointed. It is well-packed which equates to no breakage in transport and is exactly as appears online. Its hard to tell in the online photo, but the edges are beveled, about 1/8" around the edges. Also, the vertical black strip is painted/stained/whatever on top of the mirror itself, which is a good thing. In the online photo, I was concerned tht the concentric circles were added on top of the mirror---glad they were not. The mirror face is flush and smooth. Another pleasant surprise: the hanging device with hardware included. The lower part of the mirror has small "blocks" behind it and the upper part has an interesting (but easy) mounting device. Its hard to describe but ultimately the mirror mounted about half an inch off of the wall surface, which is a nice effect. It might be tricky to remove the hardware if you planned to glue it flush to the wall. Also with the mounting hardware, I don't think you could mount it horizontally either. I was initially concerned that it would look too "cinema" but it does not have that impact. I was pleasantly surprised in every way. Good value for a nice showpiece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Nothing inaccurate - but could be better described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern, unique and functional
 from Denver,  Apr 2, 2014

mirror is thin and the dots are somehow attached with a film or covering, but the result is great, the price reasonable, and the size perfect for smaller (30") vanity. i've already ordered another for a friend 'cause the mirror so well compliments all the black/brown cabinetry that is so popular now.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 21, 2014

I had been looking for a mirror for my son half bath and this is the one very nice not to feminine or masculine. Different from just the normal mirror you see in bathrooms I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 from Robbinsville, NJ,  Jan 23, 2013

We ordered two mirror and they arrived very quickly. They are very nice. One of them was broken but we got a replacement the next day. We are very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect mirror for our bathroom
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 20, 2012

High quality heavy mirror. Packaged well, arrived intact. Interesting design that complimented our bathroom remodel project. Completely satisfied

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice heavy duty mirror, clear image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best mirror we have!!
 from Wv,  Oct 23, 2012

I got the mirror a week ago, could not wait to open it until today. Very well packed. Looks great with the mocha vanity, lot with good comments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. Well worth the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary mirror
 from chicago,  Jun 1, 2012

We were redoing our small powder room and looking for a mirror to fit over the sink. This was perfect-- contemporary and unique. It brightens up a windowless room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate descrption
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frameless Wall Mirror
 from CA,  Apr 1, 2012

An attractive, contemporary, solid built mirror. The product description is very accurate on the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY STYLISH!
 from Texas,  Jul 10, 2011

Gorgeous mirror! Easy to hang after measuring to center/level and drilling 2 holes. Reflects our lime green paint of our guest bath in each of the mirrored circles and compliments our black with white 'bubbles on a string' shower curtain. Way better than a generic borderless mirror.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from pittsburgh, pa,  Aug 4, 2010

i recently remodeled my bathroom and this mirror is perfect above the sink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top