Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sango nova 5 pc completer set
 from MICHIGAN,  Mar 13, 2013

Very happy with the completer set. Makes a big difference when having dinner guests.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. same excellent quality of the dinnerware set
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 23, 2012

This is a decent set. Color and glaze is good. Bought to go with Gibson Bustmante dinnerware. The platter and bowl are very nice and a good size the creamer and sugar bowl are a little small. I was hoping to use the creamer as a gravy bowl but it isn't big enough. My only complaint (which is not unique to this set) is the "5" piece set where the lid to the sugar bowl is considered a separate piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Covington, IN,  Sep 26, 2012

I love these serving pieces. I am in the process of replacing all of my dishes because of a total "kitchen re-do" & these are perfect. Delivery was also very prompt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of these serving pieces is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Addition
 from Iowa,  Jun 23, 2012

This is a great value for a completer set. Highly recommended if you buy or already have these dishes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!
 from TN,  Apr 28, 2012

Love love love these dishes - they are beautiful - much better than in photos. Will probably buy another set for extras!!:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost exact - I ordered 2 sets and one had a little more moss color around the rims but they work well together
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find!
 from Illinois,  Mar 10, 2012

I bought the dishes for our new kitchen remodel, but I couldn't find the completer set anywhere. Imagine my surprise when I found it on Overstock.com. I love this site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy looking dishes
 from Reston, VA,  Jan 11, 2012

Refer to my review for the ice cream dishes. I purchased these dishes to accompany the set, like I did the ice cream dishes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Toronto , On, Canada,  Dec 15, 2011

This is a beautiful completer set , I love it so much i am ordering one more . The colours are simple yet bold at the same time .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colour was a dead on match .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid dish set , with sharp colour.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate .
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Sun Prairie, WI,  Apr 12, 2011

Very happy with the Sango Nova Black dinnerware set, it arrived well packaged and no damage to any pieces. I noticed a couple of flaws in the glazing on one of the plates but in whole, the set meets our expectations. The set goes well for any occassion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the set
 from Ohio,  Apr 1, 2011

I really love the set. I love the color and how it looks on the table. However the customer service is not great. I also bought the dishes that match. They have some problems with the finish on a few pieces. I have contacted overstock twice now to fix the problem. Each time they say the parts department will contact me in 1-2 business days. NO response. It has now been two weeks with no response. NOT happy with customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great completer set
 from York, PA,  Nov 1, 2010

This product is very nice. It was $10 less at Overstock than another website. It arrived very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sango Nova Black Dinnerware
 from La Mesa Ca.,  Aug 12, 2010

I love the look of this Dishes, I would recommend it to a friend and I did. They look great and the the price was great too. I found them at a Dept. store but they did not have all the pices that I wanted. So I went on Overstock .com and found the same dishes for a better price and they had all the pices I wanted and more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BB&B Quality
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 9, 2010

I saw the Sango Nova Black collection at *****, and they had one 16 piece dinnerware set and no completer set. This completer set arrived in perfect condition, just as I expected. I love to bring it out for coffee - love the earthy look and solid construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must buy!!!!
 from Walled Lake, MI,  Feb 18, 2010

This product is not looks good, but also you can tell that is good quality porcelain. The color is rich and beautiful. Great price, great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sango dinnerware set
 from Maine,  Feb 17, 2010

The color is just what I was looking for. The bowls and plates are large. They are heavy and chip easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dishes ..
 from California,  Jan 1, 2010

I've had them for a few weeks now and they have been great. The bowls don't fit in the dishwasher as nicely as my old ones did but I love the durability of them. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought