Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dinnerware set!
 Sep 3, 2015

I bought two of the 16 piece sets and they were more beautiful in person! I'm very happy with them...they seemed to be very well packed, however one large dish arrived broken, and two other large dishes has a flawed dimple in them as did one salad plate. I called overstock, and they're replacing those items without any reservations. I'm am TRULY HAPPY with this purchase! They're heavy, the dark part has a texture to it, and the lighter part is smooth and shiny. Great size too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Michigan,  Dec 24, 2014

Great product for a very reasonable price! Love the quality and material and beautiful design on all of it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful !
 from Florida,  Jan 17, 2014

This dinnerware set is so beautiful ! The photos do not do it justice. I was comtemplating ordering the Sango "Avanti" brown, but am so happy to have ordererd these instead. Order them ! you will not return them. They are perfect, not real feminine/masculine. Love Love...Love

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great! Item, very strong,
 from My House,  Dec 17, 2013

Very strong, thick doesnt seem like ti will easily break. Only drawback from it is that they are very heavy and since they are so thick you cant stack very many up because they take up a lot of space. Only reason it is a a good and not an excellent is because they are so heavy and thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TRGO
 Jun 18, 2016

I bought TWO of these sets from Overstock to have service for 8. This is VERY nice dinnerware! Some reviewers have complained about the 11" plates being too big. I think the plate size is just perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Nice
 Jun 14, 2016

Better than what I thought they would be

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For small people????
 May 22, 2016

Very good, but the big plate is way too big for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Autumn look dishes
 Apr 19, 2016

These dishes look beautiful on our table. They match the color theme of our house which is autumn colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 19, 2016

I first recieved these plates in black which were the wrong color I ordered brown. I called over stock and they immediately sent me the right color no questions asked which was great customer service that's kinda rare nowadays. But overall I love my new plates they are very nice sturdy and stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 Mar 11, 2016

Looks just like picture, easy to clean we are happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love this set!
 Mar 11, 2016

Sturdy, and busy beautiful pattern! Pattern definitely more of a burnt red than brown, but LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Demi
 Feb 13, 2016

Love it! These are big but beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Jan 19, 2016

This setting is very classy and really dresses up the dining table. We were impressed also on how fast it was delivered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinnerware Set
 Dec 9, 2015

I have not opened all the boxes yet (I ordered 3 sets as a gift), but based on what I have seen, I am very disappointed. The colors as shown in the advertised inset photo do not match the colors of the dinnerware received. The pattern is the same but the colors are off (red hues, not brown). I will withhold final judgment pending resolution but beware!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Garcia
 Dec 7, 2015

Excellet, just what we expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angela Pantzialas
 Oct 25, 2015

Very pretty but very heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arty
 Oct 18, 2015

WOW THEY ARE BIG!!1 They look amazing Glad I got them :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My color palett -
 Oct 7, 2015

matches exactly to my RV's colors - love them, big full size plate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful set!
 Feb 5, 2015

Gorgeous set.!!! Delivered on time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 31, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought