Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
MTurner3 of Augusta
 from Augusta, GA,  Apr 22, 2014

This set is beautiful, I purchased two of them and plan on purchasing two more. I do wish that they came in a 24 piece set instead of the 16. Either way I love them. This is an oversized square plate set so its important that you have the shelf space to fit these in, if not I would still recommend purchasing these just to impress your guests and believe me they will.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Square dinner plates add modern feel to the table!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 27, 2014

I purchased two 20-pc settings and couldn't be happier. The squre dinner plates really add a modern touch to the dining table. The dinner plates are rather large (which is our preference); if you want smaller plates, continue looking . . . Measure your cabinets to be sure they can house the 11" plates. Color is just what we wanted; neutral, yet very appealing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Atlanta GA,  Oct 21, 2014

Absolutely love the quality and design. Very sturdy. I've banged enough plates to know that they are durable and not prone to chip. The only down point I can come up with is that the dinner plate does not fit in my microwave without banging the sides when in rotation. Overall this is a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 from Ohio,  Jan 27, 2014

Love my new dishes. Nice and heavy, perfect in color, and the bowls are nice and big!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Me
 May 3, 2016

This field is required. 25.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Words can't explains
 Nov 30, 2015

Looks nice on my table lots of complaintmemt from my kids

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs sally ********
 Oct 6, 2015

My husband really enjoys these dishes, although the quality is not that great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoying dishes
 Aug 20, 2015

I ordered two sets. They are good quality and look great. Plates are large. Be sure you have storage space. I would certainly order this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 May 27, 2015

I purchase this set for a gift and the recipient love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 Mar 21, 2015

Great gift and the pieces are nice. My sister uses these sets for nice dinners or hosting parties.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eating in style
 Mar 14, 2015

A gift for my son who likes clean, contemporary, subtle plates and bowls from which to eat. Terrific design, pattern and color combination; very well-made; good sizes for serving and storage. Sango makes a good line of distinctive, affordable dinnerware. I would purchase a set or two for my own use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 19, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought