For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-55 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Canister set
 from Oregon,  Dec 17, 2010

These canisters were just as pictured and will go well in my kitchen. They were well worth the price and a better deal than I could have gotten elsewhere. They came in a timely manner and in perfect condition. I can say I am very pleased with this product and Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 28, 2010

The product itself was very nice and a good quality. My only negative comment would be that the photo was misleading as to the true color of the cannister. I was under the impression the cannisters were brown and white or perhaps ivory. The actual colors were brown and taupe, which is much darker than I wanted. I decided to keep them and make it work with my decor because they were the best match I had come across for my needs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've been looking for a canister set for a long time. Many are just for decoration. I love this canister set. It looks great on my kitchen countertop and it's functional. They are easy to clean and they seal pretty well. I'm very happy with my selection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thrilled
 Jun 9, 2010

I just wanted to let you know I was so thrilled to receive my canisters 6 days after placing my order all in one piece and the packing was great. I previously ordered two sets of these canisters through another website and both shipments were broken. Also I paid less in shipping so I saved money. Love my canisters!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sango canister set
 from Mansfield, OH,  Mar 27, 2010

I love the set. Delivered fast and packed safely. I had thought they would be bigger and the flour container does not hold a 5 lb. bag. The sugar container of course is even smaller. They still look great, I just hate always having the extra left over. Some of the jars seal better than others and you do have to play around with the seal to make it fit. Great price for the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Set
 from Germantown, MD,  Feb 7, 2010

Please look up the Sango Dinnerware set, if you decide to purchase this canister set. They go together perfectly! Also, each piece is solid and heavy...great quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and good quality
 from tri cities WA,  Jan 30, 2010

I purchased these canisters because the colors matched my kitchen. They shipped quickly and were packaged very sturdy. They are nice, seal really well and are nice and heavy. They are pretty unique and have alot of room for storage! They are also really easy to clean! The only downside is they could chip if hit hard enough but I have ran them through the dishwasher and moved them around and have no dings so I rate this product very well!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sango canister
 from Warrensburg, MO,  Jan 29, 2010

They look great! They match the dinnerware perfectly. The clear rubber seals are nice that they are removable for periodical cleaning, but they could provide a bettler seal. All in all I happy with the canister I chose to purchase from overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 10, 2010

Excellent product. Nice stylish design. Would compliment any kitchen decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canister Set
 from Durham, NC,  Jan 5, 2010

I gave this canister set to my mother as a Christmas gift. She liked it very much and thought I made an excellent choice. The set goes well with our kitchen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Vermont,  Dec 11, 2009

I love the look of this set, and they match my dishes, so I was very happy to find them. They look good on my kitchen counter. The size is smaller than I pictured them, and the seals don't fit well, so I'm not sure what I will actually put in them to stay fresh.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty canisters
 from Texas,  Nov 26, 2009

I first bought the Eclipse Brown dishes, and then the completer set, and then wanted these to match! I like the way they look and the sizes, but I wish the seals were a little better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect match
 from new bern, nc,  Nov 12, 2009

For our wedding shower gift, we got the the plates, bowls, french onion crocks, serving platters, salt/pepper shakers, gravy boat, butter plate, and sugar caddie, and mixing bowls...I thought I had it all until I stumbled upon the canisters. I LOVE THEM!!!! Been waiting to find some nice canisters and not only are they beautiful they match everything else!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for price.
 from north carolina,  Oct 31, 2009

Very nice product for the price. If you like 'Hull Brown Drip' pottery you will especially like this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Sango Nova Brown 4-piece Kitchen Canister Set . I have the dish set that matches they are large canisters, more room than my last 1970's set.. First Purchase on O very very Pleased Fast Shipping Great service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-55 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top